For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

FK Spartak Subotica

Squad size: 26

Average age: 23,3

Players playing abroad: 4  15,4 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Gradski Stadion Subotica  13.020 Seats

Current transfer record: +500 K €

FK Spartak Subotica
Super liga Srbije
League level: SerbiaFirst Tier
Table position: 10
In league since: 11 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
HFK Vozdovac HFK Rad AFK Proleter Novi Sad HFK Vozdovac HFK Javor-Matis Ivanjica HFK Novi Pazar HFK Indjija
AFK Dinamo Vranje AFK Radnik Surdulica HFK TSC Backa Topola HRed Star Belgrade AFK Radnicki Nis AFK Mladost Lucani HFK Cukaricki AFK Vojvodina Novi Sad

Performance chart Super liga Srbije 19/20

Record Super liga Srbije 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 7 4 - 3 1,71 11:8 1.543
Away record 5 1 - 4 0,60 2:10 960
Overall balance 12 5 - 7 1,25 13:18 1.300
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Jul 20, 2019 6:00 PM (10.) FK Rad 4-2-3-1 500 2:1
2 Sat Jul 27, 2019 8:00 PM (6.) FK Radnik Surdulica 4-2-3-1 800 4:0
3 Sun Aug 4, 2019 8:00 PM (9.) FK TSC Backa Topola 4-2-3-1 2.700 1:2
4 Sun Aug 11, 2019 8:00 PM (10.) FK Proleter Novi Sad 4-2-3-1 200 0:1
5 Sat Aug 17, 2019 8:00 PM (7.) Red Star Belgrade 4-2-3-1 6.000 2:3
6 Sun Aug 25, 2019 6:30 PM (8.) FK Radnicki Nis 4-2-3-1 1.500 2:1
7 Sat Aug 31, 2019 8:00 PM (9.) FK Vozdovac 4-2-3-1 1.000 2:1
8 Sun Sep 15, 2019 7:00 PM (7.) FK Mladost Lucani 4-4-2 double 6 800 2:0
9 Sat Sep 21, 2019 6:00 PM (9.) FK Javor-Matis Ivanjica 4-4-2 double 6 1:0
10 Sun Sep 29, 2019 8:00 PM (7.) FK Cukaricki 4-2-3-1 600 0:1
11 Fri Oct 4, 2019 6:00 PM (8.) FK Vojvodina Novi Sad 4-2-3-1 1.500 2:0
12 Sat Oct 19, 2019 6:00 PM (10.) FK Indjija 3:0
13 7:00 PM (10.) FK Partizan Belgrade -:-
14 Wed Oct 30, 2019 - FK Macva Sabac -:-
15 Sun Nov 3, 2019 - FK Napredak Krusevac -:-
16 Sat Nov 9, 2019 - FK Rad -:-
17 Sat Nov 23, 2019 - FK Radnik Surdulica -:-
18 Sat Nov 30, 2019 - FK TSC Backa Topola -:-
19 Wed Dec 4, 2019 - FK Proleter Novi Sad -:-
20 Sun Dec 8, 2019 - Red Star Belgrade -:-
21 Sat Dec 14, 2019 - FK Radnicki Nis -:-
22 Sat Feb 15, 2020 - FK Vozdovac -:-
23 Sat Feb 22, 2020 - FK Mladost Lucani -:-
24 Sat Feb 29, 2020 - FK Javor-Matis Ivanjica -:-
25 Wed Mar 4, 2020 - FK Cukaricki -:-
26 Sun Mar 8, 2020 - FK Vojvodina Novi Sad -:-
27 Sat Mar 14, 2020 - FK Indjija -:-
28 Sun Mar 22, 2020 - FK Partizan Belgrade -:-
29 Sat Apr 4, 2020 - FK Macva Sabac -:-
30 Sat Apr 11, 2020 - FK Napredak Krusevac -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Wed Sep 25, 2019 7:00 PM FK Novi Pazar 4-2-3-1 500 2:0
Round of 16 Mon - - FK Partizan Belgrade -:-
Table section Super liga Srbije 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
6 FK Radnicki Nis 12 4 22
7 FK Vozdovac 12 5 20
8 FK Mladost Lucani 12 -4 15
9 FK Spartak Subotica 12 -5 15
10 FK Proleter Novi Sad 12 -4 15
11 FK Javor-Matis Ivanjica 12 -3 12
12 FK Napredak Krusevac 12 -4 11

Matches