For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

Squad size: 22

Average age: 26,6

Foreigners: 13  59,1 %

Current internationals: 10

Stadium: Mestalla  48.600 Seats

Current transfer record: -63,20 Mill. €

Valencia CF
LaLiga
League Level: SpainFirst Tier
League position: 4
In league since: 32 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by Season
The last 15 games
ASevilla FC HReal Madrid AVillarreal CF HLevante UD HVillarreal CF AReal Betis Balompié ASD Huesca HDeportivo Alavés AReal Valladolid CF AFC Barcelona
ARayo Vallecano AAtlético Madrid HSD Eibar AArsenal FC HArsenal FC

Performance Chart LaLiga 18/19

Balance LaLiga 18/19
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø Pnt Goals ø Spectators
Home 19 7 10 2 1,63 24:12 39.480
Away 19 8 6 5 1,58 27:23 26.689
Total results 38 15 16 7 1,61 51:35 33.084
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
Group H Wed Sep 19, 2018 9:00 PM Juventus FC 4-4-2 46.067 0:2
Group H Tue Oct 2, 2018 9:00 PM Manchester United 4-4-2 73.569 0:0
Group H Tue Oct 23, 2018 6:55 PM BSC Young Boys 4-4-2 1:1
Group H Wed Nov 7, 2018 6:55 PM BSC Young Boys 4-4-2 double 6 36.480 3:1
Group H Tue Nov 27, 2018 9:00 PM Juventus FC 4-4-2 39.070 1:0
Group H Wed Dec 12, 2018 9:00 PM Manchester United 4-4-2 36.544 2:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
intermediate stage 1st leg Thu Feb 14, 2019 9:00 PM Celtic FC 4-4-2 double 6 0:2
intermediate stage 2nd leg Thu Feb 21, 2019 6:55 PM Celtic FC 4-4-2 double 6 1:0
last 16 1st leg Thu Mar 7, 2019 9:00 PM FK Krasnodar 4-4-2 double 6 2:1
last 16 2nd leg Thu Mar 14, 2019 6:55 PM FK Krasnodar 4-4-2 double 6 1:1
Quarter-Finals 1st leg Thu Apr 11, 2019 9:00 PM Villarreal CF 4-4-2 17.605 1:3
Quarter-Finals 2nd leg Thu Apr 18, 2019 9:00 PM Villarreal CF 4-4-2 26.403 2:0
Semi-Finals 1st Leg Thu May 2, 2019 9:00 PM Arsenal FC 3-4-2-1 58.969 3:1
Semi-Finals 2nd Leg Thu May 9, 2019 9:00 PM Arsenal FC 4-4-2 double 6 44.481 2:4
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
1 Mon Aug 20, 2018 8:00 PM (4.) Atlético Madrid 4-4-2 46.174 1:1
2 Sun Aug 26, 2018 6:15 PM (11.) RCD Espanyol Barcelona 4-4-2 18.714 2:0
3 Sun Sep 2, 2018 12:00 PM (15.) Levante UD 4-4-2 double 6 24.073 2:2
4 Sat Sep 15, 2018 6:30 PM (17.) Real Betis Balompié 4-4-2 40.050 0:0
5 Sun Sep 23, 2018 4:15 PM (18.) Villarreal CF 4-4-2 double 6 18.373 0:0
6 Wed Sep 26, 2018 10:00 PM (16.) Celta de Vigo 4-4-2 double 6 35.495 1:1
7 Sat Sep 29, 2018 1:00 PM (16.) Real Sociedad 4-4-2 23.577 0:1
8 Sun Oct 7, 2018 8:45 PM (13.) FC Barcelona 4-4-2 46.249 1:1
9 Sat Oct 20, 2018 4:15 PM (14.) CD Leganés 4-4-2 double 6 35.597 1:1
10 Sat Oct 27, 2018 4:15 PM (14.) Athletic Bilbao 4-3-3 Attacking 39.261 0:0
11 Sat Nov 3, 2018 6:30 PM (14.) Girona FC 4-4-2 double 6 38.745 0:1
12 Sat Nov 10, 2018 4:15 PM (15.) Getafe CF 4-4-2 double 6 10.011 0:1
