For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

FC Utrecht U17

Squad size: 23

Average age: 17,1

Foreigners: 1  4,3 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Sportpark Zoudenbalch  0 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

FC Utrecht U17
U17 Eredivisie
League level: NetherlandsYouth league
Table position: 1
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HVitesse Arnheim U17 HPEC Zwolle U17 HFC Volendam U17 AFC Twente Enschede U17 HSparta Rotterdam U17 HFeyenoord U17 AAZ Alkmaar U17 HPEC Zwolle U17 HAjax Amsterdam U17 Asc Heerenveen U17 HSparta Rotterdam U17
Asc Heerenveen U17 ANEC Nijmegen U17
HFeyenoord U17 APSV Eindhoven U17

Performance chart U17 Eredivisie 19/20

Record U17 Eredivisie 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 4 4 - - 3,00 19:6 -
Away record 3 2 - 1 2,00 5:8 7
Overall balance 7 6 - 1 2,57 24:14 3
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Jan 18, 2020 2:30 PM (1.) Feyenoord U17 4-4-1-1 8:3
2 Sat Jan 25, 2020 12:00 PM (1.) AZ Alkmaar U17 4-3-3 Defending 20 0:1
3 Sat Feb 8, 2020 12:30 PM (1.) PSV Eindhoven U17 4-3-3 Defending 5:0
4 Sat Feb 15, 2020 2:30 PM (3.) PEC Zwolle U17 4-4-1-1 6:1
5 Sat Feb 22, 2020 2:30 PM (1.) Ajax Amsterdam U17 4-4-1-1 2:0
6 Sat Feb 29, 2020 2:30 PM (1.) sc Heerenveen U17 4-4-1-1 3:4
7 Sat Mar 7, 2020 2:30 PM (1.) Sparta Rotterdam U17 4-4-1-1 3:2
8 Sat Mar 14, 2020 2:30 PM (1.) Ajax Amsterdam U17 -:-
9 Sat Mar 21, 2020 2:30 PM Feyenoord U17 -:-
10 Fri Apr 10, 2020 2:30 PM AZ Alkmaar U17 -:-
11 Sat Apr 18, 2020 2:30 PM Sparta Rotterdam U17 -:-
12 Sat Apr 25, 2020 2:30 PM sc Heerenveen U17 -:-
13 Sat May 2, 2020 2:30 PM PSV Eindhoven U17 -:-
14 Sat May 9, 2020 2:30 PM PEC Zwolle U17 -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Sep 7, 2019 3:00 PM (2.) ADO Den Haag U17 4-3-3 Defending 0:4
2 Sat Sep 14, 2019 2:30 PM (2.) AZ Alkmaar U17 4-3-3 Defending 2:0
3 Sat Sep 21, 2019 2:00 PM (2.) PSV Eindhoven U17 4-3-3 Defending 0:2
4 Sat Sep 28, 2019 2:30 PM (1.) FC Groningen U17 4-3-3 Defending 1:1
5 Sat Oct 5, 2019 2:30 PM (1.) Ajax Amsterdam U17 4-3-3 Defending 5:3
6 Sat Oct 19, 2019 2:30 PM (2.) Vitesse Arnheim U17 4-3-3 Defending 2:0
7 Sat Oct 26, 2019 2:30 PM (2.) sc Heerenveen U17 4-3-3 Defending 0:0
8 Sat Nov 2, 2019 2:30 PM (2.) PEC Zwolle U17 4-3-3 Defending 3:2
9 Sat Nov 9, 2019 2:30 PM (2.) FC Volendam U17 4-3-3 Defending 5:1
10 Sat Nov 23, 2019 2:45 PM (2.) NEC Nijmegen U17 4-3-3 Defending 2:2
11 Sat Nov 30, 2019 2:30 PM (2.) Feyenoord U17 4-3-3 Defending 2:3
12 Sat Dec 7, 2019 12:30 PM (4.) FC Twente Enschede U17 4-3-3 Defending 1:6
13 Sat Dec 14, 2019 2:30 PM (3.) Sparta Rotterdam U17 4-3-3 Defending 4:0
Table section U17 Eredivisie 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 FC Utrecht U17 7 10 18
2 AZ Alkmaar U17 7 7 16
3 PSV Eindhoven U17 7 13 14
4 Feyenoord U17 7 -3 8
5 Ajax Amsterdam U17 6 1 7
6 PEC Zwolle U17 7 -1 7
7 Sparta Rotterdam U17 6 -11 3

Matches