For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

FK Partizan Belgrade

Squad size: 30

Average age: 25,2

Players playing abroad: 7  23,3 %

National team players: 6

Stadium: Partizan Stadion  32.710 Seats

Current transfer record: +3,56 mil. €

FK Partizan Belgrade
Super liga Srbije
League level: SerbiaFirst Tier
Table position: 4
In league since: 9 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart International Friendlies 11/12

Record International Friendlies 11/12
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record - - - - - - -
Away record 1 - - 1 0,00 0:1 5.350
Overall balance 1 - - 1 0,00 0:1 5.350
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round 1st leg Wed Jul 13, 2011 8:45 PM (22.) Shkendija Tetovo 4-1-3-2 18.572 4:0
Second Round 2nd leg Tue Jul 19, 2011 8:45 PM (5.) Shkendija Tetovo 4-4-2 Diamond 12.000 0:1
3rd round 1st leg Tue Jul 26, 2011 8:45 PM (4.) KRC Genk 4-4-2 Diamond 12.673 2:1
3rd round 2nd leg Wed Aug 3, 2011 8:45 PM (9.) KRC Genk 4-4-2 Diamond 27.553 1:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Qualifying Round 1st leg Thu Aug 18, 2011 8:45 PM Shamrock Rovers 4-4-2 double 6 4.650 1:1
Qualifying Round 2nd leg Thu Aug 25, 2011 8:30 PM Shamrock Rovers 4-4-2 Diamond 16.607 1:2 AET
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 13, 2011 8:00 PM (1.) FK Novi Pazar ? 10.525 5:0
2 Sun Aug 21, 2011 5:00 PM (1.) FK Sloboda Uzice 4-1-3-2 10.000 2:1
3 Sun Aug 28, 2011 8:00 PM (7.) OFK Beograd 4-4-2 double 6 6.832 3:0
4 Sat Sep 10, 2011 4:30 PM (4.) FK Jagodina ? 4.000 0:1
5 Sat Sep 17, 2011 8:00 PM (2.) FK Hajduk Kula ? 6.175 2:0
6 Sat Sep 24, 2011 6:30 PM (1.) FK Rad 4-4-2 double 6 6.199 1:0
7 Sat Oct 1, 2011 7:00 PM (1.) FK Vojvodina Novi Sad 4-4-2 double 6 10.000 1:2
8 Sat Oct 15, 2011 5:00 PM (1.) FK Spartak Subotica ? 5.358 2:0
9 Sat Oct 22, 2011 2:30 PM (1.) FK Javor-Matis Ivanjica ? 2.500 0:2
10 Sat Oct 29, 2011 5:00 PM (1.) FK Smederevo ? 2.910 3:1
11 Sat Nov 5, 2011 1:00 PM (1.) FK BSK Borca ? 2.000 0:1
12 Sat Nov 19, 2011 4:00 PM (1.) FK Borac Cacak 4-1-3-2 2.000 5:1
13 Sat Nov 26, 2011 6:00 PM (1.) Red Star Belgrade 4-4-2 Diamond 45.355 0:2
14 Sat Dec 3, 2011 3:00 PM (1.) FK Radnicki 1923 Kragujevac 4-4-2 Diamond 7.953 3:0
15 Sat Dec 10, 2011 1:00 PM (1.) FK Metalac Gornji Milanovac 4-1-3-2 1.500 0:3
16 Sat Mar 3, 2012 2:00 PM (1.) FK Novi Pazar 4-1-3-2 1:1
17 Sat Mar 10, 2012 7:00 PM (1.) FK Sloboda Uzice 4-2-3-1 21.453 0:0
18 Wed Mar 14, 2012 2:30 PM (1.) OFK Beograd 4-1-3-2 5.000 1:2
19 Sat Mar 17, 2012 5:00 PM (1.) FK Jagodina 4-1-3-2 x 4:0
20 Sun Mar 25, 2012 2:30 PM (1.) FK Hajduk Kula 4-4-2 double 6 5.000 0:2
21 Sat Mar 31, 2012 4:00 PM (1.) FK Rad 4-4-2 Diamond 3.500 1:4
22 Wed Apr 4, 2012 6:30 PM (1.) FK Vojvodina Novi Sad 4-4-2 Diamond 12.000 4:1
23 Sat Apr 7, 2012 4:00 PM (1.) FK Spartak Subotica 4-1-3-2 8.000 1:2
24 Sat Apr 14, 2012 6:00 PM (1.) FK Javor-Matis Ivanjica 4-4-2 Diamond x 2:1
25 Sat Apr 21, 2012 4:00 PM (1.) FK Smederevo 4-4-2 Diamond 6.000 0:2
26 Wed Apr 25, 2012 6:30 PM (1.) FK BSK Borca 4-4-2 Diamond 4.000 2:0
27 Sun Apr 29, 2012 4:00 PM (1.) FK Borac Cacak 4-4-2 Diamond 3.000 0:4
28 Sat May 5, 2012 7:30 PM (1.) Red Star Belgrade 4-2-3-1 20.000 0:1
29 Sat May 12, 2012 5:00 PM (1.) FK Radnicki 1923 Kragujevac 4-2-3-1 9.000 0:1
30 Sun May 20, 2012 3:00 PM (1.) FK Metalac Gornji Milanovac 4-4-2 Diamond x 1:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Wed Sep 21, 2011 3:30 PM FK Novi Pazar ? 0:3
Round of 16 Wed Oct 26, 2011 6:00 PM FK Metalac Gornji Milanovac ? 2.968 3:1
Quarter-Finals Wed Nov 23, 2011 1:00 PM OFK Beograd 4-4-2 1.000 0:2
Semi-Finals 1st Leg Wed Mar 21, 2012 7:00 PM Red Star Belgrade 4-2-3-1 48.637 2:0
Semi-Finals 2nd Leg Wed Apr 11, 2012 7:30 PM Red Star Belgrade 4-2-3-1 24.651 0:2
Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Sat Nov 12, 2011 6:30 PM Petrolul Ploiesti ? 5.350 1:0
Table section Super liga Srbije 11/12
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 FK Partizan Belgrade 30 55 80
2 Red Star Belgrade 30 39 68
3 FK Vojvodina Novi Sad 30 18 52
4 FK Jagodina 30 14 51
5 FK Sloboda Uzice 30 7 51
6 FK Radnicki 1923 Kragujevac 30 11 47
7 FK Spartak Subotica 30 0 43

Matches - Season11/12