For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

Heart of Midlothian FC

Squad size: 29

Average age: 26,6

Foreigners: 19  65,5 %

Current internationals: 6

Stadium: Tynecastle Park  20.099 Seats

Current transfer record: +502 Th. €

Heart of Midlothian FC
Premiership
League Level: ScotlandFirst Tier
League position: 6
In league since: 4 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by Season

Performance Chart Scottish Premiership 16/17

Balance Scottish Premiership 16/17
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø Pnt Goals ø Spectators
Home 19 9 5 5 1,68 36:20 16.327
Away 19 3 5 11 0,74 19:32 15.584
Total results 38 12 10 16 1,21 55:52 15.956
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
First Round 1st leg Thu Jun 30, 2016 9:00 PM FCI Tallinn 4-4-2 14.417 2:1
First Round 2nd leg Wed Jul 6, 2016 5:45 PM FCI Tallinn 4-2-3-1 1.354 2:4
Second Round 1st leg Thu Jul 14, 2016 8:30 PM Birkirkara FC 4-2-3-1 1.868 0:0
Second Round 2nd leg Thu Jul 21, 2016 9:00 PM Birkirkara FC 4-2-3-1 14.301 1:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
1 Sun Aug 7, 2016 3:15 PM (5.) Celtic FC 4-4-2 1:2
2 Sat Aug 13, 2016 4:00 PM (9.) Aberdeen FC 4-4-2 13.559 0:0
3 Sat Aug 20, 2016 4:00 PM (11.) Inverness Caledonian Thistle FC 4-4-2 double 6 15.880 5:1
4 Sat Aug 27, 2016 4:00 PM (5.) Partick Thistle FC 4-4-2 double 6 4.919 1:2
5 Sat Sep 10, 2016 4:00 PM (3.) Hamilton Academical FC 4-4-2 double 6 15.947 3:1
6 Sat Sep 17, 2016 4:00 PM (2.) St. Johnstone FC 4-4-2 double 6 5.456 1:0
7 Sat Sep 24, 2016 4:00 PM (2.) Ross County FC 4-4-2 double 6 16.321 0:0
8 Fri Sep 30, 2016 8:45 PM (3.) Motherwell FC 4-4-2 double 6 4.666 1:3
9 Sat Oct 15, 2016 4:00 PM (3.) Dundee FC 4-4-2 double 6 16.512 2:0
10 Wed Nov 30, 2016 8:45 PM (3.) Rangers FC 4-2-3-1 2:0
11 Wed Oct 26, 2016 8:45 PM (3.) Kilmarnock FC 4-4-2 double 6 3.917 2:0
12 Sat Oct 29, 2016 4:00 PM (3.) Inverness Caledonian Thistle FC 4-4-1-1 3.565 3:3
13 Sat Nov 5, 2016 4:00 PM (3.) St. Johnstone FC 4-4-2 double 6 16.421 2:2
14 Mon Nov 21, 2016 8:45 PM (3.) Hamilton Academical FC 3-5-2 2.339 3:3
15 Sat Nov 26, 2016 4:00 PM (3.) Motherwell FC 4-2-3-1 16.199 3:0
16 Sat Dec 3, 2016 4:00 PM (3.) Ross County FC 4-2-3-1 4.042 2:2
17 Sat Dec 10, 2016 4:00 PM (4.) Rangers FC 4-2-3-1 50.039 2:0
18 Sat Dec 17, 2016 4:00 PM (4.) Partick Thistle FC 4-4-1-1 16.418 1:1
19 Fri Dec 23, 2016 8:45 PM (4.) Dundee FC 4-4-1-1 6.160 3:2
20 Tue Dec 27, 2016 8:45 PM (4.) Kilmarnock FC 4-4-1-1 4:0
21 Fri Dec 30, 2016 8:45 PM (4.) Aberdeen FC 4-4-1-1 0:1
22 Sun Jan 29, 2017 2:00 PM (4.) Celtic FC 4-4-1-1 58.247 4:0
23 Wed Feb 1, 2017 8:45 PM (4.) Rangers FC 4-4-2 Diamond 4:1
24 Sat Feb 4, 2017 1:15 PM (4.) Motherwell FC 4-4-2 Diamond 4.651 0:3
25 Sat Feb 18, 2017 4:00 PM (4.) Inverness Caledonian Thistle FC 4-2-3-1 1:1
26 Sat Feb 25, 2017 4:00 PM (4.) Partick Thistle FC 4-4-2 double 6 4.143 2:0
27 Wed Mar 1, 2017 8:45 PM (4.) Ross County FC 4-3-3 Attacking 15.470 0:1
28 Sat Mar 11, 2017 4:00 PM (4.) Hamilton Academical FC 4-3-3 Attacking 15.881 4:0
29 Sat Mar 18, 2017 1:15 PM (4.) Aberdeen FC 4-3-3 Defending 12.178 2:0
30 Sun Apr 2, 2017 1:30 PM (5.) Celtic FC 4-2-3-1 16.539 0:5
31 Wed Apr 5, 2017 8:45 PM (5.) St. Johnstone FC 4-2-3-1 4.197 1:0
32 Sat Apr 8, 2017 4:00 PM (5.) Dundee FC 4-2-3-1 16.304 1:0
33 Fri Apr 14, 2017 8:45 PM (5.) Kilmarnock FC 4-2-3-1 4.110 0:0
34 Sat Apr 29, 2017 4:00 PM (5.) Partick Thistle FC 3-4-2-1 15.930 2:2
35 Sun May 7, 2017 4:00 PM (5.) Aberdeen FC 5-3-2 16.552 1:2
36 Sat May 13, 2017 1:15 PM (5.) Rangers FC 3-5-2 flat 47.809 2:1
37 Wed May 17, 2017 8:45 PM (5.) St. Johnstone FC 3-5-2 flat 3.141 1:0
38 Sun May 21, 2017 1:30 PM (5.) Celtic FC 4-4-2 58.967 2:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
Fourth Round Sun Jan 22, 2017 2:05 PM Raith Rovers FC 4-4-1-1 5.036 1:1
4th round deciders Wed Jan 25, 2017 8:45 PM Raith Rovers FC 4-4-1-1 10.740 4:2 on pens
Round of 16 Sun Feb 12, 2017 1:30 PM Hibernian FC 4-3-3 Defending 0:0
Round of 16 Replay Wed Feb 22, 2017 8:45 PM Hibernian FC 4-2-3-1 3:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
Round of 16 Wed Aug 10, 2016 8:45 PM St. Johnstone FC 4-4-2 4.214 3:2
League Position Scottish Premiership 16/17
# Club Matches +/- Pts
2 Aberdeen FC 38 39 76
3 Rangers FC 38 12 67
4 St. Johnstone FC 38 4 58
5 Heart of Midlothian FC 38 3 46
6 Ross County FC 38 -10 46
7 Partick Thistle FC 38 -16 42
8 Kilmarnock FC 38 -20 41

Matches - Season16/17