For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

Gimnàstic de Tarragona

Squad size: 25

Average age: 26,8

Foreigners: 10  40,0 %

Current internationals: 3

Stadium: Nou Estadi  14.600 Seats

Current transfer record: +1,20 Mill. €

Gimnàstic de Tarragona
LaLiga2
League Level: SpainSecond Tier
League position: 21
In league since: 4 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by Season
The last 15 games
HCF Reus Deportiu HAlbacete Balompié HCD Numancia HRCD Mallorca
ADeportivo de La Coruña HSporting Gijón
HCádiz CF ACA Osasuna AReal Oviedo HMálaga CF AReal Zaragoza AUD Almería AGranada CF HExtremadura UD ACórdoba CF

Performance Chart LaLiga2 18/19

Balance LaLiga2 18/19
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø Pnt Goals ø Spectators
Home 19 7 4 8 1,32 18:21 4.621
Away 20 1 3 16 0,30 7:38 9.869
Total results 39 8 7 24 0,79 25:59 7.312
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
Second Round Replay Wed Sep 12, 2018 10:00 PM Córdoba CF 4-2-3-1 2:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
1 Mon Aug 20, 2018 8:00 PM (21.) CD Tenerife 4-4-2 double 6 4.499 1:1
2 Sun Aug 26, 2018 7:00 PM (15.) Sporting Gijón 4-4-2 double 6 21.586 2:0
3 Sun Sep 2, 2018 12:00 PM (20.) CF Rayo Majadahonda 4-4-2 double 6 4.854 0:1
4 Fri Sep 7, 2018 8:00 PM (20.) UD Las Palmas 4-4-2 double 6 12.119 4:0
5 Sat Sep 15, 2018 4:00 PM (22.) CA Osasuna 4-2-3-1 4.576 1:0
6 Sun Sep 23, 2018 6:00 PM (18.) CF Reus Deportiu 4-4-2 double 6 4.195 1:1
7 Sun Sep 30, 2018 8:30 PM (18.) Deportivo de La Coruña 4-4-2 double 6 4.931 1:3
8 Sun Oct 7, 2018 8:00 PM (19.) Cádiz CF 4-4-2 double 6 12.514 1:1
9 Sun Oct 14, 2018 6:00 PM (20.) AD Alcorcón 4-4-2 3.505 1:3
10 Sun Oct 21, 2018 4:00 PM (21.) CD Lugo 4-4-2 double 6 3.161 1:0
11 Sun Oct 28, 2018 12:00 PM (22.) Real Oviedo 3-4-1-2 4.631 2:1
12 Fri Nov 2, 2018 9:00 PM (21.) Albacete Balompié 3-5-2 flat 7.199 2:0
13 Mon Nov 12, 2018 9:00 PM (22.) Real Zaragoza 3-5-2 flat 3.698 1:3
14 Sat Nov 17, 2018 4:00 PM (22.) Málaga CF 3-4-2-1 17.256 2:0
15 Sat Nov 24, 2018 4:00 PM (22.) UD Almería 3-5-2 flat 8.436 2:2
16 Sun Dec 2, 2018 6:00 PM (22.) CD Numancia 3-5-2 flat 3.002 3:0
17 Sat Dec 8, 2018 4:00 PM (22.) Granada CF 4-1-4-1 8.625 0:1
18 Sun Dec 16, 2018 6:00 PM (22.) Extremadura UD 4-4-2 double 6 10.704 0:1
19 Fri Dec 21, 2018 9:00 PM (22.) RCD Mallorca 4-4-2 double 6 5.988 2:0
20 Sun Jan 6, 2019 6:00 PM (22.) Córdoba CF 4-4-2 double 6 5.211 1:0
21 Sun Jan 13, 2019 8:00 PM (22.) Elche CF 4-4-2 double 6 7.248 1:0
22 Sun Jan 20, 2019 6:00 PM (22.) CD Tenerife 4-4-2 double 6 11.358 2:0
23 Sun Jan 27, 2019 8:00 PM (22.) UD Las Palmas 3-5-2 flat 3.392 0:0
24 Sat Feb 2, 2019 6:00 PM (22.) CF Rayo Majadahonda 3-4-1-2 3.054 1:0
25 Sat Feb 9, 2019 4:00 PM (22.) CF Reus Deportiu 1:0
26 Sat Feb 16, 2019 4:00 PM (22.) Deportivo de La Coruña 4-4-1-1 16.818 1:1
27 Sat Feb 23, 2019 6:00 PM (20.) Cádiz CF 4-1-4-1 7.494 2:3
28 Sat Mar 2, 2019 6:00 PM (20.) CA Osasuna 4-4-2 double 6 15.389 1:0
29 Sat Mar 9, 2019 8:00 PM (21.) Albacete Balompié 3-5-2 flat 4.118 1:0
30 Sun Mar 17, 2019 12:00 PM (20.) Real Oviedo 3-5-2 flat 12.354 2:0
31 Sun Mar 24, 2019 4:00 PM (20.) Málaga CF 3-5-2 flat 6.212 0:1
32 Mon Apr 1, 2019 9:00 PM (20.) Real Zaragoza 3-5-2 flat 14.809 3:0
33 Sun Apr 7, 2019 6:00 PM (21.) CD Numancia 3-4-1-2 4.118 2:0
34 Sat Apr 13, 2019 6:00 PM (20.) UD Almería 3-4-1-2 6.133 3:0
35 Sat Apr 20, 2019 6:00 PM (20.) Sporting Gijón 3-5-2 flat 3.112 0:0
36 Sun Apr 28, 2019 6:00 PM (20.) Granada CF 4-4-2 double 6 12.489 2:0
37 Sat May 4, 2019 6:00 PM (20.) Extremadura UD 3-5-2 flat 3.522 0:1
38 Sat May 11, 2019 4:00 PM (21.) RCD Mallorca 3-5-2 flat 2.865 2:1
39 8:00 PM (20.) Córdoba CF 4:3
40 Sun May 26, 2019 - (21.) Elche CF -:-
41 Sun Jun 2, 2019 - AD Alcorcón -:-
42 Sun Jun 9, 2019 - CD Lugo -:-
League Position LaLiga2 18/19
# Club Matches +/- Pts
16 CD Numancia 39 -7 44
17 CD Lugo 39 -8 44
18 CD Tenerife 39 -12 43
19 CF Rayo Majadahonda 39 -15 41
20 Córdoba CF 39 -28 33
21 Gimnàstic de Tarragona 39 -34 31
22 CF Reus Deportiu 39 -28 22

Matches