For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

FK Mladost Apatin

Squad size: 13

Average age: 27,5

Foreigners: 0  0,0 %

Current internationals: 0

Stadium: Sportski Centar Rade Svilar  7.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

FK Mladost Apatin
Info

Game plan

Filter by Season

Performance Chart Prva liga 07/08

Balance Prva liga 07/08
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø Pnt Goals ø Spectators
Home 17 9 6 2 1,94 17:7 9
Away 17 4 2 11 0,82 13:24 109
Total results 34 13 8 13 1,38 30:31 59
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
1 Sun Aug 19, 2007 5:00 PM (8.) FK Srem Sremska Mitrovica 4-4-2 350 4:1
2 Sat Aug 25, 2007 5:00 PM (18.) FK Radnicki Nis 4-2-3-1 0:0
3 Sun Sep 2, 2007 5:00 PM (17.) FK Rad 4-5-1 500 2:1
4 Sun Sep 9, 2007 4:30 PM (17.) CSK Pivara Celarevo 4-2-3-1 0:0
5 Sat Sep 15, 2007 4:30 PM (16.) FK Zemun 4-2-3-1 2:0
6 Sun Sep 23, 2007 4:30 PM (13.) FK Hajduk Belgrad 4-2-3-1 1:0
7 Sat Sep 29, 2007 4:30 PM (14.) FK Vlasina Vlasotince 4-2-3-1 1:1
8 Sat Oct 6, 2007 3:00 PM (15.) FK Javor-Matis Ivanjica 4-2-3-1 3:2
9 Wed Oct 10, 2007 3:00 PM (16.) FK Vozdovac 4-2-3-1 2:1
10 Sun Oct 14, 2007 2:30 PM (14.) FK Radnicki Pirot 4-2-3-1 0:2
11 Sat Oct 20, 2007 2:00 PM (11.) FK BSK Borca 4-2-3-1 0:3
12 Sat Oct 27, 2007 2:00 PM (14.) FK Metalac Gornji Milanovac 4-2-3-1 0:1
13 Sat Nov 3, 2007 1:30 PM (11.) FK Novi Sad 4-2-3-1 1:0
14 Sat Nov 10, 2007 1:30 PM (9.) FK Mladenovac ? 1:1
15 Wed Nov 28, 2007 1:00 PM (9.) FK Jagodina 4-2-3-1 150 0:0
16 Sat Nov 24, 2007 1:00 PM (10.) FK Novi Pazar 4-2-3-1 1.000 1:2
17 Sat Dec 1, 2007 1:00 PM (10.) FK Sloboda Uzice 4-2-3-1 1:1
18 Sat Mar 8, 2008 1:30 PM (10.) FK Srem Sremska Mitrovica ? 2:0
19 Wed Mar 12, 2008 1:30 PM (7.) FK Radnicki Nis ? 2:0
20 Sun Mar 16, 2008 2:00 PM (9.) FK Rad ? 0:0
21 Sat Mar 22, 2008 2:00 PM (9.) CSK Pivara Celarevo ? 0:1
22 Wed Mar 26, 2008 2:00 PM (11.) FK Zemun ? 1:0
23 Sat Mar 29, 2008 2:00 PM (12.) FK Hajduk Belgrad ? 1:0
24 Sun Apr 6, 2008 3:00 PM (10.) FK Vlasina Vlasotince ? 1:0
25 Wed Apr 9, 2008 3:00 PM (10.) FK Javor-Matis Ivanjica ? 0:0
26 Sat Apr 12, 2008 3:30 PM (11.) FK Vozdovac 4-2-3-1 0:1
27 Sat Apr 19, 2008 4:00 PM (9.) FK Radnicki Pirot 4-2-3-1 2:0
28 Sat Apr 26, 2008 4:00 PM (8.) FK BSK Borca 4-2-3-1 1:0
29 Wed Apr 30, 2008 4:00 PM (10.) FK Metalac Gornji Milanovac ? 1:0
30 Sat May 3, 2008 4:30 PM (8.) FK Novi Sad 4-2-3-1 3:0
31 Sat May 10, 2008 4:30 PM (9.) FK Mladenovac ? 2:0
32 Wed May 14, 2008 4:30 PM (8.) FK Jagodina 4-2-3-1 2:1
33 Sun May 18, 2008 4:30 PM (8.) FK Novi Pazar ? 2:0
34 Sat May 24, 2008 4:30 PM (8.) FK Sloboda Uzice ? 2:1

Matches - Season07/08