To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Wrexham AFC

Squad size: 25

Average age: 26,3

Foreigners: 21  84,0 %

National team players: 1

Stadium: Racecourse Ground  15.500 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Wrexham AFC
National League
League level: EnglandFifth Tier
Table position: 5
In league since: 11 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

AAltrincham FC HWoking FC HWealdstone FC ABarnet FC HWeymouth FC HBromley FC AFC Halifax Town
HDagenham & Redbridge FC HHartlepool United ASutton United HEastleigh FC
AAldershot Town ANotts County HTorquay United FC HStockport County

Performance chart National League 20/21

Record National League 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 17 8 5 4 1,71 25:13 -
Away record 17 7 3 7 1,41 22:21 57
Overall balance 34 15 8 11 1,56 47:34 29
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Oct 3, 2020 4:00 PM (5.) Boreham Wood FC 4-4-2 x 2:1
2 Tue Oct 6, 2020 8:45 PM (5.) Solihull Moors 4-3-3 Defending x 1:0
3 Sat Oct 10, 2020 4:00 PM (11.) Yeovil Town 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:1
4 Mon Oct 12, 2020 8:45 PM (8.) Maidenhead United 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:1
5 Sat Oct 17, 2020 4:00 PM (9.) Wealdstone FC 4-4-2 x 4:3
6 Tue Oct 27, 2020 8:00 PM (13.) Barnet FC 4-4-2 x 0:0
7 Tue Nov 24, 2020 8:00 PM (15.) Sutton United 4-4-2 x 4:0
8 Tue Dec 15, 2020 12:00 AM (9.) Weymouth FC 3-5-2 x 2:3
9 Tue Nov 17, 2020 8:00 PM (8.) Hartlepool United 4-4-2 x 0:1
10 Sat Nov 21, 2020 4:00 PM (4.) Aldershot Town 4-4-2 x 1:0
11 Sat Nov 28, 2020 4:00 PM (3.) Bromley FC 4-4-2 x 1:1
12 Tue Dec 1, 2020 8:45 PM (3.) Altrincham FC 4-4-2 x 0:1
13 Sat Dec 5, 2020 4:00 PM (6.) Torquay United FC 4-4-2 975 3:1
14 Tue Feb 2, 2021 8:00 PM (8.) Eastleigh FC 3-5-2 x 1:1
15 Sat Jan 16, 2021 4:00 PM (9.) Dover Athletic 3-5-2 x 3:1
17 Mon Dec 28, 2020 4:00 PM (7.) Stockport County 3-4-3 x 2:0
19 Tue Feb 16, 2021 8:00 PM (10.) Woking FC 3-5-2 x 2:0
20 Sat Jan 23, 2021 4:00 PM (8.) Chesterfield FC 3-5-2 x 2:1
21 Tue Jan 26, 2021 8:00 PM (9.) FC Halifax Town 3-5-2 x 0:0
22 Sat Jan 30, 2021 4:00 PM (9.) King's Lynn Town 3-5-2 x 0:2
23 Sat Feb 6, 2021 4:00 PM (8.) Dagenham & Redbridge FC 3-5-2 x 2:2
24 Tue Feb 9, 2021 8:45 PM (8.) Altrincham FC 3-5-2 x 1:2
25 8:00 PM (8.) Notts County -:-
26 Sat Feb 20, 2021 4:00 PM (8.) Aldershot Town 3-5-2 x 3:0
27 Tue Feb 23, 2021 8:00 PM (9.) Hartlepool United 3-5-2 x 0:0
28 Sat Feb 27, 2021 4:00 PM (10.) Wealdstone FC 3-4-3 x 4:1
29 Sat Mar 6, 2021 6:20 PM (5.) Sutton United 3-4-3 x 0:0
30 Tue Mar 9, 2021 8:00 PM (5.) Barnet FC 3-4-3 x 0:2
31 Sat Mar 13, 2021 4:00 PM (5.) Weymouth FC 3-5-2 x 2:0
32 Tue Mar 16, 2021 8:00 PM (5.) Eastleigh FC 3-5-2 x 2:2
33 unknown unknown (5.) Dover Athletic ppd.
34 Sat Mar 27, 2021 4:00 PM (5.) Bromley FC 3-5-2 x 3:0
35 Fri Apr 2, 2021 1:15 PM (5.) Notts County 3-5-2 x 1:0
36 Mon Apr 5, 2021 4:00 PM (5.) Torquay United FC 3-4-2-1 x 0:1
37 Sat Apr 10, 2021 4:00 PM (5.) Stockport County 3-5-2 x 0:3
38 Tue Apr 13, 2021 8:00 PM (7.) FC Halifax Town 3-5-2 x 0:4
39 1:30 PM (5.) Woking FC -:-
40 4:00 PM Chesterfield FC -:-
41 4:00 PM Solihull Moors -:-
42 4:00 PM Maidenhead United -:-
43 4:00 PM Yeovil Town -:-
44 4:00 PM Boreham Wood FC -:-
45 4:00 PM King's Lynn Town -:-
46 4:00 PM Dagenham & Redbridge FC -:-
Table section National League 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
2 Hartlepool United 35 16 64
3 Sutton United 32 24 63
4 Stockport County 34 27 61
5 Wrexham AFC 34 13 53
6 Chesterfield FC 31 14 52
7 Notts County 32 12 52
8 Bromley FC 34 8 52

Matches