To use this site, please enable Javascript.

FC Viktoria 1889 Berlin

Squad size: 24

Average age: 25,5

Foreigners: 6  25,0 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Stadion Lichterfelde  4.300 Seats

Current transfer record: +25 k €

FC Viktoria 1889 Berlin
Regionalliga Nordost
League level: GermanyFourth Tier
Table position: 1
In league since: 8 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

ABerliner SC AChemnitzer FC HFSV Optik Rathenow AFC Energie Cottbus HVSG Altglienicke ATennis Borussia Berlin AFriedrichshagener SV HSV Lichtenberg 47 AZFC Meuselwitz HBSG Chemie Leipzig HVfB Auerbach AVfB Concordia Britz 1916 AGermania Halberstadt HSV Babelsberg 03
HVSG Altglienicke

Performance chart Regionalliga Nordost 20/21

Record Regionalliga Nordost 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 6 6 - - 3,00 15:5 485
Away record 5 5 - - 3,00 11:4 650
Overall balance 11 11 - - 3,00 26:9 560
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 15, 2020 4:00 PM (1.) Chemnitzer FC 3-4-1-2 1:2
2 Tue Aug 25, 2020 7:00 PM (7.) FSV Optik Rathenow 3-4-1-2 289 2:0
3 Sat Aug 29, 2020 1:30 PM (6.) FC Energie Cottbus 3-4-1-2 1:2
4 Wed Sep 2, 2020 7:00 PM (2.) VSG Altglienicke 3-4-1-2 2:1
5 Sun Sep 6, 2020 1:30 PM (1.) Tennis Borussia Berlin 3-4-1-2 1.008 1:2
6 Sun Sep 20, 2020 1:30 PM (1.) SV Lichtenberg 47 3-4-1-2 500 2:0
7 Wed Sep 23, 2020 7:00 PM (1.) ZFC Meuselwitz 3-4-1-2 453 0:3
8 Sat Sep 26, 2020 1:30 PM (1.) BSG Chemie Leipzig 3-4-3 539 3:2
9 Sat Oct 3, 2020 1:30 PM (1.) VfB Auerbach 3-4-1-2 431 3:2
10 Sun Oct 18, 2020 1:30 PM (1.) Germania Halberstadt 3-4-1-2 303 1:2
11 Fri Oct 23, 2020 7:00 PM (1.) SV Babelsberg 03 3-4-2-1 650 3:0
12 unknown unknown (1.) FSV Union Fürstenwalde ppd.
13 unknown unknown (1.) 1.FC Lokomotive Leipzig ppd.
14 unknown unknown (1.) BFC Dynamo ppd.
15 unknown unknown Hertha BSC II ppd.
16 unknown unknown Berliner AK 07 ppd.
17 unknown unknown FC Carl Zeiss Jena ppd.
18 unknown unknown FSV 63 Luckenwalde ppd.
19 unknown unknown Bischofswerdaer FV 08 ppd.
20 Sun Jan 24, 2021 1:30 PM Chemnitzer FC ppd.
21 Sun Jan 31, 2021 1:30 PM FSV Optik Rathenow ppd.
22 Sun Feb 7, 2021 1:30 PM FC Energie Cottbus ppd.
23 Sun Feb 14, 2021 1:30 PM VSG Altglienicke ppd.
24 Sun Feb 21, 2021 1:30 PM Tennis Borussia Berlin ppd.
25 Sun Feb 28, 2021 1:30 PM SV Lichtenberg 47 ppd.
26 Sun Mar 7, 2021 1:30 PM ZFC Meuselwitz ppd.
27 Sun Mar 14, 2021 1:30 PM BSG Chemie Leipzig ppd.
28 Sun Mar 21, 2021 1:30 PM VfB Auerbach ppd.
29 Sun Apr 4, 2021 1:30 PM Germania Halberstadt ppd.
30 Sun Apr 11, 2021 1:30 PM SV Babelsberg 03 ppd.
31 1:30 PM FSV Union Fürstenwalde ppd.
32 1:30 PM 1.FC Lokomotive Leipzig ppd.
33 1:30 PM BFC Dynamo -:-
34 1:30 PM Hertha BSC II -:-
35 1:30 PM Berliner AK 07 -:-
36 1:30 PM FC Carl Zeiss Jena -:-
37 1:30 PM FSV 63 Luckenwalde -:-
38 1:30 PM Bischofswerdaer FV 08 -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Sun Sep 13, 2020 4:00 PM Friedrichshagener SV ? 1:6
Second Round Sun Oct 11, 2020 2:00 PM VfB Concordia Britz 1916 ? 0:3
Table section Regionalliga Nordost 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
1 FC Viktoria 1889 Berlin 11 17 33
2 VSG Altglienicke 11 15 25
3 BSG Chemie Leipzig 13 13 24
4 FC Carl Zeiss Jena 12 8 21
5 Berliner AK 07 12 4 20
6 1.FC Lokomotive Leipzig 12 3 19
7 BFC Dynamo 11 9 18