For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Górnik Zabrze

Squad size: 32

Average age: 23,6

Players playing abroad: 10  31,3 %

National team players: 4

Stadium: Arena Zabrze  24.563 Seats

Current transfer record: -138 K €

Górnik Zabrze
Ekstraklasa
League level: PolandFirst Tier
Table position: 11
In league since: 3 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart PKO Ekstraklasa 11/12

Record PKO Ekstraklasa 11/12
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 15 9 3 3 2,00 23:10 3.042
Away record 15 2 6 7 0,80 13:20 8.317
Overall balance 30 11 9 10 1,40 36:30 5.680
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Jul 31, 2011 2:30 PM (8.) Slask Wroclaw 4-2-3-1 7.000 1:1
2 Fri Aug 5, 2011 6:00 PM (10.) Widzew Lodz 4-5-1 3.500 1:1
3 Fri Aug 12, 2011 8:30 PM (11.) Legia Warszawa 4-4-2 17.588 3:1
4 Sat Aug 20, 2011 1:30 PM (11.) GKS Belchatow 4-5-1 3.500 1:0
5 Fri Aug 26, 2011 6:00 PM (9.) Lech Poznan 4-5-1 3.500 2:1
6 Mon Sep 12, 2011 6:30 PM (8.) Lechia Gdansk 4-5-1 18.566 2:1
7 Sat Sep 17, 2011 3:45 PM (11.) LKS Lodz 4-2-3-1 900 1:1
8 Sat Sep 24, 2011 1:30 PM (10.) Cracovia Kraków 4-5-1 3.500 0:1
9 Mon Oct 3, 2011 6:30 PM (10.) Korona Kielce 4-2-3-1 8.315 2:0
10 Sat Oct 15, 2011 3:45 PM (11.) Polonia Warsaw 4-5-1 2.500 1:1
11 Fri Oct 21, 2011 8:30 PM (13.) Ruch Chorzow 4-2-3-1 3.000 1:2
12 Fri Oct 28, 2011 6:00 PM (13.) Jagiellonia Bialystok 4-5-1 2.338 2:0
13 Fri Nov 4, 2011 6:00 PM (13.) Podbeskidzie Bielsko-Biala 4-2-3-1 4.100 1:1
14 Sun Nov 20, 2011 5:00 PM (12.) Wisla Kraków 4-5-1 15.830 0:1
15 Sat Nov 26, 2011 3:45 PM (10.) Zaglebie Lubin 4-2-3-1 2.298 4:1
16 Sun Dec 4, 2011 2:30 PM (9.) Slask Wroclaw 4-5-1 3.000 0:2
17 Sat Dec 10, 2011 3:45 PM (9.) Widzew Lodz 4-5-1 5.700 2:0
18 Sun Feb 19, 2012 5:00 PM (11.) Legia Warszawa 4-5-1 3.000 2:0
19 Mon Feb 27, 2012 6:30 PM (10.) GKS Belchatow 4-5-1 2.250 1:1
20 Wed Mar 28, 2012 6:45 PM (10.) Lech Poznan 4-5-1 flat 14.000 1:0
21 Sat Mar 10, 2012 1:30 PM (10.) Lechia Gdansk 4-2-3-1 3.000 2:2
22 Sat Mar 17, 2012 1:30 PM (10.) LKS Lodz 4-5-1 3.000 0:0
23 Fri Mar 23, 2012 8:30 PM (10.) Cracovia Kraków 4-5-1 7.839 1:3
24 Sun Apr 1, 2012 2:30 PM (10.) Korona Kielce 4-5-1 flat 3.000 2:0
25 Thu Apr 5, 2012 6:45 PM (9.) Polonia Warsaw 4-2-3-1 3.000 1:0
26 Sun Apr 15, 2012 5:00 PM (7.) Ruch Chorzow 4-5-1 9.300 0:0
27 Sat Apr 21, 2012 3:45 PM (8.) Jagiellonia Bialystok 4-5-1 3.950 2:1
28 Fri Apr 27, 2012 6:00 PM (8.) Podbeskidzie Bielsko-Biala 4-5-1 3.000 3:0
29 Thu May 3, 2012 6:00 PM (8.) Wisla Kraków 4-4-2 double 6 3.000 2:0
30 Sun May 6, 2012 5:00 PM (8.) Zaglebie Lubin 4-5-1 6.916 2:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round Tue Sep 20, 2011 4:00 PM Dolcan Zabki 4-4-2 600 0:1
Round of 16 Tue Oct 18, 2011 2:00 PM Gryf Wejherowo 4-2-3-1 1.500 1:0
Table section PKO Ekstraklasa 11/12
# Club Matches +/- Pts
5 Korona Kielce 30 5 48
6 Polonia Warsaw 30 1 45
7 Wisla Kraków 30 3 43
8 Górnik Zabrze 30 6 42
9 Zaglebie Lubin 30 -6 40
10 Widzew Lodz 30 -1 39
11 Jagiellonia Bialystok 30 -10 39

Matches - Season11/12