For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Frohnauer SC

Squad size: 32

Average age: 23,7

Players playing abroad: 1  3,1 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Poloplatz  0 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Frohnauer SC
Berlin-Liga
League level: GermanySixth Tier
Table position: 8
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
HFC Brandenburg 03 HBerlin Türkspor 04 HVfB Fortuna Biesdorf ABSV Al-Dersimspor ATSV Rudow 1888 AFSV Spandauer Kickers
HTuS Makkabi Berlin ASV Empor Berlin HHilalspor Berlin ATürkiyemspor Berlin
HSFC Stern 1900 HSD Croatia Berlin ABerlin United ASV Sparta Lichtenberg HReinickendorfer Füchse

Performance chart Berlin-Liga 19/20

Record Berlin-Liga 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 7 3 2 2 1,57 10:4 -
Away record 7 3 2 2 1,57 12:11 -
Overall balance 14 6 4 4 1,57 22:15 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Aug 4, 2019 12:45 PM (8.) TuS Makkabi Berlin ? 0:0
2 Sun Aug 18, 2019 12:45 PM (10.) FC Brandenburg 03 ? 5:1
3 Sat Aug 24, 2019 2:00 PM (6.) SV Empor Berlin ? 0:0
4 Sun Sep 1, 2019 12:45 PM (9.) Berlin Türkspor 04 ? 3:0
5 Sun Sep 15, 2019 12:45 PM (6.) VfB Fortuna Biesdorf ? 1:0
6 Sun Sep 22, 2019 3:00 PM (4.) BSV Al-Dersimspor ? 2:4
7 Sun Sep 29, 2019 12:45 PM (3.) Hilalspor Berlin ? 1:1
8 Thu Oct 3, 2019 3:00 PM (6.) TSV Rudow 1888 ? 1:4
9 Sun Oct 6, 2019 12:30 PM (5.) FSV Spandauer Kickers ? 1:2
10 Sun Oct 20, 2019 1:00 PM (4.) SD Croatia Berlin ? 0:1
11 Sun Nov 17, 2019 12:45 PM (5.) Reinickendorfer Füchse ? 0:1
12 Sat Nov 2, 2019 2:30 PM (6.) Berlin United ? 4:0
13 Sun Nov 10, 2019 2:30 PM (7.) SV Sparta Lichtenberg ? 1:0
14 Sun Nov 24, 2019 2:00 PM (8.) Türkiyemspor Berlin ? 2:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Sun Aug 11, 2019 12:45 PM SFC Stern 1900 ? 1:3
Table section Berlin-Liga 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
5 TuS Makkabi Berlin 14 12 26
6 TSV Rudow 1888 14 12 25
7 Berliner SC 14 9 24
8 Frohnauer SC 14 7 22
9 Reinickendorfer Füchse 14 5 21
10 FSV Spandauer Kickers 15 -1 18
11 SV Empor Berlin 15 -5 17

Matches