For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

France U18

Squad size: 27

Average age: 17,5

Players abroad: 5  18,5 %

Confederation: UEFA

FIFA World Ranking: Pos 3

France U18
Info

Game plan

Choose year
Last 15 games
HItaly U18 HGermany U18 HGermany U18 ADenmark U18 HQatar U23 HGuatemala U23 HParaguay U18 HSenegal U17 HPortugal U18 HRussia U18
HParaguay U18
HEngland U18 HBrazil U23 APortugal U18 APortugal U18

Performance chart International Friendlies 18/19

Record International Friendlies 18/19
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 9 5 2 2 1,89 12:9 367
Away record 3 1 - 2 1,00 3:7 25
Overall balance 12 6 2 4 1,67 15:16 282
Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Wed Feb 20, 2019 3:00 PM Italy U18 4-3-3 Attacking 3:0
Wed Mar 20, 2019 3:00 PM Germany U18 4-3-3 Attacking 932 1:0
Sat Mar 23, 2019 3:00 PM Germany U18 4-3-3 Attacking 1.375 2:1
Fri Apr 19, 2019 12:00 PM Denmark U18 ? 74 1:2
Sun Jun 2, 2019 3:30 PM Qatar U23 4-3-3 Attacking 2:0
Wed Jun 5, 2019 7:30 PM Brazil U23 4-3-3 Attacking 0:4
Sat Jun 8, 2019 3:00 PM Guatemala U23 ? 2:1
Wed Jun 12, 2019 11:00 AM Portugal U18 3:1
Wed Jun 12, 2019 11:00 AM Portugal U18 3:0
Tue Aug 20, 2019 6:00 PM Paraguay U18 4-3-3 Defending 5:1
Thu Aug 22, 2019 11:00 AM Paraguay U18 4-3-3 Attacking 1:1
Wed Sep 4, 2019 7:00 PM Senegal U17 4-3-3 Defending 3:1
Fri Sep 6, 2019 7:00 PM Portugal U18 ? 2:0
Sun Sep 8, 2019 6:00 PM Russia U18 4-2-3-1 5:0

Matches