For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

Flamurtari FC

Squad size: 22

Average age: 25,1

Foreigners: 3  13,6 %

Current internationals: 0

Stadium: Stadiumi Flamurtari  8.500 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Flamurtari FC
Kategoria Superiore
League Level: AlbaniaFirst Tier
League position: 4
In league since: 10 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by Season
The last 15 games
HKF Tirana HKF Skënderbeu AFC Kamza HKF Tirana HKF Teuta AFK Kukësi HKF Laçi
AFC Luftëtari HKS Kastrioti Krujë AKF Laçi HFC Luftëtari
AFK Partizani AKF Skënderbeu HFK Partizani AKS Kastrioti Krujë

Performance Chart Kategoria Superiore 18/19

Balance Kategoria Superiore 18/19
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø Pnt Goals ø Spectators
Home 17 10 4 3 2,00 20:11 -
Away 17 4 5 8 1,00 12:18 -
Total results 34 14 9 11 1,50 32:29 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
1 Sun Aug 19, 2018 7:45 PM (4.) KF Teuta 4-3-3 Attacking 0:0
2 Sun Aug 26, 2018 7:45 PM (6.) FK Kukësi 4-3-3 Attacking 1:0
3 Sat Sep 1, 2018 4:45 PM (3.) FC Luftëtari 4-3-3 Attacking 0:1
4 Mon Sep 17, 2018 7:45 PM (2.) KF Skënderbeu 4-3-3 Attacking 0:2
5 Fri Sep 21, 2018 7:45 PM (3.) FK Partizani 4-3-3 Attacking 2:0
6 Sat Sep 29, 2018 6:45 PM (5.) KS Kastrioti Krujë 4-3-3 Attacking 4:0
7 Wed Oct 3, 2018 1:45 PM (5.) KF Laçi 4-3-3 Attacking 1:0
8 Sun Oct 7, 2018 1:45 PM (5.) FC Kamza 4-3-3 Attacking 2:2
9 Mon Oct 22, 2018 6:00 PM (5.) KF Tirana 4-3-3 Attacking 1:0
10 Sat Oct 27, 2018 5:00 PM (5.) KF Teuta 4-3-3 Attacking 1:1
11 Fri Nov 2, 2018 2:00 PM (6.) FK Kukësi 4-4-1-1 1:2
12 Wed Nov 7, 2018 5:00 PM (6.) FC Luftëtari 4-3-3 Attacking 0:0
13 Sun Nov 11, 2018 5:00 PM (6.) KF Skënderbeu 4-3-3 Attacking 1:0
14 Fri Nov 23, 2018 6:00 PM (6.) FK Partizani 4-3-3 Attacking 1:0
15 Sun Dec 2, 2018 2:00 PM (6.) KS Kastrioti Krujë 4-3-3 Attacking 1:0
16 Sun Dec 9, 2018 5:00 PM (6.) KF Laçi 4-3-3 Attacking 1:0
17 Sat Dec 15, 2018 5:00 PM (6.) FC Kamza 4-3-3 Attacking 1:0
18 Fri Dec 21, 2018 4:30 PM (6.) KF Tirana 4-3-3 Attacking 1:0
19 Sun Jan 27, 2019 5:00 PM (6.) KF Teuta 4-3-3 Attacking 1:1
20 Sat Feb 2, 2019 5:00 PM (6.) FK Kukësi 4-3-3 Attacking 1:2
21 Sun Feb 10, 2019 2:00 PM (6.) FC Luftëtari 4-3-3 Attacking 0:0
22 Sun Feb 17, 2019 5:00 PM (6.) KF Skënderbeu 4-3-3 Attacking 2:0
23 Sat Feb 23, 2019 5:00 PM (6.) FK Partizani 4-3-3 Attacking 3:1
24 Sun Mar 3, 2019 5:00 PM (6.) KS Kastrioti Krujë 4-3-3 Attacking 1:1
25 Sun Mar 17, 2019 2:00 PM (6.) KF Laçi 4-3-3 Attacking 0:0
26 Sat Mar 30, 2019 - (6.) FC Kamza ? 0:3
27 Sat Apr 6, 2019 6:45 PM (4.) KF Tirana 4-3-3 Attacking 1:0
28 Wed Apr 10, 2019 6:30 PM (5.) KF Teuta 4-3-3 Attacking 3:1
29 Sun Apr 14, 2019 3:45 PM (3.) FK Kukësi 4-3-3 Attacking 1:2
30 Sat Apr 20, 2019 7:00 PM (3.) FC Luftëtari 4-3-3 Attacking 1:1
31 Sun Apr 28, 2019 7:00 PM (3.) KF Skënderbeu 4-3-3 Attacking 2:0
32 Sat May 4, 2019 3:00 PM (3.) FK Partizani 4-3-3 Attacking 0:3
33 Sun May 12, 2019 4:30 PM (3.) KS Kastrioti Krujë 4-3-3 Attacking 2:0
34 Sat May 18, 2019 4:30 PM (5.) KF Laçi 4-3-3 Attacking 1:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
First Round 1st leg Wed Sep 12, 2018 4:00 PM KF Shkumbini Peqin 4-3-3 Attacking 0:1
First Round 2nd leg Wed Sep 26, 2018 3:30 PM KF Shkumbini Peqin 4-3-3 Attacking 1:0
Second Round 1st leg Wed Jan 23, 2019 - KF Tirana 4-3-3 Attacking 2:0
Second Round 2nd leg Wed Feb 6, 2019 1:30 PM KF Tirana 4-3-3 Attacking 1:0
League Position Kategoria Superiore 18/19
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 FK Partizani 34 23 68
2 FK Kukësi 34 11 55
3 KF Teuta 34 6 54
4 Flamurtari FC 34 3 51
5 KF Laçi 34 7 49
6 KF Skënderbeu 34 10 49
7 FC Luftëtari 34 0 46

Matches