For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

Hapoel Haifa

Squad size: 24

Average age: 28,6

Players playing abroad: 5  20,8 %

National team players: 3

Stadium: Sammy Ofer Stadium  30.820 Seats

Current transfer record: +20 thousand €

Hapoel Haifa
Ligat ha'Al
League level: IsraelFirst Tier
Table position: 3
In league since: 11 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart Ligat ha'Al 18/19

Record Ligat ha'Al 18/19
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 13 2 7 4 1,00 21:22 6.195
Away record 13 5 4 4 1,46 21:15 6.355
Overall balance 26 7 11 8 1,23 42:37 6.275
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round 1st leg Thu Jul 26, 2018 6:00 PM FH Hafnarfjördur 4-3-3 Defending 3.950 1:1
Second Round 2nd leg Thu Aug 2, 2018 9:15 PM FH Hafnarfjördur 4-3-3 Attacking 1.136 0:1
3rd round 1st leg Thu Aug 9, 2018 6:00 PM Atalanta BC 4-3-3 Attacking 6.412 1:4
3rd round 2nd leg Thu Aug 16, 2018 8:00 PM Atalanta BC 4-3-3 Attacking 6.546 2:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Final Sat Jul 28, 2018 8:00 PM Hapoel Beer Sheva 4-2-3-1 5.215 5:6 on pens
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round Thu Dec 20, 2018 8:00 PM Hapoel Acre ? 0:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 25, 2018 6:30 PM (7.) Maccabi Netanya 3-5-2 Attacking 5.000 5:0
2 Sat Sep 1, 2018 7:45 PM (1.) Hapoel Tel Aviv 5-4-1 6.500 1:0
3 Mon Sep 17, 2018 8:00 PM (5.) Beitar Jerusalem 4-3-3 Attacking 8.730 2:2
4 Mon Sep 24, 2018 6:00 PM (5.) Hapoel Hadera 4-3-3 Defending 3.000 2:0
5 Sat Sep 29, 2018 5:00 PM (8.) Maccabi Petah Tikva 4-2-3-1 1.800 1:1
6 Sat Oct 6, 2018 5:45 PM (8.) Ihud Bnei Sakhnin 4-1-4-1 3.700 0:3
7 Sat Oct 20, 2018 6:00 PM (12.) Ironi Kiryat Shmona 5-3-2 1.000 1:1
8 Sun Oct 28, 2018 7:30 PM (11.) Maccabi Tel Aviv 4-2-3-1 5.983 1:3
9 Sat Nov 3, 2018 5:10 PM (13.) FC Ashdod 4-1-4-1 1.200 0:3
10 Sat Nov 10, 2018 5:00 PM (8.) Bnei Yehuda Tel Aviv 4-1-4-1 4.420 0:2
11 Sat Dec 1, 2018 8:00 PM (11.) Maccabi Haifa 4-1-4-1 30.000 1:3
12 Tue Dec 4, 2018 8:00 PM (10.) Hapoel Beer Sheva 4-1-4-1 3.500 4:4
13 Sun Dec 9, 2018 6:00 PM (10.) Hapoel Raanana 4-1-4-1 1.000 0:3
14 Sat Dec 15, 2018 5:15 PM (6.) Maccabi Netanya 4-1-4-1 6.020 1:2
15 Wed Dec 26, 2018 7:00 PM (5.) Hapoel Tel Aviv 4-1-4-1 3.950 1:1
16 Mon Dec 31, 2018 8:00 PM (6.) Beitar Jerusalem 4-1-4-1 7.000 1:1
17 Sat Jan 5, 2019 5:00 PM (7.) Hapoel Hadera 4-1-4-1 4.310 1:1
18 Sat Jan 12, 2019 5:15 PM (7.) Maccabi Petah Tikva 4-1-4-1 3.486 4:2
19 Sat Jan 19, 2019 5:00 PM (6.) Ihud Bnei Sakhnin 4-1-4-1 1.500 0:4
20 Sat Jan 26, 2019 5:00 PM (5.) Ironi Kiryat Shmona 4-1-4-1 4.350 1:1
21 Sun Feb 3, 2019 7:30 PM (4.) Maccabi Tel Aviv 4-1-4-1 9.460 1:1
22 Sat Feb 9, 2019 3:00 PM (5.) FC Ashdod 4-1-4-1 4.347 0:1
23 Sat Feb 16, 2019 5:15 PM (6.) Bnei Yehuda Tel Aviv 4-1-4-1 1.000 4:2
24 Mon Feb 25, 2019 8:00 PM (7.) Maccabi Haifa 4-1-4-1 25.100 0:0
25 Mon Mar 4, 2019 8:00 PM (7.) Hapoel Beer Sheva 4-1-4-1 13.139 2:0
26 Sat Mar 9, 2019 7:30 PM (7.) Hapoel Raanana 4-2-3-1 3.660 2:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Mar 17, 2019 8:00 PM (5.) Beitar Jerusalem 4-1-4-1 2.900 0:0
2 Mon Apr 1, 2019 7:30 PM (2.) Hapoel Tel Aviv 4-1-4-1 2.950 0:0
3 Sat Apr 6, 2019 5:00 PM (2.) Ironi Kiryat Shmona 4-1-4-1 600 3:0
4 Sat Apr 13, 2019 5:00 PM (2.) Hapoel Raanana 4-1-4-1 2.340 0:2
5 Sat Apr 27, 2019 7:30 PM (4.) Ihud Bnei Sakhnin 4-1-4-1 1:2
6 Sat May 4, 2019 7:30 PM (3.) Maccabi Petah Tikva 4-3-3 Attacking 2.430 0:3
7 Sun May 12, 2019 7:30 PM (4.) FC Ashdod 4-2-3-1 2.200 1:0
Table section Ligat ha'Al 18/19
# Club Matches +/- Pts
4 Hapoel Beer Sheva 26 4 39
5 Bnei Yehuda Tel Aviv 26 14 37
6 Hapoel Hadera 26 -11 33
7 Hapoel Haifa 26 5 32
8 Hapoel Tel Aviv 26 3 31
9 Ironi Kiryat Shmona 26 -3 30
10 Hapoel Raanana 26 -10 30

Matches - Season18/19