For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

FC Viitorul

Squad size: 31

Average age: 22,9

Foreigners: 6  19,4 %

Current internationals: 3

Stadium: Central  4.554 Seats

Current transfer record: +4,75 Mill. €

FC Viitorul
Liga 1
League Level: RomaniaFirst Tier
League position: 5
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by Season
The last 15 games
AFC Hermannstadt HFC Botosani AFCSB ACS Universitatea Craiova AAstra Giurgiu HCS Universitatea Craiova HCS Universitatea Craiova HSepsi Sf. Gheorghe HAstra Giurgiu ACS Universitatea Craiova AAstra Giurgiu
ASepsi Sf. Gheorghe HFCSB
HCFR Cluj ACFR Cluj

Performance Chart Liga 1 Betano 18/19

Balance Liga 1 Betano 18/19
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø Pnt Goals ø Spectators
Home 13 6 2 5 1,54 14:11 2.092
Away 13 5 3 5 1,38 12:16 3.318
Total results 26 11 5 10 1,46 26:27 2.705
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
First Round 1st leg Thu Jul 12, 2018 8:00 PM Racing FC Union Luxembourg 4-3-3 Attacking 1.000 0:2
First Round 2nd leg Thu Jul 19, 2018 5:00 PM Racing FC Union Luxembourg 4-3-3 Attacking 2.130 0:0
Second Round 1st leg Thu Jul 26, 2018 5:00 PM Vitesse Arnhem 4-3-3 Attacking 2.000 2:2
Second Round 2nd leg Thu Aug 2, 2018 8:00 PM Vitesse Arnhem 4-2-3-1 9.876 3:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
1 Sun Jul 22, 2018 5:00 PM (5.) Dunarea Calarasi 4-3-3 Attacking 1.000 0:1
2 Mon Jul 30, 2018 8:00 PM (13.) Concordia Chiajna 4-2-3-1 700 1:1
3 Mon Aug 6, 2018 5:00 PM (13.) FC Voluntari 4-3-3 Attacking 500 2:0
4 Mon Aug 13, 2018 8:00 PM (7.) Dinamo Bukarest 4-3-3 Attacking 3.140 1:0
5 Sat Aug 18, 2018 8:00 PM (11.) Gaz Metan Medias 4-2-3-1 1.500 2:0
6 Sun Aug 26, 2018 8:00 PM (3.) FCSB 4-3-3 Attacking 1:4
7 Sun Sep 2, 2018 5:30 PM (11.) CFR Cluj 4-3-3 Attacking 2.000 1:2
8 Mon Sep 17, 2018 8:00 PM (7.) FC Hermannstadt 4-3-3 Attacking 1.500 1:0
9 Sat Sep 22, 2018 8:00 PM (6.) CS Universitatea Craiova 4-3-3 Attacking 15.000 2:0
10 Sun Sep 30, 2018 5:00 PM (8.) Astra Giurgiu 4-3-3 Attacking 2.000 1:0
11 Fri Oct 5, 2018 8:00 PM (6.) FC Politehnica Iasi 4-3-3 Attacking 5.500 1:2
12 Sat Oct 20, 2018 8:00 PM (4.) Sepsi Sf. Gheorghe 4-2-3-1 1.500 2:3
13 Sat Oct 27, 2018 5:00 PM (7.) FC Botosani 4-3-3 Attacking 3.500 1:2
14 Sun Nov 4, 2018 3:00 PM (4.) Dunarea Calarasi 4-3-3 Attacking 4.000 0:1
15 Sat Nov 10, 2018 5:00 PM (4.) Concordia Chiajna 4-2-3-1 2.000 0:0
16 Sun Nov 25, 2018 4:30 PM (4.) FC Voluntari 4-3-3 Attacking 300 1:2
17 Sat Dec 1, 2018 7:00 PM (3.) Dinamo Bukarest 4-3-3 Attacking 1.500 4:1
18 Wed Dec 5, 2018 4:30 PM (3.) Gaz Metan Medias 4-2-3-1 500 2:2
19 Mon Dec 10, 2018 7:00 PM (3.) FCSB 4-3-3 Attacking 5.000 2:0
20 Mon Dec 17, 2018 7:00 PM (4.) CFR Cluj 4-3-3 Attacking 1.000 0:1
21 Sat Dec 22, 2018 12:00 PM (4.) FC Hermannstadt 4-3-3 Attacking 500 1:0
22 Sun Feb 3, 2019 7:00 PM (5.) CS Universitatea Craiova 4-3-3 Attacking 4.500 0:0
23 Fri Feb 8, 2019 7:00 PM (4.) Astra Giurgiu 4-2-3-1 500 3:0
24 Fri Feb 15, 2019 7:00 PM (5.) FC Politehnica Iasi 4-3-3 Attacking 1.200 0:1
25 Fri Feb 22, 2019 7:00 PM (7.) Sepsi Sf. Gheorghe 4-3-3 Attacking 2.500 0:0
26 Sun Mar 3, 2019 4:00 PM (7.) FC Botosani 4-3-3 Attacking 4.500 1:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
1 Mon Mar 11, 2019 7:30 PM (3.) FCSB 4-3-3 Attacking 8.783 1:2
2 Sat Mar 16, 2019 7:30 PM (4.) CFR Cluj 4-3-3 Attacking 4.500 0:1
3 Mon Apr 1, 2019 7:30 PM (4.) Sepsi Sf. Gheorghe ? 0:0
4 Mon Apr 8, 2019 5:30 PM (4.) Astra Giurgiu 4-2-3-1 1.000 1:4
5 Sat Apr 13, 2019 8:30 PM (4.) CS Universitatea Craiova 4-3-3 Attacking 3.000 2:1
6 Sun Apr 21, 2019 8:00 PM (4.) FCSB 4-3-3 Attacking 1:1
7 Mon Apr 29, 2019 8:00 PM (4.) CFR Cluj 4-3-3 Attacking 8.412 3:1
8 Sat May 4, 2019 8:00 PM (4.) Sepsi Sf. Gheorghe 4-2-3-1 2.500 3:1
9 Mon May 13, 2019 7:30 PM (4.) Astra Giurgiu 4-3-3 Attacking 3.500 3:0
10 Sat May 18, 2019 8:00 PM (3.) CS Universitatea Craiova 4-3-3 Attacking 10.000 1:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
intermediate stage Wed Sep 26, 2018 5:45 PM Concordia Chiajna 4-2-3-1 500 0:3
Round of 16 Tue Oct 30, 2018 8:45 PM FC Politehnica Iasi 4-3-3 Attacking 1.500 5:7 on pens
Quarter-Finals Tue Feb 26, 2019 7:00 PM FC Hermannstadt 4-3-3 Attacking 200 2:3
Semi-Finals 1st Leg Thu Apr 4, 2019 7:00 PM CS Universitatea Craiova 4-3-3 Attacking 10.000 1:2
Semi-Finals 2nd Leg Thu Apr 25, 2019 6:45 PM CS Universitatea Craiova 4-3-3 Attacking 4.000 2:0
Final Sat May 25, 2019 7:00 PM Astra Giurgiu 4-3-3 Attacking 11.968 1:2 on pens
League Position Liga 1 Betano 18/19
# Club Matches +/- Pts
2 FCSB 26 20 49
3 CS Universitatea Craiova 26 19 45
4 Astra Giurgiu 26 13 42
5 FC Viitorul 26 -1 38
6 Sepsi Sf. Gheorghe 26 7 37
7 FC Botosani 26 -2 36
8 FC Politehnica Iasi 26 -10 34