For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

GKS Belchatow

Squad size: 27

Average age: 24,6

Players playing abroad: 2  7,4 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: GIEKSA Arena  5.264 Seats

Current transfer record: +20 K €

GKS Belchatow
1 Liga
League level: PolandSecond Tier
Table position: 10
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart PKO Ekstraklasa 10/11

Record PKO Ekstraklasa 10/11
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 15 9 4 2 2,07 18:10 3.049
Away record 15 1 6 8 0,60 13:23 7.516
Overall balance 30 10 10 10 1,33 31:33 5.282
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
1 Fri Aug 6, 2010 5:45 PM GKS Belchatow Polonia Bytom 4-5-1 Maciej Bartoszek 3.000 2:0
2 Sat Aug 14, 2010 2:45 PM Jagiellonia Bialystok GKS Belchatow 4-5-1 Maciej Bartoszek 5.330 3:1
3 Sat Aug 21, 2010 2:45 PM GKS Belchatow Ruch Chorzow 4-5-1 Maciej Bartoszek 2.500 3:2
4 Fri Aug 27, 2010 8:00 PM Legia Warszawa GKS Belchatow 4-5-1 Maciej Bartoszek 18.000 0:2
5 Sat Sep 11, 2010 5:00 PM GKS Belchatow Lechia Gdansk 4-3-3 Defending Maciej Bartoszek 2.500 1:0
6 Sat Sep 18, 2010 2:45 PM Górnik Zabrze GKS Belchatow 4-2-3-1 Maciej Bartoszek 7.485 1:0
7 Sun Sep 26, 2010 5:00 PM GKS Belchatow Wisla Kraków 4-2-3-1 Maciej Bartoszek 5.200 1:1
8 Sun Oct 3, 2010 2:45 PM GKS Belchatow Lech Poznan 4-5-1 Maciej Bartoszek 5.300 1:0
9 Sat Oct 16, 2010 7:15 PM Korona Kielce GKS Belchatow 4-5-1 Maciej Bartoszek 10.251 3:1
10 Sat Oct 23, 2010 5:00 PM Arka Gdynia GKS Belchatow 4-2-3-1 Maciej Bartoszek 2.800 1:0
11 Fri Oct 29, 2010 5:45 PM GKS Belchatow Widzew Lodz 4-2-3-1 Maciej Bartoszek 5.200 1:0
12 Sat Nov 6, 2010 5:00 PM GKS Belchatow Slask Wroclaw ? Maciej Bartoszek 3.000 0:1
13 Sun Nov 14, 2010 3:00 PM Zaglebie Lubin GKS Belchatow 4-2-3-1 Maciej Bartoszek 6.617 1:1
14 Sun Nov 21, 2010 5:15 PM GKS Belchatow Polonia Warsaw 4-2-3-1 Maciej Bartoszek 3.000 3:2
15 Fri Nov 26, 2010 5:45 PM Cracovia Kraków GKS Belchatow 4-2-3-1 Maciej Bartoszek 4.779 3:2
16 Sat Feb 26, 2011 2:45 PM Polonia Bytom GKS Belchatow 4-2-3-1 Maciej Bartoszek 2.300 1:1
17 Sat Mar 5, 2011 6:15 PM GKS Belchatow Jagiellonia Bialystok 4-2-3-1 Maciej Bartoszek 2.330 0:0
18 Sat Mar 12, 2011 5:00 PM Ruch Chorzow GKS Belchatow 4-4-2 Maciej Bartoszek 5.000 2:1
19 Sun Mar 20, 2011 2:45 PM GKS Belchatow Legia Warszawa 4-2-3-1 Maciej Bartoszek 4.000 2:0
20 Fri Apr 1, 2011 5:45 PM Lechia Gdansk GKS Belchatow 4-5-1 Maciej Bartoszek 6.233 0:0
21 Fri Apr 8, 2011 5:45 PM GKS Belchatow Górnik Zabrze 4-5-1 Maciej Bartoszek 2.300 1:1
22 Fri Apr 15, 2011 8:00 PM Wisla Kraków GKS Belchatow 4-2-3-1 Maciej Bartoszek 15.300 3:1
23 Sat Apr 23, 2011 7:15 PM Lech Poznan GKS Belchatow 4-2-3-1 Maciej Bartoszek 17.441 0:0
24 Sat Apr 30, 2011 2:45 PM GKS Belchatow Korona Kielce 4-5-1 Maciej Bartoszek 2.100 1:0
25 Sun May 8, 2011 5:15 PM GKS Belchatow Arka Gdynia 4-5-1 Maciej Bartoszek 2.000 1:1
26 Wed May 11, 2011 6:30 PM Widzew Lodz GKS Belchatow 4-2-3-1 Maciej Bartoszek 7.200 1:1
27 Sat May 14, 2011 5:00 PM Slask Wroclaw GKS Belchatow 4-5-1 Maciej Bartoszek x 4:2
28 Fri May 20, 2011 5:45 PM GKS Belchatow Zaglebie Lubin 4-1-4-1 Maciej Bartoszek 1.300 0:2
29 Wed May 25, 2011 7:00 PM Polonia Warsaw GKS Belchatow 4-2-3-1 Maciej Bartoszek 4.000 0:0
30 Sun May 29, 2011 5:00 PM GKS Belchatow Cracovia Kraków 4-5-1 Maciej Bartoszek 2.000 1:0
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
Second Round Tue Sep 21, 2010 4:00 PM Concordia Piotrkow Trybunalski GKS Belchatow ? Maciej Bartoszek 650 0:1
Round of 16 Tue Oct 26, 2010 6:00 PM Podbeskidzie Bielsko-Biala GKS Belchatow ? Maciej Bartoszek 1.500 2:0