For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

Villarreal CF

Squad size: 23

Average age: 27,9

Foreigners: 8  34,8 %

Current internationals: 7

Stadium: La Cerámica  23.500 Seats

Current transfer record: +34,20 Mill. €

Villarreal CF
LaLiga
League Level: SpainFirst Tier
League position: 9
In league since: 7 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by Season

Performance Chart LaLiga 18/19

Balance LaLiga 18/19
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø Pnt Goals ø Spectators
Home 19 5 8 6 1,21 28:26 16.732
Away 19 5 6 8 1,11 21:26 26.022
Total results 38 10 14 14 1,16 49:52 21.377
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
Group G Thu Sep 20, 2018 6:55 PM Rangers FC 4-3-3 Attacking 15.982 2:2
Group G Thu Oct 4, 2018 9:00 PM Spartak Moscow 4-3-3 Attacking 21.264 3:3
Group G Thu Oct 25, 2018 9:00 PM Rapid Vienna 4-2-3-1 14.158 5:0
Group G Thu Nov 8, 2018 6:55 PM Rapid Vienna 4-2-3-1 22.100 0:0
Group G Thu Nov 29, 2018 9:00 PM Rangers FC 4-2-3-1 50.171 0:0
Group G Thu Dec 13, 2018 6:55 PM Spartak Moscow 4-4-2 double 6 12.903 2:0
intermediate stage 1st leg Thu Feb 14, 2019 9:00 PM Sporting CP 4-2-3-1 27.134 0:1
intermediate stage 2nd leg Thu Feb 21, 2019 6:55 PM Sporting CP 3-4-2-1 14.098 1:1
last 16 1st leg Thu Mar 7, 2019 6:55 PM Zenit St. Petersburg 4-1-4-1 51.826 1:3
last 16 2nd leg Thu Mar 14, 2019 9:00 PM Zenit St. Petersburg 5-3-2 14.027 2:1
Quarter-Finals 1st leg Thu Apr 11, 2019 9:00 PM Valencia CF 3-5-2 17.605 1:3
Quarter-Finals 2nd leg Thu Apr 18, 2019 9:00 PM Valencia CF 4-2-3-1 26.403 2:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 18, 2018 8:15 PM (14.) Real Sociedad 4-3-1-2 16.250 1:2
2 Sun Aug 26, 2018 10:15 PM (16.) Sevilla FC 4-3-1-2 35.831 0:0
3 Fri Aug 31, 2018 10:00 PM (13.) Girona FC 4-3-1-2 15.740 0:1
4 Sun Sep 16, 2018 12:00 PM (18.) CD Leganés 4-4-2 double 6 10.432 0:1
5 Sun Sep 23, 2018 4:15 PM (17.) Valencia CF 4-4-2 double 6 18.373 0:0
6 Wed Sep 26, 2018 8:00 PM (14.) Athletic Bilbao 4-4-2 double 6 39.672 0:3
7 Sun Sep 30, 2018 4:15 PM (12.) Real Valladolid CF 4-4-2 double 6 15.602 0:1
8 Sun Oct 7, 2018 6:30 PM (12.) RCD Espanyol Barcelona 4-4-2 double 6 20.032 3:1
9 Sat Oct 20, 2018 6:30 PM (16.) Atlético Madrid 4-2-3-1 17.518 1:1
10 Sun Oct 28, 2018 6:30 PM (16.) Deportivo Alavés 4-2-3-1 16.956 2:1
11 Sun Nov 4, 2018 4:15 PM (17.) Levante UD 4-4-2 double 6 16.499 1:1
