For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

Gaz Metan Medias

Squad size: 28

Average age: 27,4

Foreigners: 14  50,0 %

Current internationals: 4

Stadium: Municipal Gaz Metan  7.814 Seats

Current transfer record: +350 Th. €

Gaz Metan Medias
Liga 1
League Level: RomaniaFirst Tier
League position: 11
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by Season
The last 15 games
AFC Hermannstadt HDinamo Bukarest AFC Politehnica Iasi HFC Botosani AFC Voluntari AConcordia Chiajna HFC Hermannstadt HFC Voluntari ADunarea Calarasi
AFC Botosani HDunarea Calarasi HDunarea Calarasi HFC Politehnica Iasi
ADinamo Bukarest AFC Botosani

Performance Chart Liga 1 Betano 18/19

Balance Liga 1 Betano 18/19
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø Pnt Goals ø Spectators
Home 13 5 4 4 1,46 16:16 2.477
Away 13 2 6 5 0,92 9:16 1.824
Total results 26 7 10 9 1,19 25:32 2.151
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
1 Mon Jul 23, 2018 5:00 PM (11.) Concordia Chiajna 4-2-3-1 700 2:1
2 Mon Jul 30, 2018 5:00 PM (2.) FC Voluntari 4-2-3-1 500 1:1
3 Mon Aug 6, 2018 8:00 PM (3.) Dinamo Bukarest 4-2-3-1 6.500 3:2
4 Sun Aug 12, 2018 8:00 PM (1.) FCSB 4-2-3-1 7.000 1:3
5 Sat Aug 18, 2018 8:00 PM (5.) FC Viitorul 4-2-3-1 1.500 2:0
6 Sun Aug 26, 2018 5:00 PM (9.) CFR Cluj 4-2-3-1 1.500 0:0
7 Sat Sep 1, 2018 3:00 PM (8.) FC Hermannstadt 4-2-3-1 1.000 0:1
8 Sat Sep 15, 2018 8:00 PM (6.) CS Universitatea Craiova 4-2-3-1 3.000 3:2
9 Mon Sep 24, 2018 8:00 PM (4.) Astra Giurgiu 4-2-3-1 500 3:0
10 Sun Sep 30, 2018 3:00 PM (6.) FC Politehnica Iasi 4-2-3-1 2.000 1:0
11 Sun Oct 7, 2018 5:00 PM (4.) Sepsi Sf. Gheorghe 4-2-3-1 3.500 1:2
12 Sun Oct 21, 2018 5:00 PM (3.) FC Botosani 4-2-3-1 1.500 1:2
13 Sun Oct 28, 2018 1:00 PM (4.) Dunarea Calarasi 4-2-3-1 2.550 0:0
14 Mon Nov 5, 2018 5:00 PM (5.) Concordia Chiajna 4-2-3-1 200 0:0
15 Mon Nov 12, 2018 8:00 PM (5.) FC Voluntari 4-2-3-1 500 2:0
16 Fri Nov 23, 2018 7:30 PM (5.) Dinamo Bukarest 4-2-3-1 1.220 1:1
17 Sun Dec 2, 2018 7:00 PM (5.) FCSB 4-2-3-1 3.245 2:1
18 Wed Dec 5, 2018 4:30 PM (5.) FC Viitorul 4-2-3-1 500 2:2
19 Sat Dec 8, 2018 7:00 PM (6.) CFR Cluj 4-2-3-1 2.000 2:2
20 Sat Dec 15, 2018 4:00 PM (5.) FC Hermannstadt 4-2-3-1 2.500 0:2
21 Wed Dec 19, 2018 7:00 PM (7.) CS Universitatea Craiova 4-2-3-1 3.500 2:0
22 Fri Feb 1, 2019 7:00 PM (8.) Astra Giurgiu 4-2-3-1 2.000 1:1
23 Sun Feb 10, 2019 5:30 PM (9.) FC Politehnica Iasi 4-2-3-1 1.000 1:0
24 Sun Feb 17, 2019 4:30 PM (10.) Sepsi Sf. Gheorghe 4-2-3-1 3.500 0:1
25 Sun Feb 24, 2019 4:00 PM (10.) FC Botosani 4-2-3-1 3.000 1:1
26 Sat Mar 2, 2019 12:00 PM (9.) Dunarea Calarasi 4-2-3-1 1.000 0:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
1 Sat Mar 9, 2019 12:00 PM (1.) FC Hermannstadt 4-2-3-1 400 0:2
2 Sun Mar 17, 2019 4:30 PM (2.) Dinamo Bukarest 4-2-3-1 4.500 2:1
3 Sun Mar 31, 2019 4:30 PM (1.) FC Politehnica Iasi ? 1:2
4 Sun Apr 7, 2019 4:30 PM (1.) FC Botosani 4-2-3-1 1.500 2:0
5 Sun Apr 14, 2019 5:00 PM (1.) FC Voluntari 4-2-3-1 200 1:2
6 Sun Apr 21, 2019 5:00 PM (1.) Dunarea Calarasi 4-2-3-1 1.000 0:0
7 Fri Apr 26, 2019 8:00 PM (1.) Concordia Chiajna 4-2-3-1 500 0:2
8 Fri May 3, 2019 8:00 PM (1.) FC Hermannstadt 4-2-3-1 3.500 4:1
9 Fri May 10, 2019 8:00 PM (1.) Dinamo Bukarest 4-2-3-1 841 2:0
10 Tue May 14, 2019 8:00 PM (1.) FC Politehnica Iasi 4-2-3-1 500 1:1
11 Fri May 17, 2019 7:00 PM (1.) FC Botosani 4-2-3-1 1.000 1:0
12 Thu May 23, 2019 7:30 PM (2.) FC Voluntari 4-2-3-1 400 4:0
13 Sun May 26, 2019 5:00 PM (1.) Dunarea Calarasi 0:1
14 6:30 PM (1.) Concordia Chiajna -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
intermediate stage Thu Sep 27, 2018 3:30 PM ACS Bucovina Radauti 4-2-3-1 2.000 8:9 on pens
Round of 16 Wed Oct 31, 2018 8:45 PM CFR Cluj 4-2-3-1 2.000 0:1
League Position Liga 1 Betano 18/19
# Club Matches +/- Pts
8 FC Politehnica Iasi 26 -10 34
9 FC Hermannstadt 26 -3 32
10 Dinamo Bukarest 26 -8 32
11 Gaz Metan Medias 26 -7 31
12 Dunarea Calarasi 26 -9 24
13 FC Voluntari 26 -16 21
14 Concordia Chiajna 26 -26 18

Matches