For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

FK Zemun

Squad size: 27

Average age: 23,7

Players playing abroad: 5  18,5 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Gradski stadion Zemun  9.588 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

FK Zemun
Prva liga Srbije
League level: SerbiaSecond Tier
Table position: 14
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart Prva liga Srbije 07/08

Record Prva liga Srbije 07/08
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 17 8 5 4 1,71 16:14 41
Away record 17 2 7 8 0,76 12:24 165
Overall balance 34 10 12 12 1,24 28:38 103
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 18, 2007 5:00 PM (15.) FK Sloboda Uzice 4-4-2 0:0
2 Sat Aug 25, 2007 5:00 PM (10.) FK Srem Sremska Mitrovica 4-4-2 1:2
3 Sat Sep 1, 2007 5:00 PM (12.) FK Radnicki Nis 4-4-1-1 300 1:1
4 Sun Sep 9, 2007 4:30 PM (12.) FK Rad 4-2-3-1 500 1:3
5 Sat Sep 15, 2007 4:30 PM (15.) FK Mladost Apatin 4-2-3-1 2:0
6 Sat Sep 22, 2007 4:30 PM (17.) CSK Pivara Celarevo 4-2-3-1 0:0
7 Sat Sep 29, 2007 4:30 PM (17.) FK Hajduk Belgrad 4-2-3-1 2:0
8 Sun Oct 7, 2007 3:00 PM (16.) FK Vlasina Vlasotince 4-2-3-1 1:1
9 Wed Oct 10, 2007 3:00 PM (14.) FK Javor-Matis Ivanjica 4-2-3-1 0:0
10 Sun Oct 14, 2007 2:30 PM (15.) FK Vozdovac 4-2-3-1 1:0
11 Sat Oct 20, 2007 2:00 PM (16.) FK Radnicki Pirot 4-2-3-1 0:0
12 Sat Oct 27, 2007 2:00 PM (16.) FK BSK Borca 4-2-3-1 2:0
13 Fri Nov 2, 2007 1:30 PM (16.) FK Metalac Gornji Milanovac 4-2-3-1 200 2:1
14 Sat Nov 10, 2007 1:30 PM (15.) FK Novi Sad 4-2-3-1 1:0
15 Wed Nov 28, 2007 1:00 PM (16.) FK Mladenovac 4-2-3-1 1:4
16 Sat Nov 24, 2007 1:00 PM (16.) FK Jagodina 4-2-3-1 2.500 2:1
17 Sat Dec 1, 2007 1:00 PM (16.) FK Novi Pazar 4-2-3-1 0:0
18 Sat Mar 8, 2008 1:30 PM (16.) FK Sloboda Uzice ? 1:0
19 Wed Mar 12, 2008 1:30 PM (16.) FK Srem Sremska Mitrovica ? 2:0
20 Sat Mar 15, 2008 2:00 PM (16.) FK Radnicki Nis ? 1:0
21 Sun Mar 23, 2008 2:00 PM (16.) FK Rad ? 1:1
22 Wed Mar 26, 2008 2:00 PM (16.) FK Mladost Apatin ? 1:0
23 Sat Mar 29, 2008 2:00 PM (16.) CSK Pivara Celarevo ? 1:1
24 Sun Apr 6, 2008 3:00 PM (16.) FK Hajduk Belgrad ? 0:0
25 Wed Apr 9, 2008 3:00 PM (16.) FK Vlasina Vlasotince ? 1:1
26 Sat Apr 12, 2008 3:30 PM (16.) FK Javor-Matis Ivanjica 4-2-3-1 4:2
27 Sat Apr 19, 2008 4:00 PM (16.) FK Vozdovac 4-2-3-1 0:1
28 Sat Apr 26, 2008 4:00 PM (16.) FK Radnicki Pirot 4-2-3-1 1:2
29 Wed Apr 30, 2008 4:00 PM (16.) FK BSK Borca 4-2-3-1 2:1
30 Sat May 3, 2008 4:30 PM (15.) FK Metalac Gornji Milanovac 4-2-3-1 1:1
31 Sat May 10, 2008 4:30 PM (15.) FK Novi Sad 4-2-3-1 1:0
32 Wed May 14, 2008 4:30 PM (15.) FK Mladenovac ? 1:2
33 Sun May 18, 2008 4:30 PM (15.) FK Jagodina ? 1:0
34 Sat May 24, 2008 4:30 PM (14.) FK Novi Pazar 4-2-3-1 4:1
Table section Prva liga Srbije 07/08
# Club Matches +/- Pts
12 FK Novi Pazar 34 -10 45
13 FK Hajduk Belgrad 34 -5 44
14 FK Radnicki Nis 34 -2 43
15 FK Zemun 34 -10 42
16 FK Vlasina Vlasotince 34 -12 37
17 FK Mladenovac 34 -23 30
18 FK Radnicki Pirot 34 -39 9

Matches - Season07/08