For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

FC Twente Enschede

Squad size: 31

Average age: 24,3

Foreigners: 16  51,6 %

Current internationals: 1

Stadium: De Grolsch Veste  30.205 Seats

Current transfer record: +3,00 Mill. €

FC Twente Enschede
Keuken Kampioen Divisie
League Level: NetherlandsSecond Tier
League position: 1
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by Season
The last 15 games
ASparta Rotterdam APSV Eindhoven U21 HFC Eindhoven ATOP Oss HFC Volendam AGo Ahead Eagles Deventer HFC Den Bosch HSC Telstar AAjax Amsterdam U21
ARoda JC Kerkrade HAZ Alkmaar U21 HSC Cambuur-Leeuwarden
ARKC Waalwijk HFC Dordrecht ANEC Nijmegen

Performance Chart Keuken Kampioen Divisie 18/19

Balance Keuken Kampioen Divisie 18/19
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø Pnt Goals ø Spectators
Home 19 12 2 5 2,00 31:17 26.305
Away 19 13 3 3 2,21 41:22 4.516
Total results 38 25 5 8 2,11 72:39 15.410
Matchday Date Time Home Team Away Team Formation Manager Attendance Result
First Round Thu Sep 27, 2018 6:30 PM FC Groningen FC Twente Enschede 4-3-3 Attacking Marino Pusic 18.192 0:2
Second Round Tue Oct 30, 2018 7:45 PM FC Twente Enschede VV Noordwijk 4-3-3 Defending Marino Pusic 14.800 4:2
Round of 16 Tue Dec 18, 2018 7:45 PM FC Twente Enschede RKC Waalwijk 4-4-2 double 6 Marino Pusic 14.969 2:0
Quarter-Finals Wed Jan 23, 2019 6:30 PM FC Twente Enschede Willem II Tilburg 4-3-3 Defending Marino Pusic 19.650 2:3
Matchday Date Time Home Team Away Team Formation Manager Attendance Result
1 Fri Aug 17, 2018 8:00 PM FC Twente Enschede Sparta Rotterdam 4-3-3 Attacking Marino Pusic 27.200 2:1
2 Fri Aug 24, 2018 8:00 PM Helmond Sport FC Twente Enschede 4-3-3 Attacking Marino Pusic 2.974 2:2
3 Fri Aug 31, 2018 8:00 PM FC Twente Enschede Roda JC Kerkrade 4-3-3 Attacking Marino Pusic 26.100 3:1
4 Sat Sep 8, 2018 6:30 PM FC Twente Enschede TOP Oss 4-3-3 Attacking Marino Pusic 26.000 1:2
5 Fri Sep 14, 2018 8:00 PM FC Dordrecht FC Twente Enschede 4-3-3 Attacking Marino Pusic 2.662 0:2
6 Fri Sep 21, 2018 8:00 PM SC Telstar FC Twente Enschede 4-3-3 Attacking Marino Pusic 1:3
7 Sun Sep 30, 2018 2:30 PM FC Twente Enschede PSV Eindhoven U21 4-3-3 Attacking Marino Pusic 25.300 2:1
8 Fri Oct 5, 2018 8:00 PM FC Eindhoven FC Twente Enschede 4-3-3 Attacking Marino Pusic 2.507 1:1
9 Sun Oct 14, 2018 4:45 PM FC Twente Enschede MVV Maastricht 4-3-3 Attacking Marino Pusic 25.100 0:1
10 Mon Oct 22, 2018 8:00 PM FC Utrecht U21 FC Twente Enschede 4-3-3 Attacking Marino Pusic 1.577 1:6
11 Fri Oct 26, 2018 8:00 PM FC Twente Enschede Almere City FC 4-3-3 Defending Marino Pusic 25.400 1:0
