For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

HSC Montpellier

Squad size: 26

Average age: 26,4

Foreigners: 11  42,3 %

National team players: 4

Stadium: Stade de la Mosson  32.939 Seats

Current transfer record: +19,70 mil. €

HSC Montpellier
Ligue 1
League level: FranceFirst Tier
Table position: 9
In league since: 11 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HStade Brest 29 AÉF Reims Saint-Anne ASC Amiens HSM Caen HFCO Dijon HAS Saint-Étienne
AFCO Dijon HFC Metz
HParis Saint-Germain ALOSC Lille AStade Reims AASM Belfort AParis Saint-Germain AAS Monaco ASCO Angers

Performance chart Ligue 1 19/20

Record Ligue 1 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 13 9 2 2 2,23 23:10 12.369
Away record 13 1 5 7 0,62 9:19 17.695
Overall balance 26 10 7 9 1,42 32:29 15.032
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 10, 2019 8:00 PM (9.) Stade Rennais FC 5-3-2 15.212 0:1
2 Sat Aug 17, 2019 8:00 PM (16.) FC Girondins Bordeaux 5-3-2 30.192 1:1
3 Tue Aug 27, 2019 7:00 PM (14.) Olympique Lyon 3-4-1-2 19.387 1:0
4 Sat Aug 31, 2019 8:00 PM (12.) FC Nantes 3-4-1-2 18.980 1:0
5 Sat Sep 14, 2019 8:00 PM (14.) OGC Nice 3-4-1-2 12.765 2:1
6 Sat Sep 21, 2019 5:30 PM (12.) Olympique Marseille 3-4-1-2 48.007 1:1
7 Wed Sep 25, 2019 7:00 PM (12.) Nîmes Olympique 3-4-1-2 16.445 1:0
8 Sun Sep 29, 2019 3:00 PM (10.) RC Strasbourg Alsace 3-4-1-2 25.010 1:0
9 Sat Oct 5, 2019 8:00 PM (10.) AS Monaco 3-4-1-2 15.532 3:1
10 Sat Oct 19, 2019 8:00 PM (7.) Stade Reims 5-3-2 12.187 1:0
11 Sat Oct 26, 2019 8:00 PM (8.) SCO Angers 3-4-1-2 12.678 0:0
12 Sat Nov 2, 2019 8:00 PM (10.) FC Metz 3-4-1-2 14.644 2:2
13 Sun Nov 10, 2019 5:00 PM (12.) FC Toulouse 3-4-1-2 12.734 3:0
14 Sun Nov 24, 2019 5:00 PM (7.) AS Saint-Étienne 3-1-4-2 24.336 0:0
15 Sat Nov 30, 2019 8:00 PM (7.) SC Amiens 3-1-4-2 11.744 4:2
16 Wed Dec 4, 2019 7:00 PM (5.) FCO Dijon 3-4-1-2 11.926 2:2
17 Sat Dec 7, 2019 5:30 PM (7.) Paris Saint-Germain 3-5-2 flat 20.197 1:3
18 Fri Dec 13, 2019 8:45 PM (10.) LOSC Lille 5-3-2 30.170 2:1
19 Sat Dec 21, 2019 8:45 PM (12.) Stade Brest 29 3-4-1-2 12.975 4:0
20 Sat Jan 11, 2020 8:00 PM (9.) SC Amiens 5-3-2 10.205 1:2
21 Sat Jan 25, 2020 8:00 PM (6.) FCO Dijon 3-4-1-2 11.129 2:1
22 Sat Feb 1, 2020 5:30 PM (4.) Paris Saint-Germain 3-4-1-2 5:0
23 Wed Feb 5, 2020 7:00 PM (5.) FC Metz 3-4-1-2 1:1
24 Sun Feb 9, 2020 3:00 PM (5.) AS Saint-Étienne 3-4-1-2 1:0
25 Fri Feb 14, 2020 8:45 PM (5.) AS Monaco 3-5-2 flat 4.384 1:0
26 Sat Feb 22, 2020 8:00 PM (6.) SCO Angers 3-4-2-1 1:0
27 8:00 PM (9.) RC Strasbourg Alsace -:-
28 5:00 PM Stade Rennais FC -:-
29 5:30 PM Olympique Marseille -:-
30 8:00 PM OGC Nice -:-
31 8:00 PM LOSC Lille -:-
32 8:00 PM Nîmes Olympique -:-
33 8:00 PM Stade Reims -:-
34 8:00 PM Stade Brest 29 -:-
35 8:00 PM FC Girondins Bordeaux -:-
36 8:00 PM Olympique Lyon -:-
37 8:00 PM FC Nantes -:-
38 8:00 PM FC Toulouse -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Sun Jan 5, 2020 2:15 PM ÉF Reims Saint-Anne 5-3-2 3.824 0:1
Second Round Sun Jan 19, 2020 5:15 PM SM Caen 3-4-1-2 5:0
Round of 16 Tue Jan 28, 2020 6:30 PM ASM Belfort 5-3-2 4.500 5:4 on pens
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Third Round Wed Oct 30, 2019 9:05 PM AS Nancy-Lorraine 3-4-1-2 7.655 3:2
Round of 16 Tue Dec 17, 2019 6:45 PM Stade Reims 3-4-1-2 4.606 1:0
Table section Ligue 1 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
6 RC Strasbourg Alsace 26 3 38
7 Olympique Lyon 26 14 37
8 Stade Reims 26 4 37
9 HSC Montpellier 26 3 37
10 OGC Nice 26 2 37
11 FC Nantes 26 0 37
12 FC Girondins Bordeaux 26 6 35

Matches