For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

FK Vereya Stara Zagora

Squad size: 16

Average age: 28,3

Players playing abroad: 2  12,5 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Trace Arena  1.500 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

FK Vereya Stara Zagora
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart A Grupa - Relegation group 16/17

Record A Grupa - Relegation group 16/17
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 4 3 - 1 2,25 5:2 150
Away record 4 3 1 - 2,50 6:3 493
Overall balance 8 6 1 1 2,38 11:5 321
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Jul 30, 2016 8:15 PM (10.) FK Dunav Ruse 4-2-3-1 1.200 0:0
2 Sat Aug 6, 2016 6:00 PM (11.) CSKA Sofia 4-2-3-1 3.500 1:0
3 Sat Aug 13, 2016 6:00 PM (4.) PFC Beroe Stara Zagora 4-2-3-1 1.500 1:0
4 Mon Aug 22, 2016 7:00 PM (8.) Botev Plovdiv 4-2-3-1 600 1:0
5 Sun Aug 28, 2016 6:00 PM (6.) Levski Sofia 4-2-3-1 1.300 4:0
6 Fri Sep 9, 2016 6:00 PM (8.) PFC Montana 4-2-3-1 450 3:0
7 Fri Sep 16, 2016 8:15 PM (7.) Lokomotiv Plovdiv 4-2-3-1 1.000 3:1
8 Fri Sep 23, 2016 8:15 PM (8.) PFK Ludogorets Razgrad 4-2-3-1 500 1:5
9 Sat Oct 1, 2016 7:00 PM (10.) Slavia Sofia 4-2-3-1 100 3:1
10 Fri Oct 14, 2016 4:30 PM (11.) Cherno More Varna 4-2-3-1 200 2:1
11 Sun Oct 23, 2016 8:00 PM (11.) Neftochimik Burgas 1962 4-2-3-1 700 1:1
12 Mon Oct 31, 2016 7:00 PM (11.) OFK Pirin Blagoevgrad ? 400 1:1
13 Fri Nov 4, 2016 1:00 PM (11.) FC Lokomotiv Gorna Oryahovitsa 4-2-3-1 250 1:0
14 Sat Nov 19, 2016 12:00 PM (9.) FK Dunav Ruse 4-2-3-1 252 1:0
15 Sun Nov 27, 2016 4:45 PM (8.) CSKA Sofia 4-2-3-1 1.450 1:1
16 Thu Dec 1, 2016 2:00 PM (7.) PFC Beroe Stara Zagora 4-2-3-1 500 1:0
17 Mon Dec 5, 2016 4:30 PM (7.) Botev Plovdiv 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
18 Sat Dec 10, 2016 2:00 PM (7.) Levski Sofia 4-2-3-1 0:1
19 Tue Dec 13, 2016 5:30 PM (8.) PFC Montana 4-2-3-1 30 1:1
20 Mon Feb 20, 2017 4:30 PM (9.) Lokomotiv Plovdiv 4-2-3-1 1.200 0:1
21 Sun Feb 26, 2017 4:30 PM (9.) PFK Ludogorets Razgrad 4-2-3-1 860 4:0
22 Thu Mar 2, 2017 4:30 PM (11.) Slavia Sofia 4-2-3-1 400 3:0
23 Sun Mar 5, 2017 2:00 PM (10.) Cherno More Varna 4-2-3-1 260 0:0
24 Mon Mar 13, 2017 5:30 PM (9.) Neftochimik Burgas 1962 4-2-3-1 550 1:0
25 Sat Mar 18, 2017 12:00 PM (10.) OFK Pirin Blagoevgrad 4-1-4-1 170 2:0
26 Sun Apr 2, 2017 7:00 PM (10.) FC Lokomotiv Gorna Oryahovitsa 4-2-3-1 800 5:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
27 Mon Apr 10, 2017 7:00 PM Slavia Sofia 4-2-3-1 200 0:1
28 Fri Apr 14, 2017 2:30 PM (7.) Botev Plovdiv 4-2-3-1 1.200 0:1
29 Sat Apr 22, 2017 7:00 PM (5.) PFC Montana 4-2-3-1 50 1:0
30 Mon May 1, 2017 4:30 PM (2.) Slavia Sofia 4-2-3-1 100 0:1
31 Fri May 5, 2017 4:30 PM (1.) Botev Plovdiv 4-2-3-1 150 3:1
32 Wed May 10, 2017 7:00 PM (1.) PFC Montana 4-2-3-1 20 2:3
33 Tue May 16, 2017 4:30 PM (1.) OFK Pirin Blagoevgrad 4-2-3-1 650 1:1
34 Sat May 20, 2017 4:30 PM (1.) OFK Pirin Blagoevgrad 4-2-3-1 200 1:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Final Sun Jun 4, 2017 7:00 PM Levski Sofia 4-2-3-1 2.100 9:8 on pens
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Round of 16 Thu Oct 27, 2016 5:00 PM OFK Pomorie 1:0
Quarter-Finals Thu Apr 6, 2017 8:00 PM FK Dunav Ruse 2:0
Semi-Finals 1st Leg Wed Apr 19, 2017 7:00 PM Botev Plovdiv 4-2-3-1 2 0:1
Semi-Finals 2nd Leg Wed Apr 26, 2017 6:00 PM Botev Plovdiv 4-2-3-1 2.900 1:1

Matches - Season16/17