For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

FC Wil 1900

Squad size: 27

Average age: 23,7

Foreigners: 9  33,3 %

Current internationals: 0

Stadium: IGP Arena  6.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

FC Wil 1900
Challenge League
League Level: SwitzerlandSecond Tier
League position: 5
In league since: 15 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by Season
The last 15 games
HFC Winterthur
AFC Winterthur HFC Schaffhausen AServette FC HFC Lausanne-Sport AFC Vaduz HServette FC
HFC Schaffhausen HFC Lausanne-Sport AFC Aarau AFC Rapperswil-Jona AFC Chiasso HSC Kriens AFC Lausanne-Sport HFC Aarau

Performance Chart Challenge League 18/19

Balance Challenge League 18/19
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø Pnt Goals ø Spectators
Home 15 6 5 4 1,53 17:16 1.213
Away 15 3 5 7 0,93 11:22 1.727
Total results 30 9 10 11 1,23 28:38 1.470
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
First Round Sat Aug 18, 2018 5:30 PM FC Uzwil 3-5-2 0:3
Second Round Sat Sep 15, 2018 5:30 PM FC Wohlen 3-5-2 510 0:1
Round of 16 Wed Oct 31, 2018 8:00 PM FC Thun 3-4-1-2 1.415 3:5 on pens
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
1 Sat Jul 21, 2018 5:30 PM (5.) FC Winterthur 3-4-1-2 1.100 2:0
2 Sat Jul 28, 2018 5:30 PM (4.) FC Schaffhausen 3-4-1-2 857 2:0
3 Fri Aug 3, 2018 8:00 PM (6.) Servette FC 3-4-1-2 1.140 2:1
4 Sat Aug 11, 2018 5:30 PM (6.) FC Aarau 3-4-1-2 1.140 2:0
5 Sun Aug 26, 2018 2:30 PM (2.) SC Kriens 3-4-1-2 1.350 1:1
6 Sun Sep 2, 2018 4:00 PM (2.) FC Chiasso 3-4-1-2 600 0:2
7 Sat Sep 22, 2018 5:30 PM (2.) FC Rapperswil-Jona 3-4-1-2 1.250 2:1
8 Wed Sep 26, 2018 8:00 PM (1.) FC Vaduz 3-4-1-2 1.080 0:0
9 Sat Sep 29, 2018 7:00 PM (1.) FC Lausanne-Sport 3-4-1-2 1.925 2:2
10 Sun Oct 7, 2018 4:00 PM (1.) Servette FC 3-4-1-2 2.591 2:0
11 Sun Oct 21, 2018 2:30 PM (1.) FC Chiasso 3-4-1-2 1.190 3:1
12 Fri Oct 26, 2018 8:00 PM (1.) FC Aarau 3-4-1-2 2.345 2:0
13 Sun Nov 4, 2018 2:30 PM (4.) SC Kriens 3-4-1-2 1.050 1:1
14 Sun Nov 11, 2018 4:00 PM (3.) FC Vaduz 3-4-2-1 1.557 0:2
15 Sun Nov 25, 2018 4:00 PM (2.) FC Rapperswil-Jona 3-4-2-1 1.240 0:1
16 Sun Dec 2, 2018 2:30 PM (2.) FC Schaffhausen 4-2-3-1 980 1:2
17 Sun Dec 9, 2018 3:00 PM (2.) FC Winterthur 3-4-1-2 2.800 0:0
18 Sun Dec 16, 2018 2:30 PM (2.) FC Lausanne-Sport 3-4-2-1 1.020 0:2
19 Fri Feb 1, 2019 8:00 PM (4.) FC Aarau 3-4-1-2 2.312 3:1
20 Sun Feb 10, 2019 2:30 PM (4.) FC Schaffhausen 3-4-2-1 1.160 1:1
21 Sat Feb 16, 2019 7:00 PM (4.) Servette FC 3-1-4-2 2.842 0:0
22 Fri Feb 22, 2019 8:00 PM (5.) FC Lausanne-Sport 3-4-2-1 1.130 1:1
23 Sat Mar 2, 2019 5:00 PM (4.) FC Rapperswil-Jona 3-4-1-2 1.060 4:0
24 Fri Mar 8, 2019 8:00 PM (5.) FC Winterthur 3-4-2-1 1.560 1:0
25 Sun Mar 17, 2019 2:30 PM (4.) FC Chiasso 3-4-2-1 430 3:1
26 Sat Mar 30, 2019 5:30 PM (5.) SC Kriens 3-4-1-2 1.120 0:1
27 Tue Apr 2, 2019 7:00 PM (5.) FC Vaduz 4-1-4-1 1.343 1:1
28 Sat Apr 6, 2019 5:30 PM (5.) Servette FC 4-2-3-1 1.420 1:1
29 Sat Apr 13, 2019 5:00 PM (5.) FC Lausanne-Sport 4-1-4-1 2.652 2:0
30 Mon Apr 22, 2019 2:30 PM (5.) FC Aarau 4-1-4-1 1.860 0:4
31 2:30 PM (5.) FC Rapperswil-Jona ? -:-
32 6:00 PM FC Winterthur -:-
33 5:30 PM SC Kriens -:-
34 8:00 PM FC Vaduz -:-
35 8:00 PM FC Schaffhausen -:-
36 4:00 PM FC Chiasso -:-
League Position Challenge League 18/19
# Club Matches +/- Pts
2 FC Lausanne-Sport 30 23 53
3 FC Aarau 30 10 48
4 FC Winterthur 30 2 44
5 FC Wil 1900 30 -10 37
6 FC Vaduz 30 -14 35
7 SC Kriens 30 -5 34
8 FC Schaffhausen 30 -19 32

Matches