To use this site, please enable Javascript.

FSV 63 Luckenwalde

Squad size: 23

Average age: 26,3

Foreigners: 1  4,3 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Werner-Seelenbinder-Stadion  3.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

FSV 63 Luckenwalde
Regionalliga Nordost
League level: GermanyFourth Tier
Table position: 13
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HGermania Halberstadt ASV Babelsberg 03 AFC Concordia Buckow/Waldsieversdorf 03 AHertha BSC II AGermania Schöneiche HBischofswerdaer FV 08
HBerliner AK 07 HFSV Optik Rathenow AFC Energie Cottbus
HFSV Union Fürstenwalde A1.FC Lokomotive Leipzig HBFC Dynamo AFC Carl Zeiss Jena ABSG Chemie Leipzig AChemnitzer FC

Performance chart Regionalliga Nordost 20/21

Record Regionalliga Nordost 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 6 2 2 2 1,33 8:9 408
Away record 7 2 1 4 1,00 6:13 823
Overall balance 13 4 3 6 1,15 14:22 631
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Third Round Sat Sep 12, 2020 3:00 PM FC Concordia Buckow/Waldsieversdorf 03 3-5-2 239 1:3
Round of 16 Sat Oct 10, 2020 2:00 PM Germania Schöneiche ? 236 1:2
Quarter-Finals unknown unknown 1.FC Frankfurt (Oder) ppd.
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 15, 2020 1:30 PM (13.) Germania Halberstadt 4-2-3-1 367 1:0
2 Wed Aug 26, 2020 7:00 PM (9.) SV Babelsberg 03 4-2-3-1 859 1:3
3 Sun Aug 30, 2020 1:30 PM (7.) FSV Union Fürstenwalde 4-2-3-1 379 1:2
4 Wed Sep 2, 2020 7:30 PM (9.) 1.FC Lokomotive Leipzig 4-2-3-1 3:0
5 Sun Sep 6, 2020 1:30 PM (11.) BFC Dynamo 4-2-3-1 750 2:5
6 Sun Sep 20, 2020 1:30 PM (15.) Hertha BSC II 4-2-3-1 54 1:2
7 Wed Sep 23, 2020 7:30 PM (8.) Berliner AK 07 4-2-3-1 400 1:1
8 Sat Sep 26, 2020 1:30 PM (8.) FC Carl Zeiss Jena 4-2-3-1 1.246 2:0
9 Sat Oct 3, 2020 1:30 PM (13.) BSG Chemie Leipzig 4-2-3-1 2:0
10 Sat Oct 17, 2020 1:30 PM (15.) Bischofswerdaer FV 08 3-4-2-1 302 2:0
11 Sun Oct 25, 2020 1:30 PM (12.) Chemnitzer FC 4-2-3-1 x 3:0
12 Wed Oct 28, 2020 7:30 PM (14.) FSV Optik Rathenow 4-2-3-1 1:1
13 Sun Nov 1, 2020 1:30 PM (13.) FC Energie Cottbus 4-2-3-1 1:1
14 unknown unknown (13.) VSG Altglienicke ppd.
15 unknown unknown Tennis Borussia Berlin ppd.
16 unknown unknown SV Lichtenberg 47 ppd.
17 unknown unknown ZFC Meuselwitz ppd.
18 unknown unknown FC Viktoria 1889 Berlin ppd.
19 unknown unknown VfB Auerbach ppd.
20 Sun Jan 24, 2021 1:30 PM Germania Halberstadt ppd.
21 Sun Jan 31, 2021 1:30 PM SV Babelsberg 03 ppd.
22 Sun Feb 7, 2021 1:30 PM FSV Union Fürstenwalde ppd.
23 Sun Feb 14, 2021 1:30 PM 1.FC Lokomotive Leipzig ppd.
24 Sun Feb 21, 2021 1:30 PM BFC Dynamo ppd.
25 Sun Feb 28, 2021 1:30 PM Hertha BSC II ppd.
26 Sun Mar 7, 2021 1:30 PM Berliner AK 07 ppd.
27 Sun Mar 14, 2021 1:30 PM FC Carl Zeiss Jena ppd.
28 Sun Mar 21, 2021 1:30 PM BSG Chemie Leipzig ppd.
29 Sun Apr 4, 2021 1:30 PM Bischofswerdaer FV 08 ppd.
30 Sun Apr 11, 2021 1:30 PM Chemnitzer FC ppd.
31 1:30 PM FSV Optik Rathenow ppd.
32 1:30 PM FC Energie Cottbus ppd.
33 1:30 PM VSG Altglienicke -:-
34 1:30 PM Tennis Borussia Berlin -:-
35 1:30 PM SV Lichtenberg 47 -:-
36 1:30 PM ZFC Meuselwitz -:-
37 1:30 PM FC Viktoria 1889 Berlin -:-
38 1:30 PM VfB Auerbach -:-
Table section Regionalliga Nordost 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
10 SV Babelsberg 03 13 -2 17
11 FSV Union Fürstenwalde 11 2 16
12 SV Lichtenberg 47 13 -5 16
13 FSV 63 Luckenwalde 13 -8 15
14 Hertha BSC II 11 -3 14
15 Germania Halberstadt 13 -6 11
16 VfB Auerbach 12 -8 11