For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

FK Javor-Matis Ivanjica

Squad size: 21

Average age: 24,3

Foreigners: 4  19,0 %

Current internationals: 0

Stadium: Stadion kraj Moravice  3.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

FK Javor-Matis Ivanjica
Super liga Srbije
League Level: SerbiaFirst Tier
League position: 12
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by Season

Performance Chart Prva liga 07/08

Balance Prva liga 07/08
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø Pnt Goals ø Spectators
Home 17 13 4 - 2,53 27:7 65
Away 17 5 12 - 1,59 11:5 141
Total results 34 18 16 - 2,06 38:12 103
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 18, 2007 5:00 PM (1.) FK Mladenovac 4-4-2 1:1
2 Sat Aug 25, 2007 5:00 PM (7.) FK Jagodina 4-5-1 0:0
3 Sat Sep 1, 2007 5:00 PM (9.) FK Novi Pazar 4-4-1-1 1.500 0:2
4 Sun Sep 9, 2007 4:30 PM (5.) FK Sloboda Uzice 4-2-3-1 0:0
5 Sun Sep 16, 2007 4:30 PM (7.) FK Srem Sremska Mitrovica 4-2-3-1 0:1
6 Sat Sep 22, 2007 4:30 PM (7.) FK Radnicki Nis 4-2-3-1 3:0
7 Sun Sep 30, 2007 4:30 PM (3.) FK Rad 4-2-3-1 600 1:1
8 Sat Oct 6, 2007 3:00 PM (2.) FK Mladost Apatin 4-2-3-1 3:2
9 Wed Oct 10, 2007 3:00 PM (2.) FK Zemun 4-2-3-1 0:0
10 Wed Nov 7, 2007 1:30 PM (3.) FK Hajduk Belgrad 4-2-3-1 2:0
11 Sun Oct 21, 2007 2:00 PM (2.) FK Vlasina Vlasotince 4-2-3-1 0:1
12 Sat Oct 27, 2007 2:00 PM (1.) CSK Pivara Celarevo 4-2-3-1 0:0
13 Sat Nov 3, 2007 1:30 PM (1.) FK Vozdovac 4-2-3-1 400 1:0
14 Sun Nov 11, 2007 1:30 PM (1.) FK Radnicki Pirot 4-2-3-1 300 0:0
15 Wed Nov 28, 2007 1:00 PM (1.) FK BSK Borca 4-2-3-1 300 0:0
16 Wed Dec 5, 2007 1:00 PM (1.) FK Metalac Gornji Milanovac 4-2-3-1 1:1
17 Sat Dec 1, 2007 1:00 PM (2.) FK Novi Sad 4-2-3-1 400 2:0
18 Sat Mar 8, 2008 1:30 PM (1.) FK Mladenovac ? 1:0
19 Wed Mar 12, 2008 1:30 PM (1.) FK Jagodina ? 1:1
20 Sat Mar 15, 2008 2:00 PM (1.) FK Novi Pazar ? 1:1
21 Sun Mar 23, 2008 2:00 PM (1.) FK Sloboda Uzice ? 0:0
22 Wed Mar 26, 2008 2:00 PM (2.) FK Srem Sremska Mitrovica ? 1:0
23 Sat Mar 29, 2008 2:00 PM (2.) FK Radnicki Nis ? 0:1
24 Sat Apr 5, 2008 3:00 PM (1.) FK Rad ? 2:1
25 Wed Apr 9, 2008 3:00 PM (1.) FK Mladost Apatin ? 0:0
26 Sat Apr 12, 2008 3:30 PM (1.) FK Zemun 4-2-3-1 4:2
27 Sun Apr 20, 2008 4:00 PM (1.) FK Hajduk Belgrad 4-2-3-1 1:1
28 Sat Apr 26, 2008 4:00 PM (1.) FK Vlasina Vlasotince 4-2-3-1 2:0
29 Wed Apr 30, 2008 4:00 PM (1.) CSK Pivara Celarevo 4-2-3-1 2:1
30 Sat May 3, 2008 4:30 PM (1.) FK Vozdovac 4-2-3-1 0:0
31 Sat May 10, 2008 4:30 PM (1.) FK Radnicki Pirot 4-2-3-1 2:0
32 Wed May 14, 2008 4:30 PM (1.) FK BSK Borca 4-2-3-1 0:1
33 Sun May 18, 2008 4:30 PM (1.) FK Metalac Gornji Milanovac ? 1:0
34 Sat May 24, 2008 4:30 PM (1.) FK Novi Sad ? 0:0

Matches - Season07/08