For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

Hapoel Hadera

Squad size: 23

Average age: 24,9

Players playing abroad: 5  21,7 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Netanya Stadium  13.800 Seats

Current transfer record: -100 thousand €

Hapoel Hadera
Ligat ha'Al
League level: IsraelFirst Tier
Table position: 3
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart Ligat ha'Al 18/19

Record Ligat ha'Al 18/19
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 13 6 2 5 1,54 17:19 3.296
Away record 13 3 4 6 1,00 13:22 5.648
Overall balance 26 9 6 11 1,27 30:41 4.472
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round Fri Dec 21, 2018 1:00 PM Sektzia Ness Ziona ? 1:0
Round of 16 Thu Jan 17, 2019 7:30 PM Hapoel Tel Aviv 5-4-1 1:2
Quarter-Finals 1st leg Wed Feb 6, 2019 12:00 PM SC Kfar Qasem ? 1.900 2:3
Quarter-Finals 2nd leg Wed Feb 27, 2019 6:00 PM SC Kfar Qasem ? 3.200 1:0
Semi-Finals Tue Apr 2, 2019 7:45 PM Maccabi Netanya 5-3-2 12.120 0:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 25, 2018 5:45 PM (6.) Hapoel Tel Aviv 4-5-1 5.250 2:1
2 Mon Sep 3, 2018 7:30 PM (4.) Beitar Jerusalem 4-1-4-1 10.000 0:1
3 Sat Sep 15, 2018 6:00 PM (1.) Maccabi Petah Tikva 4-1-4-1 1.700 1:1
4 Mon Sep 24, 2018 6:00 PM (2.) Hapoel Haifa 4-1-4-1 3.000 2:0
5 Sat Sep 29, 2018 5:45 PM (2.) Ihud Bnei Sakhnin 4-1-4-1 2.400 1:2
6 Sun Oct 7, 2018 6:00 PM (1.) Ironi Kiryat Shmona 4-3-3 Defending 2.200 1:0
7 Sat Oct 20, 2018 4:00 PM (1.) Maccabi Tel Aviv 4-5-1 flat 12.123 4:0
8 Sun Oct 28, 2018 6:00 PM (2.) FC Ashdod 4-3-3 Defending 1.700 3:2
9 Sun Nov 4, 2018 6:00 PM (2.) Bnei Yehuda Tel Aviv 4-3-3 Defending 3.000 2:0
10 Sat Nov 10, 2018 7:30 PM (2.) Maccabi Haifa 4-1-4-1 6.500 1:2
11 Sat Dec 1, 2018 5:30 PM (3.) Hapoel Beer Sheva 5-3-2 13.500 2:2
12 Wed Dec 5, 2018 6:00 PM (2.) Hapoel Raanana 4-5-1 flat 2.000 0:0
13 Sun Dec 9, 2018 7:15 PM (3.) Maccabi Netanya 5-3-2 4.500 1:0
14 Sat Dec 15, 2018 3:00 PM (3.) Hapoel Tel Aviv 4-5-1 5.400 1:1
15 Thu Dec 27, 2018 7:30 PM (4.) Beitar Jerusalem 4-5-1 flat 3.500 0:3
16 Sun Dec 30, 2018 6:00 PM (4.) Maccabi Petah Tikva 5-4-1 1.200 3:0
17 Sat Jan 5, 2019 5:00 PM (4.) Hapoel Haifa 4-1-4-1 4.310 1:1
18 Sat Jan 12, 2019 7:15 PM (3.) Ihud Bnei Sakhnin 5-3-2 1.700 2:1
19 Mon Jan 21, 2019 6:00 PM (3.) Ironi Kiryat Shmona 5-3-2 700 3:1
20 Mon Jan 28, 2019 8:00 PM (4.) Maccabi Tel Aviv 5-3-2 5.000 0:2
21 Sat Feb 2, 2019 3:00 PM (6.) FC Ashdod 4-1-4-1 1.100 2:3
22 Sun Feb 10, 2019 6:00 PM (3.) Bnei Yehuda Tel Aviv 4-1-4-1 1.800 0:4
23 Sun Feb 17, 2019 7:30 PM (5.) Maccabi Haifa 5-3-2 13.894 3:1
24 Sun Feb 24, 2019 7:30 PM (6.) Hapoel Beer Sheva 4-3-3 Defending 4.000 1:2
25 Sun Mar 3, 2019 6:00 PM (6.) Hapoel Raanana 4-3-3 Defending 800 1:0
26 Sat Mar 9, 2019 7:30 PM (6.) Maccabi Netanya 4-3-3 Attacking 5.000 2:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Mar 16, 2019 3:00 PM (6.) Maccabi Tel Aviv 5-4-1 6.497 2:0
2 Sat Mar 30, 2019 2:00 PM (6.) Hapoel Beer Sheva 5-4-1 2.500 1:4
3 Sat Apr 6, 2019 7:30 PM (6.) Maccabi Haifa 4-3-3 Attacking 9.620 1:3
4 Sun Apr 14, 2019 6:00 PM (6.) Bnei Yehuda Tel Aviv 5-4-1 1.000 2:3
5 Tue Apr 23, 2019 6:00 PM (6.) Maccabi Netanya 5-4-1 3.900 3:2
6 Sat Apr 27, 2019 5:00 PM (6.) Maccabi Tel Aviv 4-5-1 2.500 0:1
7 Sat May 4, 2019 5:00 PM (6.) Maccabi Netanya 4-5-1 1.800 1:2
8 Mon May 13, 2019 7:30 PM (6.) Maccabi Haifa 4-4-2 double 6 2:0
9 Sun May 19, 2019 7:30 PM (6.) Hapoel Beer Sheva 4-5-1 9.238 1:0
10 Sat May 25, 2019 7:00 PM (6.) Bnei Yehuda Tel Aviv 4-1-4-1 2.800 1:2
Table section Ligat ha'Al 18/19
# Club Matches +/- Pts
3 Maccabi Netanya 26 5 43
4 Hapoel Beer Sheva 26 4 39
5 Bnei Yehuda Tel Aviv 26 14 37
6 Hapoel Hadera 26 -11 33
7 Hapoel Haifa 26 5 32
8 Hapoel Tel Aviv 26 3 31
9 Ironi Kiryat Shmona 26 -3 30

Matches - Season18/19