For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

FK Jagodina

Squad size: 0

Average age: 0,0

Players playing abroad: -

National team players: 0

Stadium: Gradski Stadion  15.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

FK Jagodina
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart Prva liga Srbije 07/08

Record Prva liga Srbije 07/08
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 17 12 4 1 2,35 29:8 371
Away record 17 3 9 5 1,06 8:11 9
Overall balance 34 15 13 6 1,71 37:19 190
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 18, 2007 5:00 PM (2.) FK Vlasina Vlasotince 4-2-3-1 3:1
2 Sat Aug 25, 2007 5:00 PM (2.) FK Javor-Matis Ivanjica 4-5-1 0:0
3 Sat Sep 1, 2007 5:00 PM (5.) FK Vozdovac 4-2-3-1 3.000 0:0
4 Sun Sep 9, 2007 4:30 PM (6.) FK Radnicki Pirot 4-2-3-1 0:1
5 Sat Sep 15, 2007 4:30 PM (6.) FK BSK Borca 4-2-3-1 1:1
6 Sat Sep 22, 2007 4:30 PM (6.) FK Metalac Gornji Milanovac 4-2-3-1 1:0
7 Sat Sep 29, 2007 4:30 PM (7.) FK Novi Sad 4-2-3-1 2:1
8 Sat Oct 6, 2007 3:00 PM (7.) FK Mladenovac ? 0:0
9 Wed Oct 10, 2007 3:00 PM (7.) CSK Pivara Celarevo 4-2-3-1 1:0
10 Sun Oct 14, 2007 2:30 PM (5.) FK Novi Pazar ? 3:0
11 Fri Oct 19, 2007 5:00 PM (5.) FK Sloboda Uzice 4-2-3-1 0:0
12 Sat Oct 27, 2007 2:00 PM (4.) FK Srem Sremska Mitrovica 4-2-3-1 800 2:0
13 Sat Nov 3, 2007 1:30 PM (2.) FK Radnicki Nis 4-2-3-1 0:0
14 Fri Nov 9, 2007 1:30 PM (3.) FK Rad 4-2-3-1 2:0
15 Wed Nov 28, 2007 1:00 PM (2.) FK Mladost Apatin 4-2-3-1 150 0:0
16 Sat Nov 24, 2007 1:00 PM (2.) FK Zemun 4-2-3-1 2.500 2:1
17 Sun Dec 2, 2007 1:00 PM (1.) FK Hajduk Belgrad 4-2-3-1 1:0
18 Sat Mar 8, 2008 1:30 PM (2.) FK Vlasina Vlasotince ? 1:3
19 Wed Mar 12, 2008 1:30 PM (2.) FK Javor-Matis Ivanjica ? 1:1
20 Sat Mar 15, 2008 2:00 PM (2.) FK Vozdovac ? 1:1
21 Sat Mar 22, 2008 2:00 PM (2.) FK Radnicki Pirot ? 1:0
22 Wed Mar 26, 2008 2:00 PM (1.) FK BSK Borca ? 0:1
23 Sat Mar 29, 2008 2:00 PM (1.) FK Metalac Gornji Milanovac ? 0:0
24 Sat Apr 5, 2008 3:00 PM (2.) FK Novi Sad ? 1:1
25 Wed Apr 9, 2008 3:00 PM (2.) FK Mladenovac ? 3:0
26 Sat Apr 12, 2008 3:30 PM (2.) CSK Pivara Celarevo 4-2-3-1 1:1
27 Sat Apr 19, 2008 4:00 PM (3.) FK Novi Pazar 4-2-3-1 2:0
28 Sat Apr 26, 2008 4:00 PM (3.) FK Sloboda Uzice ? 0:1
29 Wed Apr 30, 2008 4:00 PM (3.) FK Srem Sremska Mitrovica 4-2-3-1 2:0
30 Sat May 3, 2008 4:30 PM (3.) FK Radnicki Nis 4-2-3-1 3:0
31 Sat May 10, 2008 4:30 PM (3.) FK Rad 4-2-3-1 0:0
32 Wed May 14, 2008 4:30 PM (3.) FK Mladost Apatin 4-2-3-1 2:1
33 Sun May 18, 2008 4:30 PM (2.) FK Zemun ? 1:0
34 Sat May 24, 2008 4:30 PM (3.) FK Hajduk Belgrad ? 3:1

Matches - Season07/08