13 Sat Nov 24, 2018 4:15 PM (15.) Rayo Vallecano 4-4-2 double 6 37.814 3:0
14 Sat Dec 1, 2018 8:45 PM (11.) Real Madrid 4-4-2 double 6 69.253 2:0
15 Sat Dec 8, 2018 4:15 PM (15.) Sevilla FC 4-4-2 double 6 40.057 1:1
16 Sat Dec 15, 2018 8:45 PM (15.) SD Eibar 4-4-2 double 6 4.491 1:1
17 Sun Dec 23, 2018 12:00 PM (14.) SD Huesca 4-4-2 36.547 2:1
18 Sat Jan 5, 2019 4:15 PM (10.) Deportivo Alavés 4-4-2 18.304 2:1
19 Sat Jan 12, 2019 4:15 PM (12.) Real Valladolid CF 4-4-2 36.912 1:1
20 Sat Jan 19, 2019 8:45 PM (11.) Celta de Vigo 4-4-2 double 6 15.668 1:2
21 Sat Jan 26, 2019 8:45 PM (8.) Villarreal CF 4-4-2 double 6 37.685 3:0
22 Sat Feb 2, 2019 6:30 PM (7.) FC Barcelona 4-4-2 double 6 76.789 2:2
23 Sun Feb 10, 2019 4:15 PM (8.) Real Sociedad 4-4-2 38.885 0:0
24 Sun Feb 17, 2019 4:15 PM (8.) RCD Espanyol Barcelona 4-4-2 double 6 39.564 0:0
25 Sun Feb 24, 2019 12:00 PM (9.) CD Leganés 4-4-2 double 6 11.425 1:1
26 Sun Mar 3, 2019 8:45 PM (9.) Athletic Bilbao 4-4-2 39.041 2:0
27 Sun Mar 10, 2019 4:15 PM (7.) Girona FC 4-4-2 11.502 2:3
28 Sun Mar 17, 2019 6:30 PM (7.) Getafe CF 4-4-2 double 6 41.778 0:0
29 Sun Mar 31, 2019 4:15 PM (7.) Sevilla FC 4-4-2 38.450 0:1
30 Wed Apr 3, 2019 9:30 PM (6.) Real Madrid 4-4-2 44.274 2:1
31 Sat Apr 6, 2019 6:30 PM (5.) Rayo Vallecano 4-4-2 11.320 2:0
32 Sun Apr 14, 2019 8:45 PM (6.) Levante UD 4-4-2 42.120 3:1
33 Sun Apr 21, 2019 8:45 PM (6.) Real Betis Balompié 4-4-2 double 6 42.508 1:2
34 Wed Apr 24, 2019 7:30 PM (5.) Atlético Madrid 4-4-2 double 6 43.531 3:2
35 Sun Apr 28, 2019 12:00 PM (6.) SD Eibar 4-4-2 double 6 35.393 0:1
36 Sun May 5, 2019 8:45 PM (6.) SD Huesca 4-4-2 double 6 6.378 2:6
37 Sun May 12, 2019 6:30 PM (5.) Deportivo Alavés 4-4-2 37.744 3:1
38 Sat May 18, 2019 4:15 PM (4.) Real Valladolid CF 4-4-2 double 6 23.455 0:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
intermediate stage 1st leg Tue Oct 30, 2018 7:30 PM CD Ebro 4-4-2 9.911 1:2
intermediate stage 2nd leg Tue Dec 4, 2018 7:30 PM CD Ebro 4-4-2 23.272 1:0
last 16 1st leg Tue Jan 8, 2019 9:30 PM Sporting Gijón 4-4-2 9.870 2:1
last 16 2nd leg Tue Jan 15, 2019 9:30 PM Sporting Gijón 4-4-2 double 6 33.149 3:0
Quarter-Finals 1st leg Tue Jan 22, 2019 9:30 PM Getafe CF 4-4-2 7.021 1:0
Quarter-Finals 2nd leg Tue Jan 29, 2019 9:30 PM Getafe CF 4-4-2 34.140 3:1
Semi-Finals 1st Leg Thu Feb 7, 2019 9:00 PM Real Betis Balompié 4-4-2 double 6 57.123 2:2
Semi-Finals 2nd Leg Thu Feb 28, 2019 9:00 PM Real Betis Balompié 4-4-2 double 6 45.222 1:0
Final Sat May 25, 2019 9:00 PM FC Barcelona 4-4-2 double 6 53.698 1:2
League Position LaLiga 18/19
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 FC Barcelona 38 54 87
2 Atlético Madrid 38 26 76
3 Real Madrid 38 17 68
4 Valencia CF 38 16 61
5 Getafe CF 38 13 59
6 Sevilla FC 38 15 59
7 RCD Espanyol Barcelona 38 -2 53

Matches