For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

FK Jablonec

Squad size: 28

Average age: 25,6

Foreigners: 5  17,9 %

Current internationals: 4

Stadium: Střelnice  6.108 Seats

Current transfer record: +4,60 Mill. €

FK Jablonec
Fortuna Liga
League Level: Czech RepublicFirst Tier
League position: 2
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by Season

Performance Chart Fortuna Liga Meisterrunde 18/19

Balance Fortuna Liga Meisterrunde 18/19
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø Pnt Goals ø Spectators
Home 2 2 - - 3,00 3:0 3.149
Away 3 - - 3 0,00 2:6 8.731
Total results 5 2 - 3 1,20 5:6 6.498
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
group K Thu Sep 20, 2018 6:55 PM Stade Rennais FC 4-1-4-1 20.628 2:1
group K Thu Oct 4, 2018 9:00 PM Dynamo Kyiv 4-1-4-1 5.077 2:2
group K Thu Oct 25, 2018 9:00 PM FC Astana 4-2-3-1 4.909 1:1
group K Thu Nov 8, 2018 4:50 PM FC Astana 4-2-3-1 20.092 2:1
group K Thu Nov 29, 2018 9:00 PM Stade Rennais FC 4-3-3 Attacking 4.712 0:1
group K Thu Dec 13, 2018 6:55 PM Dynamo Kyiv 4-2-3-1 11.300 0:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
1 Sun May 5, 2019 6:00 PM (4.) FC Viktoria Plzen 4-2-3-1 7.943 2:1
2 Sat May 11, 2019 5:30 PM (4.) FC Banik Ostrava 4-2-3-1 2.887 2:0
3 Wed May 15, 2019 8:00 PM (4.) SK Slavia Prag 4-2-3-1 11.124 2:1
4 Sun May 19, 2019 3:00 PM (4.) AC Sparta Praha 4-2-3-1 7.125 2:0
5 Sun May 26, 2019 3:00 PM (4.) FC Slovan Liberec 4-2-3-1 3.410 1:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
1 Mon Jul 23, 2018 6:00 PM (4.) FC Banik Ostrava 4-2-3-1 8.869 1:0
2 Sun Jul 29, 2018 6:00 PM (13.) AC Sparta Praha 4-5-1 flat 5.950 1:2
3 Sat Aug 4, 2018 5:00 PM (14.) FC FASTAV Zlin 4-5-1 flat 3.480 1:1
4 Sat Aug 11, 2018 5:00 PM (13.) MFK Karvina 4-4-2 double 6 2.826 4:1
5 Sat Aug 18, 2018 7:00 PM (11.) SK Slavia Prag 4-5-1 flat 13.263 0:2
6 Sun Aug 26, 2018 6:00 PM (8.) SK Sigma Olomouc 4-4-2 double 6 3.306 3:0
7 Sat Sep 1, 2018 5:00 PM (6.) Slezsky FC Opava 4-4-2 double 6 953 2:0
8 Sun Sep 16, 2018 3:00 PM (7.) FK Mladá Boleslav 4-2-3-1 3.011 0:3
9 Mon Sep 24, 2018 6:00 PM (9.) FC Viktoria Plzen 4-2-3-1 2.782 3:0
10 Sun Sep 30, 2018 6:00 PM (7.) FK Teplice 4-2-3-1 2.531 1:2
11 Sun Oct 7, 2018 3:00 PM (6.) 1.FC Slovácko 4-2-3-1 2.225 2:0
12 Sat Oct 20, 2018 5:00 PM (6.) 1.FK Pribram 4-5-1 2.618 0:6
13 Sun Oct 28, 2018 5:00 PM (5.) FC Slovan Liberec 4-2-3-1 3.338 0:0
14 Sat Nov 3, 2018 5:00 PM (6.) FK Dukla Prag 4-2-3-1 1.626 2:6
15 Sun Nov 11, 2018 3:00 PM (6.) FC Bohemians Prag 1905 4-2-3-1 2.861 3:1
16 Sun Nov 25, 2018 5:00 PM (4.) AC Sparta Praha 4-2-3-1 11.604 0:0
17 Mon Dec 3, 2018 5:00 PM (4.) FC FASTAV Zlin 4-2-3-1 1.608 4:0
18 Sat Dec 8, 2018 3:00 PM (3.) MFK Karvina 4-2-3-1 2.428 2:1
19 Mon Dec 17, 2018 6:00 PM (4.) SK Slavia Prag 4-2-3-1 3.115 0:2
20 Fri Feb 8, 2019 6:00 PM (4.) SK Sigma Olomouc 4-2-3-1 2.459 1:2
21 Sun Feb 17, 2019 3:00 PM (3.) Slezsky FC Opava 4-4-2 2.585 2:2
22 Sat Feb 23, 2019 5:00 PM (5.) FK Mladá Boleslav 4-2-3-1 2.956 1:0
23 Sat Mar 2, 2019 3:00 PM (5.) FC Viktoria Plzen 4-2-3-1 8.975 1:0
24 Fri Mar 8, 2019 6:00 PM (5.) FK Teplice 4-2-3-1 1.729 2:1
25 Sat Mar 16, 2019 3:00 PM (4.) 1.FC Slovácko 4-2-3-1 3.786 0:0
26 Sun Mar 31, 2019 3:00 PM (4.) 1.FK Pribram 4-2-3-1 2.403 3:0
27 Sun Apr 7, 2019 3:30 PM (4.) FC Slovan Liberec 4-2-3-1 6.856 0:0
28 Sun Apr 14, 2019 3:30 PM (4.) FK Dukla Prag 4-2-3-1 2.385 2:1
29 Sun Apr 21, 2019 5:00 PM (4.) FC Bohemians Prag 1905 4-2-3-1 4.079 1:0
30 Sat Apr 27, 2019 5:00 PM (4.) FC Banik Ostrava 4-2-3-1 2.831 4:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
Third Round Sat Oct 13, 2018 1:30 PM FK Pardubice 4-2-3-1 1.250 1:2
Round of 16 Wed Oct 31, 2018 3:30 PM MFK Karvina 4-2-3-1 1.550 1:0
League Position Fortuna Liga 18/19
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 SK Slavia Prag 30 49 72
2 FC Viktoria Plzen 30 20 68
3 AC Sparta Praha 30 25 57
4 FK Jablonec 30 27 51
5 FC Banik Ostrava 30 2 45
6 FC Slovan Liberec 30 5 42
7 FK Mladá Boleslav 30 8 42

Matches - Season18/19