For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

Hapoel Raanana

Squad size: 21

Average age: 26,4

Foreigners: 5  23,8 %

Current internationals: 0

Stadium: Ramat Gan Stadium  41.583 Seats

Current transfer record: +1,50 Mill. €

Hapoel Raanana
Ligat ha'Al
League Level: IsraelFirst Tier
League position: 10
In league since: 6 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by Season
The last 15 games
HHapoel Beer Sheva HHapoel Hadera AHapoel Haifa HHapoel Tel Aviv
AMaccabi Haifa AMaccabi Petah Tikva HHapoel Tel Aviv AHapoel Haifa HIhud Bnei Sakhnin AMaccabi Petah Tikva AIroni Kiryat Shmona
AMaccabi Netanya ABeitar Jerusalem HFC Ashdod HBeitar Jerusalem

Performance Chart Ligat ha'Al 18/19

Balance Ligat ha'Al 18/19
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø Pnt Goals ø Spectators
Home 13 6 4 3 1,69 14:13 1.854
Away 13 - 8 5 0,62 6:17 5.285
Total results 26 6 12 8 1,15 20:30 3.569
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
Second Round Fri Dec 21, 2018 1:00 PM Hakoah Amidar Ramat Gan ? 4:5 on pens
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
1 Sun Aug 26, 2018 6:00 PM (10.) Ihud Bnei Sakhnin 4-2-3-1 1.510 0:0
2 Sat Sep 1, 2018 5:00 PM (9.) Ironi Kiryat Shmona 4-3-3 Defending 400 2:1
3 Sat Sep 15, 2018 5:00 PM (4.) Maccabi Tel Aviv 5-3-2 10.724 4:1
4 Sat Sep 22, 2018 5:45 PM (9.) FC Ashdod 4-3-3 Defending 331 1:1
5 Mon Oct 1, 2018 6:00 PM (7.) Bnei Yehuda Tel Aviv 4-3-3 Defending 980 3:0
6 Sat Oct 6, 2018 5:00 PM (10.) Maccabi Haifa 5-3-2 4.000 1:1
7 Sat Oct 20, 2018 7:30 PM (11.) Hapoel Beer Sheva 4-1-4-1 12.769 2:0
8 Sat Oct 27, 2018 5:00 PM (13.) Maccabi Petah Tikva 4-4-2 double 6 450 1:0
9 Sat Nov 3, 2018 3:00 PM (10.) Maccabi Netanya 4-5-1 flat 1.920 1:2
10 Sat Nov 10, 2018 5:15 PM (11.) Hapoel Tel Aviv 4-1-4-1 6.000 0:0
11 Sun Dec 2, 2018 7:15 PM (10.) Beitar Jerusalem 4-1-4-1 3.500 2:1
12 Wed Dec 5, 2018 6:00 PM (9.) Hapoel Hadera 4-2-3-1 2.000 0:0
13 Sun Dec 9, 2018 6:00 PM (9.) Hapoel Haifa 4-3-3 Defending 1.000 0:3
14 Sat Dec 15, 2018 5:00 PM (11.) Ihud Bnei Sakhnin 4-2-3-1 500 2:1
15 Wed Dec 26, 2018 6:00 PM (8.) Ironi Kiryat Shmona 4-2-3-1 400 1:1
16 Sat Dec 29, 2018 3:00 PM (9.) Maccabi Tel Aviv 4-1-4-1 5.000 0:2
17 Sun Jan 6, 2019 6:00 PM (9.) FC Ashdod 4-1-4-1 300 1:1
18 Sat Jan 12, 2019 5:00 PM (9.) Bnei Yehuda Tel Aviv 4-2-3-1 1.000 0:0
19 Sat Jan 19, 2019 5:15 PM (9.) Maccabi Haifa 4-2-3-1 17.258 0:0
20 Sat Jan 26, 2019 5:15 PM (9.) Hapoel Beer Sheva 5-4-1 2.200 3:1
21 Sat Feb 2, 2019 3:00 PM (9.) Maccabi Petah Tikva 4-5-1 2.000 1:1
22 Sat Feb 9, 2019 5:15 PM (10.) Maccabi Netanya 5-4-1 5.100 1:0
23 Sat Feb 16, 2019 3:00 PM (11.) Hapoel Tel Aviv 4-2-3-1 3.000 0:0
24 Sat Feb 23, 2019 7:30 PM (10.) Beitar Jerusalem 5-4-1 6.000 2:0
25 Sun Mar 3, 2019 6:00 PM (10.) Hapoel Hadera 4-3-3 Defending 800 1:0
26 Sat Mar 9, 2019 7:30 PM (10.) Hapoel Haifa 4-2-3-1 3.660 2:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
1 Sat Mar 16, 2019 5:00 PM (3.) Ihud Bnei Sakhnin 4-5-1 flat 300 2:2
2 Sun Mar 31, 2019 6:00 PM (3.) Maccabi Petah Tikva 4-2-3-1 388 1:1
3 Sun Apr 7, 2019 6:00 PM (3.) FC Ashdod 4-2-3-1 600 1:2
4 Sat Apr 13, 2019 5:00 PM (6.) Hapoel Haifa 4-2-3-1 2.340 0:2
5 Sat Apr 27, 2019 7:30 PM (3.) Hapoel Tel Aviv 4-1-4-1 1.500 2:1
6 Sat May 4, 2019 7:30 PM (2.) Ironi Kiryat Shmona 4-1-4-1 0:0
7 Sat May 11, 2019 7:30 PM (3.) Beitar Jerusalem 4-4-2 1.200 1:2
League Position Ligat ha'Al 18/19
# Club Matches +/- Pts
7 Hapoel Haifa 26 5 32
8 Hapoel Tel Aviv 26 3 31
9 Ironi Kiryat Shmona 26 -3 30
10 Hapoel Raanana 26 -10 30
11 Beitar Jerusalem 26 -5 29
12 Maccabi Petah Tikva 26 -14 28
13 FC Ashdod 26 -22 22

Matches