For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

Hapoel Ashkelon

Squad size: 26

Average age: 23,4

Players playing abroad: 1  3,8 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Sala Stadium  10.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Hapoel Ashkelon
Liga Leumit
League level: IsraelSecond Tier
Table position: 16
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart Liga Leumit 18/19

Record Liga Leumit 18/19
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 18 9 5 4 1,78 29:23 -
Away record 19 5 7 7 1,16 17:24 39
Overall balance 37 14 12 11 1,46 46:47 20
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Wed Oct 31, 2018 8:00 PM Hapoel Ramat Gan ? 2:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Mon Aug 27, 2018 6:00 PM (6.) Hapoel Ikhsal ? 2:1
2 Thu Aug 30, 2018 6:15 PM (1.) Hapoel Nazareth Illit ? 0:0
3 Wed Sep 12, 2018 7:30 PM (6.) Beitar Tel Aviv Ramla ? 1:3
4 Mon Sep 17, 2018 6:00 PM (7.) Hapoel Rishon leZion ? 0:1
5 Fri Sep 21, 2018 3:00 PM (6.) Hapoel Petah Tikva ? 2:2
6 Fri Sep 28, 2018 3:00 PM (7.) Hapoel Acre ? 0:2
7 Mon Oct 8, 2018 6:00 PM (5.) Hapoel Kfar Saba ? 2:1
8 Mon Oct 15, 2018 6:00 PM (5.) Sektzia Ness Ziona ? 1:1
9 Fri Oct 19, 2018 2:00 PM (5.) Hapoel Afula ? 1:1
10 Fri Oct 26, 2018 2:00 PM (4.) Hapoel Marmorek ? 0:1
11 Mon Nov 5, 2018 6:00 PM (3.) Hapoel Bnei Lod ? 1:0
12 Fri Nov 9, 2018 2:00 PM (2.) Hapoel Ramat Gan ? 1:1
13 Mon Dec 3, 2018 6:00 PM (4.) Hapoel Katamon Jerusalem ? 2:0
14 Mon Dec 10, 2018 6:00 PM (3.) Hapoel Ramat haSharon ? 0:0
15 Mon Dec 17, 2018 6:00 PM (4.) Maccabi Ahi Nazareth ? 0:0
16 Tue Dec 25, 2018 6:00 PM (4.) Hapoel Ikhsal ? 2:0
17 Fri Dec 28, 2018 2:00 PM (5.) Hapoel Nazareth Illit ? 0:1
18 Fri Jan 4, 2019 2:00 PM (5.) Beitar Tel Aviv Ramla ? 2:0
19 Fri Jan 11, 2019 2:00 PM (6.) Hapoel Rishon leZion ? 1:0
20 Fri Jan 18, 2019 2:00 PM (4.) Hapoel Petah Tikva ? 1:1
21 Fri Jan 25, 2019 2:00 PM (6.) Hapoel Acre ? 1:1
22 Fri Feb 1, 2019 2:00 PM (7.) Hapoel Kfar Saba ? 0:2
23 Fri Feb 8, 2019 2:00 PM (4.) Sektzia Ness Ziona ? 2:2
24 Mon Feb 18, 2019 6:00 PM (5.) Hapoel Afula ? 4:1
25 Fri Feb 22, 2019 2:00 PM (6.) Hapoel Marmorek ? 4:2
26 Mon Mar 4, 2019 6:00 PM (5.) Hapoel Bnei Lod ? 0:0
27 Mon Mar 11, 2019 6:00 PM (4.) Hapoel Ramat Gan ? 2:4
28 Fri Mar 15, 2019 2:00 PM (5.) Hapoel Katamon Jerusalem ? 2:0
29 Mon Apr 1, 2019 6:00 PM (6.) Hapoel Ramat haSharon ? 2:1
30 Fri Mar 29, 2019 2:00 PM (6.) Maccabi Ahi Nazareth ? 750 3:1
31 Mon Apr 8, 2019 6:00 PM (6.) Sektzia Ness Ziona ? 2:0
32 Fri Apr 12, 2019 3:00 PM (6.) Hapoel Afula ? 2:0
33 Mon Apr 22, 2019 6:00 PM (6.) Hapoel Ramat Gan ? 1:3
34 Sun Apr 28, 2019 6:00 PM (6.) Hapoel Kfar Saba ? 3:1
35 Fri May 3, 2019 3:00 PM (6.) Beitar Tel Aviv Ramla ? 0:3
36 Fri May 10, 2019 3:00 PM Hapoel Nazareth Illit ? 2:2
37 Mon May 20, 2019 6:00 PM Hapoel Katamon Jerusalem ? 4:1
Table section Liga Leumit 18/19
# Club Matches +/- Pts
2 Sektzia Ness Ziona 37 19 62
3 Hapoel Nazareth Illit 37 16 61
4 Hapoel Katamon Jerusalem 37 2 56
5 Hapoel Afula 37 7 55
6 Hapoel Ashkelon 37 -1 54
7 Beitar Tel Aviv Ramla 37 3 49
8 Hapoel Ramat Gan 37 -6 41

Matches - Season18/19