For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Montpellier HSC

Squad size: 29

Average age: 25,7

Foreigners: 11  37,9 %

National team players: 4

Stadium: Stade de la Mosson  32.939 Seats

Current transfer record: +19,70 mil. €

Montpellier HSC
Ligue 1
League level: FranceFirst Tier
Table position: 8
In league since: 11 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart Ligue 1 16/17

Record Ligue 1 16/17

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 19 8 5 6 1,53 28:22 12.356
Away record 19 2 4 13 0,53 20:44 18.795
Overall balance 38 10 9 19 1,03 48:66 15.576
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 13, 2016 8:00 PM (15.) SCO Angers 4-2-3-1 10.389 1:0
2 Sun Aug 21, 2016 5:00 PM (7.) AS Saint-Étienne 4-3-1-2 23.661 3:1
3 Sat Aug 27, 2016 8:00 PM (12.) Stade Rennais FC 4-2-3-1 9.163 1:1
4 Sat Sep 10, 2016 8:00 PM (14.) EA Guingamp 4-2-3-1 12.630 1:1
5 Sun Sep 18, 2016 3:00 PM (13.) OGC Nice 4-2-3-1 12.272 1:1
6 Wed Sep 21, 2016 7:00 PM (11.) Olympique Lyon 4-2-3-1 32.193 5:1
7 Sat Sep 24, 2016 8:00 PM (13.) FC Metz 4-2-3-1 9.752 0:1
8 Sat Oct 1, 2016 8:00 PM (16.) Dijon FCO 4-3-1-2 8.428 3:3
9 Sat Oct 15, 2016 8:00 PM (17.) SM Caen 4-1-4-1 14.456 3:2
10 Fri Oct 21, 2016 8:45 PM (14.) AS Monaco 4-2-3-1 7.619 6:2
11 Sat Oct 29, 2016 8:00 PM (16.) FC Lorient 4-4-1-1 9.872 2:2
12 Fri Nov 4, 2016 8:45 PM (15.) Olympique Marseille 4-2-3-1 18.451 3:1
13 Sat Nov 19, 2016 8:00 PM (13.) SC Bastia 4-3-3 Defending 10.189 1:1
14 Sat Nov 26, 2016 8:00 PM (13.) AS Nancy-Lorraine 4-3-3 Defending 9.463 0:0
15 Wed Nov 30, 2016 7:00 PM (13.) FC Toulouse 4-2-3-1 13.753 1:0
16 Sat Dec 3, 2016 5:00 PM (14.) Paris Saint-Germain 3-5-2 flat 17.132 3:0
17 Sat Dec 10, 2016 8:00 PM (12.) LOSC Lille 3-5-2 flat 27.391 2:1
18 Sat Dec 17, 2016 8:00 PM (13.) FC Girondins Bordeaux 4-4-1-1 9.841 4:0
19 Wed Dec 21, 2016 8:50 PM (11.) FC Nantes 4-2-3-1 22.108 1:0
20 Sat Jan 14, 2017 8:00 PM (11.) Dijon FCO 4-2-3-1 14.539 1:1
21 Sat Jan 21, 2017 8:00 PM (13.) FC Metz 4-2-3-1 11.550 2:0
22 Fri Jan 27, 2017 8:45 PM (14.) Olympique Marseille 4-4-2 Diamond 28.527 5:1
23 Sat Feb 4, 2017 8:00 PM (16.) SC Bastia 4-3-3 Defending 8.960 2:1
24 Tue Feb 7, 2017 7:00 PM (14.) AS Monaco 4-1-4-1 12.433 1:2
25 Sat Feb 11, 2017 8:00 PM (16.) AS Nancy-Lorraine 4-3-3 Defending 17.611 0:3
26 Sun Feb 19, 2017 5:00 PM (12.) AS Saint-Étienne 4-3-3 Defending 12.435 2:1
27 Fri Feb 24, 2017 8:45 PM (11.) OGC Nice 4-2-3-1 18.998 2:1
28 Sat Mar 4, 2017 8:00 PM (13.) EA Guingamp 4-2-3-1 9.182 1:1
29 Sat Mar 11, 2017 8:00 PM (13.) FC Nantes 4-3-3 Defending 10.722 2:3
30 Sat Mar 18, 2017 8:00 PM (13.) FC Girondins Bordeaux 4-2-3-1 19.341 5:1
31 Sun Apr 2, 2017 5:00 PM (15.) FC Toulouse 4-3-3 Defending 22.217 0:1
32 Sat Apr 8, 2017 8:00 PM (15.) SM Caen 4-2-3-1 17.286 0:2
33 Sat Apr 15, 2017 8:00 PM (14.) FC Lorient 4-3-3 Defending 9.294 2:0
34 Sat Apr 22, 2017 5:00 PM (12.) Paris Saint-Germain 3-4-3 45.778 2:0
35 Sat Apr 29, 2017 8:00 PM (13.) LOSC Lille 4-3-3 Defending 10.139 0:3
36 Sun May 7, 2017 3:00 PM (13.) Stade Rennais FC 4-3-3 Attacking 18.308 1:0
37 Sun May 14, 2017 9:00 PM (15.) Olympique Lyon 4-2-3-1 13.923 1:3
38 Sat May 20, 2017 9:00 PM (15.) SCO Angers 4-2-3-1 11.864 2:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Sun Jan 8, 2017 9:00 PM Olympique Lyon 4-3-1-2 32.193 5:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Third Round Tue Oct 25, 2016 6:45 PM Stade Lavallois 4-2-3-1 6.330 0:2
Round of 16 Tue Dec 13, 2016 6:45 PM FC Nantes 3-5-2 flat 16.249 3:1
Table section Ligue 1 16/17
# Club Matches +/- Pts
12 SCO Angers 38 -9 46
13 FC Toulouse 38 -4 44
14 FC Metz 38 -33 43
15 Montpellier HSC 38 -18 39
16 Dijon FCO 38 -12 37
17 SM Caen 38 -29 37
18 FC Lorient 38 -26 36

Matches - Season16/17