For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

FK Rad

Squad size: 28

Average age: 25,8

Players playing abroad: 4  14,3 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Stadion Kralj Petar Prvi  6.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +900 K €

FK Rad
Super liga Srbije
League level: SerbiaFirst Tier
Table position: 15
In league since: 12 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
HFK Indjija HFK Macva Sabac
AFK Macva Sabac HFK Zemun HFK Proleter Novi Sad
AFK Spartak Subotica AFK Vojvodina Novi Sad AFK Partizan Belgrade HFK Cukaricki AFK Napredak Krusevac AFK Javor-Matis Ivanjica HFK Radnik Surdulica AOFK Beograd AFK TSC Backa Topola ARed Star Belgrade

Performance chart Super liga Srbije 19/20

Record Super liga Srbije 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 5 2 1 2 1,40 6:5 386
Away record 7 - - 7 0,00 2:22 2.674
Overall balance 12 2 1 9 0,58 8:27 1.720
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Jul 20, 2019 6:00 PM (15.) FK Spartak Subotica 4-2-3-1 500 2:1
2 Wed Aug 28, 2019 8:00 PM (9.) FK Cukaricki 4-2-3-1 500 2:3
3 Sat Aug 3, 2019 8:00 PM (14.) FK Vojvodina Novi Sad 4-2-3-1 2.000 5:0
4 Sat Aug 10, 2019 8:00 PM (16.) FK Indjija 4-2-3-1 500 1:0
5 Sun Aug 18, 2019 7:00 PM (12.) FK Partizan Belgrade 4-2-3-1 6.000 3:0
6 Sat Aug 24, 2019 8:00 PM (14.) FK Macva Sabac 4-2-3-1 500 2:0
7 Sun Sep 1, 2019 8:00 PM (10.) FK Napredak Krusevac 4-2-3-1 1.500 4:0
8 Sat Sep 14, 2019 7:00 PM (12.) FK Javor-Matis Ivanjica 4-2-3-1 400 3:0
9 Sat Sep 21, 2019 6:00 PM (13.) FK Radnik Surdulica 4-2-3-1 250 0:1
10 Sun Sep 29, 2019 6:00 PM (15.) FK TSC Backa Topola 4-2-3-1 1.200 2:0
11 Sat Oct 5, 2019 6:00 PM (15.) FK Proleter Novi Sad 4-2-3-1 180 1:1
12 Fri Oct 18, 2019 8:00 PM (15.) Red Star Belgrade 4-2-3-1 7.115 3:1
13 6:00 PM (15.) FK Radnicki Nis -:-
14 Wed Oct 30, 2019 - FK Vozdovac -:-
15 Sun Nov 3, 2019 - FK Mladost Lucani -:-
16 Sat Nov 9, 2019 - FK Spartak Subotica -:-
17 Sat Nov 23, 2019 - FK Cukaricki -:-
18 Sat Nov 30, 2019 - FK Vojvodina Novi Sad -:-
19 Wed Dec 4, 2019 - FK Indjija -:-
20 Sun Dec 8, 2019 - FK Partizan Belgrade -:-
21 Sat Dec 14, 2019 - FK Macva Sabac -:-
22 Sat Feb 15, 2020 - FK Napredak Krusevac -:-
23 Sat Feb 22, 2020 - FK Javor-Matis Ivanjica -:-
24 Sat Feb 29, 2020 - FK Radnik Surdulica -:-
25 Wed Mar 4, 2020 - FK TSC Backa Topola -:-
26 Sun Mar 8, 2020 - FK Proleter Novi Sad -:-
27 Sat Mar 14, 2020 - Red Star Belgrade -:-
28 Sun Mar 22, 2020 - FK Radnicki Nis -:-
29 Sat Apr 4, 2020 - FK Vozdovac -:-
30 Sat Apr 11, 2020 - FK Mladost Lucani -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Wed Sep 25, 2019 3:30 PM OFK Beograd 4-4-2 double 6 500 3:2
Table section Super liga Srbije 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
10 FK Proleter Novi Sad 12 -4 15
11 FK Javor-Matis Ivanjica 12 -3 12
12 FK Napredak Krusevac 12 -4 11
13 FK Radnik Surdulica 11 -5 11
14 FK Rad 12 -19 7
15 FK Indjija 12 -13 7
16 FK Macva Sabac 12 -17 3

Matches