For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

FC UNA Strassen

Squad size: 23

Average age: 26,2

Players playing abroad: 12  52,2 %

National team players: 1

Stadium: Complexe Sportif Jean Wirtz  1.500 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

FC UNA Strassen
BGL Ligue
League level: LuxembourgFirst Tier
Table position: 6
In league since: 5 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart BGL Ligue 18/19

Record BGL Ligue 18/19
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 13 6 - 7 1,38 21:24 311
Away record 13 6 3 4 1,62 25:19 413
Overall balance 26 12 3 11 1,50 46:43 362
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Aug 5, 2018 6:00 PM (7.) US Hostert 4-3-3 Attacking 503 1:6
2 Sun Aug 12, 2018 4:00 PM (1.) FC RM Hamm Benfica 4-1-4-1 423 0:3
3 Sun Aug 19, 2018 6:00 PM (4.) FC Differdange 03 4-2-3-1 805 1:3
4 Sun Aug 26, 2018 6:00 PM (3.) CS Fola Esch 4-3-2-1 350 0:2
5 Fri Aug 31, 2018 8:00 PM (5.) US Mondorf-Les-Bains ? 496 2:2
6 Sun Sep 16, 2018 4:00 PM (4.) F91 Dudelange 4-2-3-1 545 0:2
7 Sun Sep 30, 2018 6:00 PM (9.) Jeunesse Esch ? 488 0:4
8 Sun Oct 7, 2018 4:00 PM (12.) Union Titus Petange 4-5-1 200 3:1
9 Sun Oct 21, 2018 4:00 PM (12.) Racing FC Union Luxembourg 4-2-3-1 247 1:2
10 Sat Nov 3, 2018 6:00 PM (13.) FC Progrès Niederkorn ? 489 2:0
11 Sat Nov 10, 2018 6:00 PM (13.) US Rumelange 4-2-3-1 136 4:1
12 Sun Nov 25, 2018 4:00 PM (12.) FC Etzella Ettelbruck ? 332 0:2
13 Sun Dec 2, 2018 3:30 PM (10.) FC Victoria Rosport ? 236 4:0
14 Sun Feb 24, 2019 4:00 PM (8.) FC RM Hamm Benfica ? 275 1:3
15 Fri Mar 1, 2019 7:45 PM (8.) FC Differdange 03 ? 214 2:0
16 Sun Mar 10, 2019 4:00 PM (8.) CS Fola Esch ? 279 1:1
17 Fri Mar 15, 2019 8:00 PM (7.) US Mondorf-Les-Bains ? 168 1:0
18 Sat Mar 30, 2019 4:00 PM (7.) F91 Dudelange ? 550 1:1
19 Sun Apr 7, 2019 6:00 PM (7.) Jeunesse Esch ? 702 1:2
20 Sun Apr 14, 2019 4:00 PM (6.) Union Titus Petange ? 238 2:1
21 Sat Apr 20, 2019 6:00 PM (5.) Racing FC Union Luxembourg ? 235 4:1
22 Sun Apr 28, 2019 6:30 PM (7.) FC Progrès Niederkorn 4-4-2 434 2:4
23 Wed May 1, 2019 6:00 PM (7.) US Rumelange ? 206 0:2
24 Sun May 5, 2019 6:00 PM (7.) FC Etzella Ettelbruck ? 250 2:1
25 Sun May 12, 2019 6:00 PM (7.) FC Victoria Rosport ? 295 2:1
26 Sun May 19, 2019 6:00 PM (7.) US Hostert ? 310 3:4
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round Sun Sep 23, 2018 4:00 PM Jeunesse Useldange 4-2-3-1 1:6
Third Round Sun Oct 28, 2018 6:00 PM US Rumelange 4-2-3-1 171 1:4
Round of 16 Sun Dec 9, 2018 4:00 PM Union Sportive Esch-Alzette 4-2-3-1 80 1:2 AET
Quarter-Finals Wed Apr 3, 2019 8:00 PM FC Etzella Ettelbruck 4-1-3-2 215 8:7 on pens
Table section BGL Ligue 18/19
# Club Matches +/- Pts
4 FC Progrès Niederkorn 26 10 44
5 FC Differdange 03 26 2 44
6 Racing FC Union Luxembourg 26 11 39
7 FC UNA Strassen 26 3 39
8 Union Titus Petange 26 -5 37
9 US Mondorf-Les-Bains 26 0 35
10 FC Etzella Ettelbruck 26 -13 28

Matches - Season18/19