For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

FC Winterthur

Squad size: 24

Average age: 24,4

Players playing abroad: 10  41,7 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Schützenwiese  9.400 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

FC Winterthur
Challenge League
League level: SwitzerlandSecond Tier
Table position: 8
In league since: 18 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart Challenge League 18/19

Record Challenge League 18/19
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 18 9 5 4 1,78 28:18 3.606
Away record 18 7 3 8 1,33 29:33 1.941
Overall balance 36 16 8 12 1,56 57:51 2.773
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
First Round Sat Aug 18, 2018 6:00 PM FC Greifensee FC Winterthur 4-2-3-1 Ralf Loose 1.100 0:3
Second Round Sat Sep 15, 2018 5:30 PM AC Bellinzona FC Winterthur 4-4-2 Ralf Loose 1.350 1:2
Round of 16 Wed Oct 31, 2018 8:00 PM FC Winterthur FC Basel 1893 4-1-4-1 Ralf Loose 8.400 0:1
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
1 Sat Jul 21, 2018 5:30 PM FC Wil 1900 FC Winterthur 4-4-2 Ralf Loose 1.100 2:0
2 Fri Jul 27, 2018 8:00 PM FC Winterthur FC Aarau 4-2-3-1 Ralf Loose 3.400 3:1
3 Sat Aug 4, 2018 6:00 PM FC Rapperswil-Jona FC Winterthur 4-2-3-1 Ralf Loose 1.658 0:4
4 Sat Aug 11, 2018 6:00 PM FC Winterthur SC Kriens 4-2-3-1 Ralf Loose 3.600 1:1
5 Fri Aug 24, 2018 8:00 PM Servette FC FC Winterthur 4-2-3-1 Ralf Loose 2.423 2:0
6 Sat Sep 1, 2018 6:00 PM FC Winterthur FC Schaffhausen 4-2-3-1 Ralf Loose 4.000 1:1
7 Sun Sep 23, 2018 4:00 PM FC Vaduz FC Winterthur 4-2-3-1 Ralf Loose 1.638 0:1
8 Wed Sep 26, 2018 8:00 PM FC Winterthur FC Lausanne-Sport 4-2-3-1 Ralf Loose 4.000 2:1
9 Sat Sep 29, 2018 6:00 PM FC Winterthur FC Chiasso 4-2-3-1 Ralf Loose 3.500 0:1
10 Sun Oct 7, 2018 3:00 PM FC Aarau FC Winterthur 4-2-3-1 Ralf Loose 2.886 2:3
11 Fri Oct 19, 2018 9:00 PM FC Winterthur FC Vaduz 4-2-3-1 Ralf Loose 3.000 2:1
12 Sat Oct 27, 2018 5:30 PM FC Schaffhausen FC Winterthur 4-2-3-1 Ralf Loose 1.674 2:2
13 Sun Nov 4, 2018 3:00 PM FC Winterthur FC Rapperswil-Jona 4-2-3-1 Ralf Loose 3.200 3:2
14 Fri Nov 9, 2018 8:00 PM FC Winterthur Servette FC 4-2-3-1 Ralf Loose 4.500 1:3
15 Sat Nov 24, 2018 5:00 PM FC Lausanne-Sport FC Winterthur 4-2-3-1 Ralf Loose 2.120 5:1
16 Sat Dec 1, 2018 5:30 PM SC Kriens FC Winterthur 4-2-3-1 Ralf Loose 1.400 1:2
17 Sun Dec 9, 2018 3:00 PM FC Winterthur FC Wil 1900 4-2-3-1 Ralf Loose 2.800 0:0
18 Sun Dec 16, 2018 2:30 PM FC Chiasso FC Winterthur 4-2-3-1 Ralf Loose 500 1:3
19 Wed Feb 20, 2019 7:30 PM FC Winterthur FC Rapperswil-Jona 4-2-3-1 Ralf Loose 2.700 2:0
20 Sat Feb 9, 2019 5:30 PM SC Kriens FC Winterthur 4-2-3-1 Ralf Loose 1.300 2:0
21 Fri Feb 15, 2019 8:00 PM FC Winterthur FC Vaduz 3-4-2-1 Ralf Loose 2.700 3:0
22 Sat Feb 23, 2019 6:30 PM FC Chiasso FC Winterthur 3-4-1-2 Ralf Loose 480 1:1
23 Sun Mar 3, 2019 3:00 PM FC Winterthur FC Lausanne-Sport 4-2-3-1 Ralf Loose 5.200 1:1
24 Fri Mar 8, 2019 8:00 PM FC Wil 1900 FC Winterthur 4-2-3-1 Ralf Loose 1.560 1:0
25 Sun Mar 17, 2019 3:00 PM FC Winterthur FC Aarau 4-2-3-1 Ralf Loose 4.700 0:1
26 Fri Mar 29, 2019 8:00 PM Servette FC FC Winterthur 4-2-3-1 Ralf Loose 3.852 5:2
27 Tue Apr 2, 2019 8:00 PM FC Schaffhausen FC Winterthur 4-2-3-1 Ralf Loose 1.974 1:3
28 Fri Apr 5, 2019 8:00 PM FC Winterthur SC Kriens 4-2-3-1 Ralf Loose 3.000 0:0
29 Fri Apr 12, 2019 8:00 PM FC Aarau FC Winterthur 4-2-3-1 Ralf Loose 3.981 2:2
30 Sat Apr 20, 2019 5:00 PM FC Winterthur Servette FC 4-2-3-1 Ralf Loose 4.600 2:3
31 Fri Apr 26, 2019 8:00 PM FC Lausanne-Sport FC Winterthur 4-2-3-1 Ralf Loose 2.952 4:1
32 Sat May 4, 2019 6:00 PM FC Winterthur FC Wil 1900 4-2-3-1 Ralf Loose 2.500 2:0
33 Sat May 11, 2019 6:00 PM FC Vaduz FC Winterthur 4-2-3-1 Ralf Loose 1.424 1:0
34 Thu May 16, 2019 8:00 PM FC Winterthur FC Chiasso 3-4-1-2 Ralf Loose 2.600 2:0
35 Thu May 23, 2019 8:00 PM FC Rapperswil-Jona FC Winterthur 4-2-3-1 Ralf Loose 2.010 1:4
36 Sun May 26, 2019 4:00 PM FC Winterthur FC Schaffhausen 4-4-2 Diamond Ralf Loose 4.900 3:2