12 Fri Nov 2, 2018 8:00 PM FC Twente Enschede RKC Waalwijk 4-3-3 Attacking Marino Pusic 23.800 3:1
13 Fri Nov 9, 2018 8:00 PM FC Den Bosch FC Twente Enschede 4-3-3 Attacking Marino Pusic 5.086 2:1
14 Sun Nov 18, 2018 2:30 PM FC Twente Enschede Go Ahead Eagles Deventer 4-3-3 Attacking Marino Pusic 0:1
15 Mon Nov 26, 2018 8:00 PM AZ Alkmaar U21 FC Twente Enschede 4-3-3 Attacking Marino Pusic 1.250 1:2
16 Fri Nov 30, 2018 8:00 PM FC Twente Enschede Ajax Amsterdam U21 4-3-3 Attacking Marino Pusic 25.300 2:5
17 Fri Dec 7, 2018 8:00 PM FC Volendam FC Twente Enschede 4-3-3 Attacking Marino Pusic 4.752 1:2
18 Fri Dec 14, 2018 8:00 PM SC Cambuur-Leeuwarden FC Twente Enschede 4-3-3 Attacking Marino Pusic 8.191 0:1
19 Fri Dec 21, 2018 8:00 PM FC Twente Enschede NEC Nijmegen 4-3-3 Defending Marino Pusic 24.600 2:0
20 Sun Jan 13, 2019 2:30 PM MVV Maastricht FC Twente Enschede 4-3-3 Defending Marino Pusic 5.009 0:2
21 Fri Jan 18, 2019 8:00 PM FC Twente Enschede FC Utrecht U21 4-3-3 Defending Marino Pusic 24.100 1:0
22 Sat Jan 26, 2019 7:45 PM Almere City FC FC Twente Enschede 4-4-2 double 6 Marino Pusic 2.854 1:3
23 Fri Feb 1, 2019 8:00 PM FC Twente Enschede Helmond Sport 4-4-2 double 6 Marino Pusic 24.200 4:1
24 Fri Feb 8, 2019 8:00 PM Sparta Rotterdam FC Twente Enschede 4-4-2 double 6 Marino Pusic 10.544 0:3
25 Mon Feb 18, 2019 8:00 PM PSV Eindhoven U21 FC Twente Enschede 4-4-2 double 6 Marino Pusic 1.057 0:2
26 Fri Feb 22, 2019 8:00 PM FC Twente Enschede FC Eindhoven 4-4-2 Marino Pusic 25.700 1:0
27 Fri Mar 1, 2019 8:00 PM Roda JC Kerkrade FC Twente Enschede 4-4-2 double 6 Marino Pusic 7.162 1:1
28 Fri Mar 8, 2019 8:00 PM TOP Oss FC Twente Enschede 4-4-2 double 6 Marino Pusic 3.311 0:2
29 Fri Mar 15, 2019 8:00 PM FC Twente Enschede FC Volendam 4-4-2 double 6 Marino Pusic 26.400 5:0
30 Sun Mar 24, 2019 2:30 PM Go Ahead Eagles Deventer FC Twente Enschede 4-4-2 double 6 Marino Pusic 1:2
31 Fri Mar 29, 2019 8:00 PM FC Twente Enschede FC Den Bosch 4-4-2 double 6 Marino Pusic 28.800 1:0
32 Mon Apr 1, 2019 8:00 PM RKC Waalwijk FC Twente Enschede 4-4-2 double 6 Marino Pusic 4.200 4:1
33 Fri Apr 5, 2019 8:00 PM FC Twente Enschede FC Dordrecht 4-4-2 double 6 Marino Pusic 27.000 0:1
34 Fri Apr 12, 2019 8:00 PM FC Twente Enschede SC Telstar 4-3-3 Attacking Marino Pusic 27.700 1:0
35 Mon Apr 29, 2019 8:00 PM Ajax Amsterdam U21 FC Twente Enschede 4-3-3 Defending Marino Pusic 805 2:5
36 Mon Apr 22, 2019 2:30 PM FC Twente Enschede AZ Alkmaar U21 4-3-3 Attacking Marino Pusic 0:0
37 Fri Apr 26, 2019 8:00 PM NEC Nijmegen FC Twente Enschede 4-3-3 Defending Marino Pusic 8.743 4:0
38 Fri May 3, 2019 8:00 PM FC Twente Enschede SC Cambuur-Leeuwarden 4-3-3 Attacking Marino Pusic 27.300 2:2