For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

FK Novi Pazar

Squad size: 34

Average age: 22,7

Foreigners: 3  8,8 %

Current internationals: 0

Stadium: Gradski Stadion  15.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

FK Novi Pazar
Info

Game plan

Filter by Season

Performance Chart Prva liga 08/09

Balance Prva liga 08/09
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø Pnt Goals ø Spectators
Home 17 9 4 4 1,82 24:16 -
Away 17 1 2 14 0,29 9:31 -
Total results 34 10 6 18 1,06 33:47 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 16, 2008 4:30 PM (15.) FK Bezanija ? 0:0
2 Sat Aug 23, 2008 4:30 PM (9.) FK Mladost Lucani ? 3:1
3 Sun Aug 31, 2008 4:30 PM (4.) FK Srem Sremska Mitrovica ? 1:0
4 Sun Sep 7, 2008 4:30 PM (7.) FK Metalac Gornji Milanovac ? 1:0
5 Sun Sep 14, 2008 - (12.) FK Dinamo Vranje ? 4:0
6 Sat Sep 20, 2008 4:30 PM (10.) FK Indjija ? 3:1
7 Sun Sep 28, 2008 4:30 PM (12.) FK Novi Sad ? 0:0
8 Sat Oct 4, 2008 4:30 PM (12.) CSK Pivara Celarevo ? 1:0
9 Wed Oct 8, 2008 4:30 PM (13.) FK BSK Borca ? 0:1
10 Sun Oct 12, 2008 4:30 PM (15.) FK Spartak Subotica ? 2:1
11 Sun Oct 19, 2008 3:00 PM (16.) FK Smederevo ? 0:0
12 Sat Oct 25, 2008 1:00 PM (16.) FK Vozdovac ? 1:0
13 Sat Nov 1, 2008 1:00 PM (17.) FK Hajduk Belgrad ? 2:1
14 Sun Nov 9, 2008 1:00 PM (17.) FK Kolubara Lazarevac ? 2:1
15 Sat Nov 15, 2008 1:00 PM (17.) Mladi Radnik Pozarevac ? 2:1
16 Sat Nov 22, 2008 1:00 PM (16.) FK Mladost Apatin ? 1:1
17 Sat Nov 29, 2008 1:00 PM (15.) FK Sloboda Uzice ? 2:1
18 Sat Mar 7, 2009 2:00 PM (13.) FK Bezanija ? 3:1
19 Sun Mar 15, 2009 2:00 PM (12.) FK Mladost Lucani ? 2:1
20 Sat Mar 21, 2009 2:00 PM (13.) FK Srem Sremska Mitrovica ? 2:4
21 Sun Mar 29, 2009 3:00 PM (14.) FK Metalac Gornji Milanovac ? 2:1
22 Sat Apr 4, 2009 3:00 PM (11.) FK Dinamo Vranje ? 4:1
23 Sat Apr 11, 2009 3:30 PM (12.) FK Indjija ? 2:2
24 Sat Apr 18, 2009 4:00 PM (15.) FK Novi Sad ? 3:1
25 Sun Apr 26, 2009 4:00 PM (15.) CSK Pivara Celarevo ? 0:1
26 Wed Apr 29, 2009 4:00 PM (16.) FK BSK Borca ? 2:0
27 Sat May 2, 2009 4:30 PM (17.) FK Spartak Subotica 0:2
28 Sat May 9, 2009 4:20 PM (17.) FK Smederevo 1:0
29 Wed May 13, 2009 4:30 PM (17.) FK Vozdovac ? 1:0
30 Sat May 16, 2009 4:00 PM (16.) FK Hajduk Belgrad 1:2
31 Sat May 23, 2009 4:00 PM (16.) FK Kolubara Lazarevac 0:0
32 Sat May 30, 2009 4:00 PM (16.) Mladi Radnik Pozarevac 2:0
33 Sun Jun 7, 2009 4:00 PM (16.) FK Mladost Apatin 1:0
34 Sat Jun 13, 2009 4:00 PM (15.) FK Sloboda Uzice 4:0

Matches - Season08/09