For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

FK Teplice

Squad size: 23

Average age: 26,9

Foreigners: 3  13,0 %

Current internationals: 1

Stadium: AGC Aréna  18.221 Seats

Current transfer record: +900 Th. €

FK Teplice
Fortuna Liga
League Level: Czech RepublicFirst Tier
League position: 10
In league since: 5 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by Season
The last 15 games
HFC Slovan Liberec AAC Sparta Praha HFC FASTAV Zlin HSlezsky FC Opava HFC Viktoria Plzen H1.FC Slovácko
AMFK Karvina
AFK Dukla Prag ASK Slavia Prag HFK Mladá Boleslav AFK Jablonec HAC Sparta Praha AFC Banik Ostrava HFC Bohemians Prag 1905 ASK Sigma Olomouc

Performance Chart Fortuna Liga 18/19

Balance Fortuna Liga 18/19
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø Pnt Goals ø Spectators
Home 14 7 1 6 1,57 19:21 3.742
Away 15 3 4 8 0,87 13:21 4.600
Total results 29 10 5 14 1,21 32:42 4.186
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
1 Sat Jul 21, 2018 5:00 PM (10.) 1.FK Pribram 4-2-3-1 3.758 1:1
2 Sun Jul 29, 2018 3:00 PM (8.) FK Dukla Prag 4-2-3-1 3.116 5:2
3 Sat Aug 4, 2018 5:00 PM (5.) FC Slovan Liberec 4-2-3-1 4.964 2:2
4 Sun Aug 12, 2018 6:00 PM (7.) AC Sparta Praha 4-2-3-1 15.131 0:4
5 Sat Aug 18, 2018 5:00 PM (10.) FC FASTAV Zlin 4-2-3-1 3.402 1:0
6 Sat Aug 25, 2018 7:00 PM (12.) SK Slavia Prag 4-2-3-1 7.487 0:3
7 Sat Sep 1, 2018 5:00 PM (12.) FK Mladá Boleslav 4-2-3-1 2.159 1:1
8 Sun Sep 16, 2018 3:00 PM (12.) MFK Karvina 4-2-3-1 2.628 2:1
9 Sat Sep 22, 2018 5:00 PM (11.) Slezsky FC Opava 4-2-3-1 986 2:0
10 Sun Sep 30, 2018 6:00 PM (12.) FK Jablonec 4-2-3-1 2.531 1:2
11 Sun Oct 7, 2018 3:00 PM (13.) FC Viktoria Plzen 4-2-3-1 9.581 1:0
12 Sat Oct 20, 2018 5:00 PM (13.) 1.FC Slovácko 4-2-3-1 3.192 0:2
13 Fri Oct 26, 2018 6:00 PM (11.) FC Banik Ostrava 4-2-3-1 3.118 0:1
14 Fri Nov 2, 2018 6:00 PM (13.) FC Bohemians Prag 1905 3-4-2-1 4.382 2:3
15 Sun Nov 11, 2018 3:00 PM (10.) SK Sigma Olomouc 3-4-2-1 2.535 0:0
16 Fri Nov 23, 2018 6:00 PM (10.) FK Dukla Prag 4-2-3-1 728 1:0
17 Fri Nov 30, 2018 6:00 PM (11.) FC Slovan Liberec 4-2-3-1 1.187 1:0
18 Sun Dec 9, 2018 5:00 PM (9.) AC Sparta Praha 4-2-3-1 6.420 0:1
19 Sat Dec 15, 2018 3:00 PM (9.) FC FASTAV Zlin 4-2-3-1 1.534 2:1
20 Sat Feb 9, 2019 5:00 PM (8.) SK Slavia Prag 4-4-2 double 6 10.847 2:0
21 Fri Feb 15, 2019 6:00 PM (8.) FK Mladá Boleslav 4-1-4-1 2.103 0:2
22 Sat Feb 23, 2019 3:00 PM (11.) MFK Karvina 4-2-3-1 2.245 1:1
23 Sun Mar 3, 2019 3:00 PM (10.) Slezsky FC Opava 4-2-3-1 2.891 3:2
24 Fri Mar 8, 2019 6:00 PM (9.) FK Jablonec 4-2-3-1 1.729 2:1
25 Fri Mar 15, 2019 6:00 PM (10.) FC Viktoria Plzen 4-4-2 Diamond 3.130 2:1
26 Sat Mar 30, 2019 3:00 PM (9.) 1.FC Slovácko 4-2-3-1 2.626 2:0
27 Sun Apr 7, 2019 3:30 PM (9.) FC Banik Ostrava 4-2-3-1 10.786 3:1
28 Fri Apr 12, 2019 6:00 PM (10.) FC Bohemians Prag 1905 4-2-3-1 2.367 1:2
29 Sun Apr 21, 2019 5:00 PM (10.) SK Sigma Olomouc 4-2-3-1 3.824 2:0
30 5:00 PM (10.) 1.FK Pribram -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
Second Round Wed Aug 29, 2018 5:00 PM FK Admira Praha 4-2-3-1 747 0:6
Third Round Wed Sep 26, 2018 4:00 PM Loko Vltavin 4-2-3-1 368 1:2
Round of 16 Fri Nov 16, 2018 5:00 PM FK Dukla Prag 4-2-3-1 374 1:3
Quarter-Finals Tue Apr 2, 2019 5:00 PM AC Sparta Praha 4-2-3-1 7.361 2:3 on pens
League Position Fortuna Liga 18/19
# Club Matches +/- Pts
7 SK Sigma Olomouc 29 -5 40
8 FK Mladá Boleslav 29 5 39
9 FC FASTAV Zlin 29 -5 39
10 FK Teplice 29 -10 35
11 Slezsky FC Opava 29 -7 33
12 FC Bohemians Prag 1905 29 -8 33
13 1.FC Slovácko 29 -13 33

Matches