For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

Hapoel Haifa

Squad size: 22

Average age: 28,7

Players playing abroad: 5  22,7 %

National team players: 3

Stadium: Sammy Ofer Stadium  30.820 Seats

Current transfer record: +20 thousand €

Hapoel Haifa
Ligat ha'Al
League level: IsraelFirst Tier
Table position: 3
In league since: 11 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
AIhud Bnei Sakhnin AHapoel Kfar Saba ABeitar Jerusalem
HMaccabi Haifa HHapoel Raanana HBeitar Jerusalem HHapoel Tel Aviv HMaccabi Haifa
HFC Ashdod ABnei Yehuda Tel Aviv AHapoel Beer Sheva AIroni Kiryat Shmona HHapoel Raanana HMaccabi Petah Tikva AFC Ashdod

Performance chart Ligat ha'Al 19/20

Record Ligat ha'Al 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 1 - 1 - 1,00 0:0 23.400
Away record 2 2 - - 3,00 3:0 959
Overall balance 3 2 1 - 2,33 3:0 8.439
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Aug 25, 2019 6:00 PM (3.) Hapoel Kfar Saba 4-2-3-1 1.917 0:1
2 Sat Aug 31, 2019 7:30 PM (4.) Maccabi Haifa 5-3-2 23.400 0:0
3 Mon Sep 16, 2019 7:15 PM (7.) Beitar Jerusalem 5-4-1 0:2
4 7:15 PM (3.) Hapoel Hadera -:-
5 5:00 PM FC Ashdod -:-
6 7:30 PM Hapoel Beer Sheva -:-
7 5:00 PM Hapoel Raanana -:-
8 3:00 PM Hapoel Tel Aviv -:-
9 2:00 PM Ironi Kiryat Shmona -:-
10 6:15 PM Maccabi Tel Aviv -:-
11 2:00 PM Maccabi Netanya -:-
12 6:00 PM Sektzia Ness Ziona -:-
13 4:30 PM Bnei Yehuda Tel Aviv -:-
14 5:30 PM Hapoel Kfar Saba -:-
15 Tue Dec 24, 2019 - Maccabi Haifa -:-
16 Sat Dec 28, 2019 - Beitar Jerusalem -:-
17 Sat Jan 4, 2020 - Hapoel Hadera -:-
18 Sat Jan 11, 2020 - FC Ashdod -:-
19 Sat Jan 18, 2020 - Hapoel Beer Sheva -:-
20 Sat Jan 25, 2020 - Hapoel Raanana -:-
21 Sat Feb 1, 2020 - Hapoel Tel Aviv -:-
22 Sat Feb 8, 2020 - Ironi Kiryat Shmona -:-
23 Sat Feb 15, 2020 - Maccabi Tel Aviv -:-
24 Sat Feb 22, 2020 - Maccabi Netanya -:-
26 Sat Mar 7, 2020 - Bnei Yehuda Tel Aviv -:-
Table section Ligat ha'Al 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 Maccabi Haifa 3 3 7
2 Maccabi Tel Aviv 3 3 7
3 Hapoel Haifa 3 3 7
4 Hapoel Beer Sheva 3 3 5
5 Maccabi Netanya 3 3 5
6 FC Ashdod 3 1 5
7 Bnei Yehuda Tel Aviv 3 1 5

Matches