For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

FC Victoria Rosport

Squad size: 27

Average age: 25,9

Players playing abroad: 16  59,3 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Stade du Camping  1.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

FC Victoria Rosport
BGL Ligue
League level: LuxembourgFirst Tier
Table position: 11
In league since: 6 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart BGL Ligue 18/19

Record BGL Ligue 18/19
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 13 5 2 6 1,31 18:23 345
Away record 13 2 5 6 0,85 15:26 381
Overall balance 26 7 7 12 1,08 33:49 363
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Aug 5, 2018 6:00 PM (11.) Union Titus Petange 4-2-3-1 385 0:1
2 Sun Aug 12, 2018 4:00 PM (10.) Racing FC Union Luxembourg 4-3-2-1 217 2:2
3 Sun Aug 19, 2018 6:00 PM (12.) FC Progrès Niederkorn 5-4-1 Diamond 430 2:1
4 Sun Aug 26, 2018 4:00 PM (9.) US Rumelange 4-2-3-1 313 3:2
5 Sat Sep 1, 2018 6:00 PM (11.) FC Etzella Ettelbruck ? 405 0:3
6 Sun Sep 16, 2018 4:00 PM (13.) Jeunesse Esch 4-5-1 913 1:1
7 Sun Sep 30, 2018 4:00 PM (14.) US Hostert ? 364 0:3
8 Sun Oct 7, 2018 4:00 PM (10.) FC RM Hamm Benfica 4-1-4-1 315 3:1
9 Sun Oct 21, 2018 4:00 PM (9.) FC Differdange 03 4-2-3-1 613 3:0
10 Sun Nov 4, 2018 3:30 PM (8.) CS Fola Esch 4-3-2-1 295 1:4
11 Sun Nov 11, 2018 3:30 PM (9.) US Mondorf-Les-Bains 4-2-3-1 468 4:0
12 Sun Nov 25, 2018 3:00 PM (10.) F91 Dudelange ? 370 2:2
13 Sun Dec 2, 2018 3:30 PM (11.) FC UNA Strassen ? 236 4:0
14 Sun Feb 24, 2019 4:00 PM (11.) Racing FC Union Luxembourg ? 365 1:1
15 Fri Mar 1, 2019 8:00 PM (11.) FC Progrès Niederkorn ? 403 3:3
16 Sun Mar 10, 2019 4:00 PM (11.) US Rumelange ? 245 4:2
17 Sun Mar 17, 2019 4:00 PM (11.) FC Etzella Ettelbruck 4-2-3-1 170 0:0
18 Sun Mar 31, 2019 4:00 PM (11.) Jeunesse Esch ? 405 1:2
19 Sun Apr 7, 2019 6:00 PM (11.) US Hostert ? 330 2:0
20 Sun Apr 14, 2019 6:00 PM (10.) FC RM Hamm Benfica ? 375 1:3
21 Sat Apr 20, 2019 6:00 PM (10.) FC Differdange 03 ? 310 0:1
22 Sat Apr 27, 2019 3:00 PM (10.) CS Fola Esch ? 200 1:1
23 Wed May 1, 2019 6:00 PM (10.) US Mondorf-Les-Bains ? 335 0:4
24 Sun May 5, 2019 6:00 PM (10.) F91 Dudelange ? 433 2:0
25 Sun May 12, 2019 6:00 PM (10.) FC UNA Strassen ? 295 2:1
26 Sun May 19, 2019 4:00 PM (10.) Union Titus Petange ? 250 2:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round Sat Sep 22, 2018 6:00 PM Sporting Club Steinfort 4-2-3-1 75 0:1
Third Round Sun Oct 28, 2018 4:00 PM FC Rodange 91 ? 100 9:10 on pens
Round of 16 Sun Dec 9, 2018 3:00 PM FC Wiltz 71 4-4-2 327 0:2
Quarter-Finals Wed Apr 3, 2019 7:30 PM Union Mertert-Wasserbillig 4-2-3-1 602 2:0
Table section BGL Ligue 18/19
# Club Matches +/- Pts
8 Union Titus Petange 26 -5 37
9 US Mondorf-Les-Bains 26 0 35
10 FC Etzella Ettelbruck 26 -13 28
11 FC Victoria Rosport 26 -16 28
12 US Hostert 26 -21 25
13 FC RM Hamm Benfica 26 -21 19
14 US Rumelange 26 -42 16

Matches - Season18/19