For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

FC Volendam U19

Squad size: 21

Average age: 18,2

Players playing abroad: 3  14,3 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Kras Stadion  8.500 Seats

Current transfer record: +310 K €

FC Volendam U19
Preliminary round U19 Eerste Divisie
League level: NetherlandsYouth league
Table position: 4
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart U19 Eerste Divisie 18/19

Record U19 Eerste Divisie 18/19
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 9 - 4 5 0,44 12:21 -
Away record 9 1 2 6 0,56 7:24 -
Overall balance 18 1 6 11 0,50 19:45 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Sep 1, 2018 2:30 PM (13.) FC Utrecht U19 4-3-3 Attacking 3:1
2 Sat Sep 15, 2018 11:45 AM (11.) Willem II Tilburg U19 4-3-3 Defending 0:0
3 Sat Sep 22, 2018 2:00 PM (11.) PSV Eindhoven U19 4-3-3 Defending 3:0
4 Wed Sep 26, 2018 6:30 PM (12.) SC Heerenveen U19 4-3-3 Attacking 0:0
5 Sat Sep 29, 2018 4:00 PM (12.) Sparta Rotterdam U19 4-3-3 Defending 1:0
6 Sat Oct 6, 2018 11:45 AM (13.) ADO Den Haag U19 4-3-3 Defending 4:6
7 Sat Oct 20, 2018 2:45 PM (13.) NEC Nijmegen U19 4-3-3 Defending 3:0
8 Sat Nov 3, 2018 11:45 AM (14.) AZ Alkmaar U19 4-3-3 Defending 0:1
9 Sat Nov 10, 2018 2:30 PM (14.) Ajax Amsterdam U19 4-3-3 Attacking 5:0
10 Sat Nov 24, 2018 11:45 AM (14.) Feyenoord U19 4-3-3 Attacking 5:3
11 Sat Dec 1, 2018 12:12 AM (13.) NAC Breda U19 4-3-3 Attacking 2:0
12 Sat Dec 8, 2018 11:45 AM (13.) Vitesse Arnhem U19 4-3-3 Attacking 1:3
13 Sat Dec 15, 2018 3:00 PM (13.) FC Groningen U19 4-3-3 Attacking 4:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Mar 30, 2019 12:00 PM FC Twente Enschede U19 ? 0:1
2 Sat Mar 23, 2019 2:30 PM FC Utrecht U19 4-3-3 Defending 2:0
3 Tue Feb 26, 2019 6:30 PM Excelsior Rotterdam U19 ? 2:3
4 Sat Feb 9, 2019 12:00 PM Almere City FC U19 ? 1:1
5 Sat Feb 16, 2019 2:30 PM Willem II Tilburg U19 ? 0:0
6 Sat Feb 23, 2019 11:45 AM SC Heerenveen U19 ? 3:7
7 Sat Mar 2, 2019 2:30 PM De Graafschap Doetinchem U19 ? 1:2
8 Sat Mar 9, 2019 11:45 AM FC Groningen U19 4-3-3 Defending 1:3
9 Sat Mar 16, 2019 2:30 PM ADO Den Haag U19 4-3-3 Defending 3:0
10 Tue Apr 30, 2019 4:00 PM FC Twente Enschede U19 ? 3:0
11 Sat Apr 6, 2019 11:45 AM FC Utrecht U19 ? 2:2
12 Sat Apr 13, 2019 3:00 PM Excelsior Rotterdam U19 ? 4:3
13 Sat Apr 20, 2019 11:45 AM Almere City FC U19 4-3-3 Defending 1:2
14 Wed Apr 24, 2019 6:30 PM Willem II Tilburg U19 ? 1:1
15 Sat May 4, 2019 2:30 PM SC Heerenveen U19 4-1-4-1 7:1
16 Sat May 11, 2019 11:45 AM De Graafschap Doetinchem U19 ? 1:1
17 Sat May 18, 2019 3:00 PM FC Groningen U19 4-3-3 Defending 3:0
18 Sat May 25, 2019 2:30 PM ADO Den Haag U19 ? 1:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Round of 16 Tue Feb 12, 2019 7:30 PM Alphense Boys U19 ? 1:1

Matches - Season18/19