For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

FCO Dijon

Squad size: 26

Average age: 26,8

Foreigners: 13  50,0 %

Current internationals: 11

Stadium: Stade Gaston-Gérard  16.098 Seats

Current transfer record: -5,20 Mill. €

FCO Dijon
Ligue 1
League Level: FranceFirst Tier
League position: 18
In league since: 3 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by Season
The last 15 games
AOlympique Lyon HStade Rennais FC HRC Strasbourg Alsace HFC Toulouse HRC Lens
HStade Reims HSC Amiens ARC Lens
ALOSC Lille HParis Saint-Germain AEA Guingamp HOGC Nice ASM Caen AFC Nantes AParis Saint-Germain

Performance Chart Ligue 1 18/19

Balance Ligue 1 18/19
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø Pnt Goals ø Spectators
Home 19 6 4 9 1,16 18:29 13.044
Away 19 3 3 13 0,63 13:31 21.423
Total results 38 9 7 22 0,89 31:60 17.234
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 11, 2018 8:00 PM (18.) HSC Montpellier 5-4-1 12.765 1:2
2 Sat Aug 18, 2018 8:00 PM (8.) FC Nantes 4-2-3-1 13.617 2:0
3 Sat Aug 25, 2018 8:00 PM (3.) OGC Nice 4-2-3-1 17.923 0:4
4 Sat Sep 1, 2018 8:00 PM (2.) SM Caen 4-2-3-1 13.382 0:2
5 Sat Sep 15, 2018 8:00 PM (2.) SCO Angers 4-2-3-1 12.275 1:3
6 Sat Sep 22, 2018 8:00 PM (5.) Stade Reims 5-3-2 11.523 0:0
7 Wed Sep 26, 2018 7:00 PM (7.) Olympique Lyon 5-3-2 14.651 0:3
8 Sat Sep 29, 2018 8:00 PM (9.) RC Strasbourg Alsace 5-4-1 25.060 3:0
9 Sat Oct 6, 2018 8:00 PM (12.) SC Amiens 4-3-3 Attacking 10.194 1:0
10 Sat Oct 20, 2018 8:00 PM (16.) LOSC Lille 4-4-2 13.004 1:2
11 Sat Oct 27, 2018 8:00 PM (16.) AS Monaco 4-1-4-1 7.139 2:2
12 Sat Nov 3, 2018 8:00 PM (17.) Nîmes Olympique 4-3-3 Attacking 12.113 0:4
13 Sun Nov 11, 2018 5:00 PM (17.) Olympique Marseille 4-3-3 Attacking 47.430 2:0
14 Sat Nov 24, 2018 8:00 PM (18.) FC Girondins Bordeaux 4-2-3-1 12.285 0:0
15 Sun Dec 2, 2018 3:00 PM (18.) FC Toulouse 4-3-3 Attacking 10.279 2:2
16 Wed Dec 5, 2018 7:00 PM (17.) EA Guingamp 4-4-2 double 6 11.711 2:1
17 Sat Dec 8, 2018 8:00 PM (16.) Stade Rennais FC 5-3-2 16.975 2:0
18 Tue Mar 12, 2019 7:00 PM (16.) Paris Saint-Germain 5-4-1 15.117 0:4
19 Sat Dec 22, 2018 9:00 PM (18.) AS Saint-Étienne 4-3-3 Attacking 26.215 3:0
20 Sun Jan 13, 2019 5:00 PM (18.) HSC Montpellier 4-3-3 Attacking 11.910 1:1
21 Sun Jan 20, 2019 7:00 PM (18.) FC Girondins Bordeaux 4-3-3 Defending 13.380 1:0
22 Sat Jan 26, 2019 8:00 PM (18.) AS Monaco 4-4-2 double 6 12.060 2:0
23 Sat Feb 2, 2019 8:00 PM (16.) SCO Angers 4-4-1-1 8.451 1:0
24 Fri Feb 8, 2019 8:45 PM (16.) Olympique Marseille 4-3-3 Attacking 15.095 1:2
25 Fri Feb 15, 2019 7:00 PM (17.) Nîmes Olympique 4-3-3 Attacking 12.703 2:0
26 Fri Feb 22, 2019 7:00 PM (18.) AS Saint-Étienne 4-2-3-1 13.511 0:1
27 Sun Mar 3, 2019 3:00 PM (19.) LOSC Lille 5-3-2 32.722 1:0
28 Sat Mar 9, 2019 8:00 PM (19.) Stade Reims 4-3-3 Attacking 12.317 1:1
29 Sat Mar 16, 2019 8:00 PM (18.) EA Guingamp 4-3-3 Attacking 15.834 1:0
30 Sun Mar 31, 2019 3:00 PM (19.) OGC Nice 4-4-2 12.345 0:1
31 Sat Apr 6, 2019 5:00 PM (20.) Olympique Lyon 4-3-3 Attacking 52.431 1:3
32 Fri Apr 12, 2019 7:00 PM (18.) SC Amiens 4-3-3 Attacking 12.532 0:0
33 Fri Apr 19, 2019 7:00 PM (18.) Stade Rennais FC 4-3-3 Attacking 12.751 3:2
34 Sun Apr 28, 2019 3:00 PM (18.) SM Caen 4-3-3 Attacking 19.004 1:0
35 Sun May 5, 2019 3:00 PM (19.) FC Nantes 5-3-2 19.482 3:0
36 Sat May 11, 2019 8:00 PM (19.) RC Strasbourg Alsace 4-3-3 Attacking 13.105 2:1
37 Sat May 18, 2019 9:00 PM (19.) Paris Saint-Germain 4-2-3-1 47.532 4:0
38 Fri May 24, 2019 9:05 PM (19.) FC Toulouse 4-3-3 Attacking 14.050 2:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
3 Thu May 30, 2019 8:45 PM RC Lens 4-3-3 Attacking 37.355 1:1
3 Sun Jun 2, 2019 9:00 PM RC Lens 4-3-3 Attacking 15.367 3:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
First Round Sat Jan 5, 2019 6:00 PM SC Schiltigheim 4-2-3-1 1.604 1:3
Second Round Wed Jan 23, 2019 6:30 PM AS Saint-Étienne 4-3-3 Attacking 8.193 3:6
Third Round Tue Feb 5, 2019 6:30 PM Iris Club de Croix 4-3-3 Attacking 2.015 0:3
Quarter-Finals Tue Feb 26, 2019 9:10 PM Paris Saint-Germain 5-3-2 43.000 3:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
Third Round Wed Oct 31, 2018 9:05 PM SM Caen 4-3-3 Attacking 10.193 3:1
Round of 16 Wed Dec 19, 2018 9:05 PM FC Girondins Bordeaux 4-3-3 Attacking 4.661 0:1
League Position Ligue 1 18/19
# Club Matches +/- Pts
14 FC Girondins Bordeaux 38 -8 41
15 SC Amiens 38 -21 38
16 FC Toulouse 38 -22 38
17 AS Monaco 38 -19 36
18 FCO Dijon 38 -29 34
19 SM Caen 38 -25 33
20 EA Guingamp 38 -40 27

Matches