For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

FK Olimpik Sarajevo

Squad size: 20

Average age: 26,6

Foreigners: 2  10,0 %

Current internationals: 0

Stadium: Otoka  3.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

FK Olimpik Sarajevo
Prva liga FBIH
League Level: Bosnia-HerzegovinaSecond Tier
League position:
In league since: 3 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by Season

Performance Chart Premijer Liga 15/16

Balance Premijer Liga 15/16
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø Pnt Goals ø Spectators
Home 15 6 4 5 1,47 21:15 457
Away 15 5 2 8 1,13 15:18 1.390
Total results 30 11 6 13 1,30 36:33 923
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
First Round 1st leg Thu Jul 2, 2015 6:00 PM Spartak Trnava 4-2-3-1 2.000 1:1
First Round 2nd leg Thu Jul 9, 2015 8:05 PM Spartak Trnava 4-2-3-1 3.011 0:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
1 Sun Jul 26, 2015 8:30 PM (8.) HSK Zrinjski Mostar 4-2-3-1 2.500 2:0
2 Sat Aug 1, 2015 5:00 PM (14.) NK Celik Zenica 4-1-4-1 400 1:1
3 Sun Aug 9, 2015 5:30 PM (12.) FK Rudar Prijedor 4-1-4-1 600 0:0
4 Mon Aug 17, 2015 5:00 PM (13.) FK Slavija Sarajevo 4-1-4-1 200 2:3
5 Sun Aug 23, 2015 7:00 PM (16.) FK Borac Banja Luka 4-2-3-1 1.500 0:1
6 Mon Aug 31, 2015 5:00 PM (12.) FK Radnik Bijeljina 4-2-3-1 150 0:0
7 Wed Sep 9, 2015 4:30 PM (13.) NK Vitez 4-2-3-1 700 1:2
8 Mon Sep 14, 2015 4:30 PM (9.) FK Zeljeznicar Sarajevo 4-2-3-1 1.200 0:1
9 Sat Sep 19, 2015 4:00 PM (10.) FK Velez Mostar 4-2-3-1 500 1:2
10 Mon Sep 28, 2015 3:30 PM (10.) FK Mladost Doboj-Kakanj 4-1-4-1 200 0:0
11 Sat Oct 3, 2015 3:30 PM (9.) FK Sloboda Tuzla 4-1-4-1 3.000 2:1
12 Sun Oct 18, 2015 5:00 PM (9.) NK Siroki Brijeg 4-2-3-1 1.500 2:1
13 Sat Oct 24, 2015 2:30 PM (10.) FK Drina Zvornik 4-1-4-1 50 4:0
14 Sat Oct 31, 2015 1:30 PM (10.) NK Travnik 4-1-4-1 200 2:1
15 Sun Nov 8, 2015 1:00 PM (11.) FK Sarajevo 4-2-3-1 2.500 1:3
16 Sat Nov 21, 2015 1:00 PM (11.) HSK Zrinjski Mostar 4-2-3-1 150 0:3
17 Sat Nov 28, 2015 1:00 PM (12.) NK Celik Zenica 4-2-3-1 250 1:0
18 Sat Dec 5, 2015 1:00 PM (12.) FK Rudar Prijedor 4-2-3-1 150 6:2
19 Sun Feb 28, 2016 2:30 PM (11.) FK Slavija Sarajevo 4-2-3-1 1.700 1:0
20 Sat Mar 5, 2016 3:00 PM (11.) FK Borac Banja Luka 4-2-3-1 300 3:0
21 Sat Mar 12, 2016 3:00 PM (11.) FK Radnik Bijeljina 4-2-3-1 400 0:0
22 Sun Mar 20, 2016 3:00 PM (11.) NK Vitez 4-2-3-1 400 0:0
23 Sat Apr 2, 2016 4:00 PM (12.) FK Zeljeznicar Sarajevo 4-2-3-1 6.000 3:1
24 Sat Apr 9, 2016 4:30 PM (12.) FK Velez Mostar 4-2-3-1 150 1:0
25 Sat Apr 16, 2016 4:30 PM (11.) FK Mladost Doboj-Kakanj 4-2-3-1 800 2:0
26 Sat Apr 23, 2016 4:00 PM (11.) FK Sloboda Tuzla 4-5-1 flat 600 0:1
27 Sat Apr 30, 2016 4:00 PM (12.) NK Siroki Brijeg 4-2-3-1 200 2:1
28 Wed May 4, 2016 5:00 PM (12.) FK Drina Zvornik 4-2-3-1 200 0:3
29 Sat May 7, 2016 5:00 PM (11.) NK Travnik 4-2-3-1 200 1:0
30 Sun May 15, 2016 5:00 PM (10.) FK Sarajevo 4-2-3-1 1.000 1:3
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
First Round Wed Sep 23, 2015 4:00 PM FK Radnicki Lukavac 4-2-3-1 800 2:1

Matches - Season15/16