12 Sun Nov 11, 2018 6:30 PM (16.) Rayo Vallecano 4-4-2 double 6 11.840 2:2
13 Sun Nov 25, 2018 8:45 PM (16.) Real Betis Balompié 4-2-3-1 16.028 2:1
14 Sun Dec 2, 2018 6:30 PM (16.) FC Barcelona 4-3-3 Attacking 73.003 2:0
15 Sat Dec 8, 2018 6:30 PM (17.) Celta de Vigo 4-2-3-1 15.720 2:3
16 Sun Dec 16, 2018 6:30 PM (17.) SD Huesca 4-4-2 double 6 6.455 2:2
17 Thu Jan 3, 2019 9:30 PM (17.) Real Madrid 4-2-3-1 19.903 2:2
18 Sun Jan 6, 2019 12:00 PM (17.) SD Eibar 4-2-3-1 4.151 0:0
19 Sat Jan 12, 2019 8:45 PM (18.) Getafe CF 4-2-3-1 13.671 1:2
20 Sun Jan 20, 2019 4:15 PM (19.) Athletic Bilbao 4-4-2 17.054 1:1
21 Sat Jan 26, 2019 8:45 PM (19.) Valencia CF 4-2-3-1 37.685 3:0
22 Sun Feb 3, 2019 12:00 PM (19.) RCD Espanyol Barcelona 3-4-1-2 15.476 2:2
23 Fri Feb 8, 2019 9:00 PM (19.) Real Valladolid CF 3-5-2 flat 16.842 0:0
24 Sun Feb 17, 2019 6:30 PM (19.) Sevilla FC 3-5-2 17.402 3:0
25 Sun Feb 24, 2019 4:15 PM (18.) Atlético Madrid 3-4-1-2 59.114 2:0
26 Sat Mar 2, 2019 4:15 PM (18.) Deportivo Alavés 3-5-2 15.488 1:2
27 Sun Mar 10, 2019 6:30 PM (18.) Levante UD 3-5-2 20.149 0:2
28 Sun Mar 17, 2019 6:30 PM (17.) Rayo Vallecano 3-4-2-1 17.117 3:1
29 Sat Mar 30, 2019 6:30 PM (17.) Celta de Vigo 3-4-2-1 22.315 3:2
30 Tue Apr 2, 2019 9:30 PM (17.) FC Barcelona 3-4-2-1 19.515 4:4
31 Sun Apr 7, 2019 8:45 PM (17.) Real Betis Balompié 3-4-2-1 28.475 2:1
32 Sun Apr 14, 2019 6:30 PM (18.) Girona FC 4-2-3-1 11.535 0:1
33 Sun Apr 21, 2019 6:30 PM (15.) CD Leganés 4-4-2 double 6 14.753 2:1
34 Thu Apr 25, 2019 8:30 PM (14.) Real Sociedad 4-2-3-1 20.060 0:1
35 Sun Apr 28, 2019 6:30 PM (14.) SD Huesca 4-2-3-1 17.901 1:1
36 Sun May 5, 2019 4:15 PM (14.) Real Madrid 4-2-3-1 46.294 3:2
37 Sun May 12, 2019 6:30 PM (15.) SD Eibar 4-4-2 17.901 1:0
38 Sat May 18, 2019 4:15 PM (14.) Getafe CF 4-3-3 Attacking 13.579 2:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
intermediate stage 1st leg Thu Nov 1, 2018 6:30 PM UD Almería 4-2-3-1 8.004 3:3
intermediate stage 2nd leg Wed Dec 5, 2018 8:30 PM UD Almería 4-3-1-2 12.793 8:0
last 16 1st leg Wed Jan 9, 2019 8:30 PM RCD Espanyol Barcelona 4-4-2 double 6 12.207 2:2
last 16 2nd leg Thu Jan 17, 2019 8:30 PM RCD Espanyol Barcelona 4-2-3-1 11.171 3:1
League Position LaLiga 18/19
# Club Matches +/- Pts
11 Deportivo Alavés 38 -11 50
12 SD Eibar 38 -4 47
13 CD Leganés 38 -6 45
14 Villarreal CF 38 -3 44
15 Levante UD 38 -7 44
16 Real Valladolid CF 38 -19 41
17 Celta de Vigo 38 -9 41

Matches - Season18/19