For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

GKS Tychy

Squad size: 29

Average age: 25,7

Foreigners: 6  20,7 %

Current internationals: 1

Stadium: Stadion Miejski w Tychach  15.150 Seats

Current transfer record: +45 Th. €

GKS Tychy
1 Liga
League Level: PolandSecond Tier
League position: 7
In league since: 3 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by Season
The last 15 games
HGKS Katowice AGarbarnia Krakow HBytovia Bytow HPuszcza Niepolomice ASandecja Nowy Sacz HWigry Suwalki HGKS 1962 Jastrzebie
HStal Mielec AWarta Poznan ARakow Czestochowa
ABruk-Bet Termalica Nieciecza AStomil Olsztyn APodbeskidzie Bielsko-Biala HLKS Lodz AChojniczanka Chojnice

Performance Chart Fortuna 1 Liga 18/19

Balance Fortuna 1 Liga 18/19
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø Pnt Goals ø Spectators
Home 17 9 4 4 1,82 31:15 4.217
Away 17 3 7 7 0,94 17:26 1.842
Total results 34 12 11 11 1,38 48:41 3.030
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
First Round Wed Sep 26, 2018 4:00 PM Legionovia Legionowo ? 400 2:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
1 Sat Jul 21, 2018 5:45 PM (7.) Odra Opole 3-4-2-1 2.000 2:1
2 Sat Jul 28, 2018 7:00 PM (12.) Chrobry Glogow 4-3-3 Defending 5.405 1:1
3 Fri Aug 3, 2018 8:30 PM (17.) GKS Katowice 4-2-3-1 3.000 1:1
4 Sat Aug 11, 2018 7:00 PM (14.) Bruk-Bet Termalica Nieciecza ? 5.355 2:1
5 Fri Aug 17, 2018 7:00 PM (10.) Stomil Olsztyn ? 5.527 0:3
6 Wed Aug 22, 2018 8:30 PM (13.) Garbarnia Krakow ? 4.418 5:0
7 Mon Aug 27, 2018 6:00 PM (8.) Stal Mielec ? 3.942 1:1
8 Sat Sep 1, 2018 6:00 PM (11.) Warta Poznan 4-3-3 Attacking 4.826 1:0
9 Sat Sep 8, 2018 4:00 PM (6.) Bytovia Bytow 4-3-3 Attacking 982 4:1
10 Sat Sep 15, 2018 12:45 PM (10.) Podbeskidzie Bielsko-Biala ? 4.544 2:2
11 Sat Sep 22, 2018 4:00 PM (10.) LKS Lodz 4-3-3 Defending 4.512 0:0
12 Sun Sep 30, 2018 6:00 PM (11.) Puszcza Niepolomice 4-3-3 Defending 704 1:0
13 Sat Oct 6, 2018 6:00 PM (12.) Sandecja Nowy Sacz 4-3-3 Defending 4.442 0:1
14 Sat Oct 13, 2018 4:00 PM (13.) Wigry Suwalki 4-3-3 Defending 1.044 2:2
15 Sat Oct 20, 2018 5:45 PM (13.) Rakow Czestochowa 4-3-3 Defending 4.672 0:0
16 Sun Oct 28, 2018 5:45 PM (14.) GKS 1962 Jastrzebie 4-3-3 Defending 2.267 1:1
17 Fri Nov 2, 2018 6:00 PM (14.) Chojniczanka Chojnice 4-1-4-1 3.138 0:1
18 Fri Nov 9, 2018 8:45 PM (15.) Odra Opole 4-3-3 Defending 2.911 4:2
19 Sat Nov 17, 2018 4:00 PM (12.) Chrobry Glogow 4-3-3 Defending 775 0:1
20 Sat Nov 24, 2018 5:45 PM (10.) GKS Katowice 4-3-3 Defending 6.099 4:0
21 Sat Dec 1, 2018 4:00 PM (11.) Bruk-Bet Termalica Nieciecza 4-3-3 Defending 1.118 3:1
22 Sat Mar 2, 2019 4:00 PM (12.) Stomil Olsztyn 4-3-3 Defending 2.412 2:0
23 Sat Mar 9, 2019 5:00 PM (11.) Garbarnia Krakow 4-3-3 Attacking 419 1:3
24 Fri Mar 15, 2019 6:00 PM (10.) Stal Mielec 4-5-1 2.978 1:1
25 Sun Mar 24, 2019 3:00 PM (10.) Warta Poznan 4-3-3 Attacking 1.188 1:1
26 Sat Mar 30, 2019 7:00 PM (11.) Bytovia Bytow 4-1-4-1 3.428 1:0
27 Sun Apr 7, 2019 5:45 PM (9.) Podbeskidzie Bielsko-Biala 4-1-4-1 2.635 2:0
28 Sat Apr 13, 2019 5:45 PM (10.) LKS Lodz 4-1-4-1 4.632 0:2
29 Sat Apr 20, 2019 6:00 PM (10.) Puszcza Niepolomice 4-1-4-1 2.794 3:0
30 Wed Apr 24, 2019 7:40 PM (10.) Sandecja Nowy Sacz 4-1-4-1 960 1:3
31 Sun Apr 28, 2019 6:00 PM (9.) Wigry Suwalki 4-1-4-1 2.872 5:0
32 Sat May 4, 2019 7:00 PM (7.) Rakow Czestochowa 4-1-4-1 2.480 0:0
33 Wed May 1, 2019 6:00 PM (7.) GKS 1962 Jastrzebie 4-1-4-1 3.643 2:1
34 Fri May 17, 2019 6:30 PM (6.) Chojniczanka Chojnice 4-3-3 Attacking 881 4:1
League Position Fortuna 1 Liga 18/19
# Club Matches +/- Pts
4 Sandecja Nowy Sacz 34 6 55
5 GKS 1962 Jastrzebie 34 5 48
6 Podbeskidzie Bielsko-Biala 34 6 48
7 GKS Tychy 34 7 47
8 Bruk-Bet Termalica Nieciecza 34 -1 46
9 Puszcza Niepolomice 34 -8 44
10 Chojniczanka Chojnice 34 0 42

Matches