To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Villarreal CF

Squad size: 28

Average age: 27,6

Foreigners: 10  35,7 %

National team players: 5

Stadium: La Cerámica  23.500 Seats

Current transfer record: -7,00 m €

Villarreal CF
LaLiga
League level: SpainFirst Tier
Table position: 4
In league since: 8 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

ASivasspor HQarabağ Ağdam ASD Leioa ACA Osasuna HLevante UD AZamora CF ACelta de Vigo ACD Tenerife
AMaccabi Tel Aviv AReal Sociedad HElche CF AReal Betis Balompié HAthletic Bilbao HGranada CF
ASevilla FC

Performance chart LaLiga 20/21

Record LaLiga 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 10 5 5 - 2,00 16:9 -
Away record 9 3 4 2 1,44 12:10 -
Overall balance 19 8 9 2 1,74 28:19 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
group I Thu Oct 22, 2020 9:00 PM Sivasspor 4-3-3 Attacking x 5:3
group I Thu Oct 29, 2020 6:55 PM Qarabağ Ağdam 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:3
group I Thu Nov 5, 2020 9:00 PM Maccabi Tel Aviv 4-3-3 Attacking x 4:0
group I Thu Nov 26, 2020 6:55 PM Maccabi Tel Aviv 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
group I Thu Dec 3, 2020 6:55 PM Sivasspor 4-1-4-1 x 0:1
group I Thu Dec 10, 2020 9:00 PM Qarabağ Ağdam ? x 3:0
intermediate stage 1st leg 9:00 PM Red Bull Salzburg -:-
intermediate stage 2nd leg 6:55 PM Red Bull Salzburg -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Sep 13, 2020 6:30 PM (4.) SD Huesca 4-4-2 double 6 x 1:1
2 Sat Sep 19, 2020 4:00 PM (6.) SD Eibar 4-4-2 double 6 x 2:1
3 Sun Sep 27, 2020 9:00 PM (3.) FC Barcelona 4-4-2 double 6 x 4:0
4 Wed Sep 30, 2020 7:00 PM (10.) Deportivo Alavés 4-1-4-1 x 3:1
5 Sat Oct 3, 2020 4:00 PM (7.) Atlético Madrid 4-1-4-1 x 0:0
6 Sun Oct 18, 2020 4:00 PM (7.) Valencia CF 4-1-4-1 2:1
7 Sun Oct 25, 2020 4:00 PM (4.) Cádiz CF 4-3-3 Attacking 0:0
8 Mon Nov 2, 2020 9:00 PM (5.) Real Valladolid CF 4-4-2 2:0
9 Sun Nov 8, 2020 2:00 PM (5.) Getafe CF 4-2-3-1 x 1:3
10 Sat Nov 21, 2020 4:15 PM (3.) Real Madrid 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:1
11 Sun Nov 29, 2020 9:00 PM (3.) Real Sociedad 4-4-2 1:1
12 Sun Dec 6, 2020 6:30 PM (3.) Elche CF 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:0
13 Sun Dec 13, 2020 4:15 PM (3.) Real Betis Balompié 4-4-2 x 1:1
14 Sat Dec 19, 2020 6:30 PM (4.) CA Osasuna 4-3-3 Attacking 1:3
15 Tue Dec 22, 2020 10:00 PM (4.) Athletic Bilbao 4-3-3 Attacking 1:1
16 Tue Dec 29, 2020 5:00 PM (4.) Sevilla FC 4-4-2 double 6 2:0
17 Sat Jan 2, 2021 2:00 PM (6.) Levante UD 4-3-3 Attacking 2:1
18 Fri Jan 8, 2021 9:00 PM (4.) Celta de Vigo 4-3-3 Attacking 0:4
19 Wed Jan 20, 2021 9:30 PM (3.) Granada CF 4-3-3 Attacking 2:2
20 2:00 PM (4.) SD Huesca -:-
21 9:00 PM Real Sociedad -:-
22 6:30 PM Elche CF -:-
23 unknown Real Betis Balompié -:-
24 unknown Athletic Bilbao -:-
25 unknown Atlético Madrid -:-
26 unknown Valencia CF -:-
27 unknown SD Eibar -:-
28 unknown Cádiz CF -:-
29 unknown Granada CF -:-
30 unknown CA Osasuna -:-
31 unknown Deportivo Alavés -:-
32 unknown FC Barcelona -:-
33 unknown Levante UD -:-
34 unknown Getafe CF -:-
35 unknown Celta de Vigo -:-
36 unknown Real Valladolid CF -:-
37 unknown Sevilla FC -:-
38 unknown Real Madrid -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Wed Dec 16, 2020 9:00 PM SD Leioa 4-2-3-1 0:6
Second Round Tue Jan 5, 2021 7:00 PM Zamora CF 4-2-3-1 2.128 1:4
Third Round Sun Jan 17, 2021 6:00 PM CD Tenerife 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
Round of 16 Replay 9:00 PM Girona FC -:-
Table section LaLiga 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
1 Atlético Madrid 17 26 44
2 Real Madrid 18 15 37
3 FC Barcelona 18 20 34
4 Villarreal CF 19 9 33
5 Sevilla FC 18 7 33
6 Real Sociedad 19 13 30
7 Granada CF 19 -8 28

Matches