For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

HSC Montpellier

Squad size: 27

Average age: 26,6

Foreigners: 12  44,4 %

Current internationals: 7

Stadium: Stade de la Mosson  32.939 Seats

Current transfer record: +15,35 Mill. €

HSC Montpellier
Ligue 1
League Level: FranceFirst Tier
League position: 6
In league since: 10 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by Season
The last 15 games
AFC Girondins Bordeaux HEA Guingamp HFC Toulouse ARC Strasbourg Alsace HParis Saint-Germain AAS Saint-Étienne
ALOSC Lille HSCO Angers HSC Amiens HFC Nantes
AParis Saint-Germain HStade Reims AOlympique Lyon AOGC Nice AOlympique Marseille

Performance Chart Ligue 1 18/19

Balance Ligue 1 18/19
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø Pnt Goals ø Spectators
Home 19 8 8 3 1,68 31:20 13.829
Away 19 7 6 6 1,42 22:22 22.516
Total results 38 15 14 9 1,55 53:42 18.172
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 11, 2018 8:00 PM (6.) FCO Dijon 5-3-2 12.765 1:2
2 Sat Aug 18, 2018 8:00 PM (13.) SC Amiens 3-4-1-2 10.402 1:2
3 Sat Aug 25, 2018 8:00 PM (11.) AS Saint-Étienne 5-3-2 14.777 0:0
4 Sat Sep 1, 2018 8:00 PM (11.) Stade Reims 3-4-1-2 12.042 0:1
5 Sat Sep 15, 2018 8:00 PM (7.) RC Strasbourg Alsace 5-4-1 10.630 1:1
6 Sat Sep 22, 2018 8:00 PM (6.) OGC Nice 5-3-2 11.015 1:0
7 Wed Sep 26, 2018 7:00 PM (3.) SM Caen 5-3-2 14.402 2:2
8 Sun Sep 30, 2018 5:00 PM (5.) Nîmes Olympique 5-3-2 20.054 3:0
9 Sat Oct 6, 2018 8:00 PM (3.) EA Guingamp 5-3-2 13.643 1:1
10 Sun Oct 21, 2018 3:00 PM (4.) FC Girondins Bordeaux 3-5-2 12.491 2:0
11 Sat Oct 27, 2018 8:00 PM (3.) FC Toulouse 5-3-2 14.100 0:3
12 Sun Nov 4, 2018 9:00 PM (3.) Olympique Marseille 3-4-1-2 19.683 3:0
13 Sat Nov 10, 2018 8:00 PM (2.) SCO Angers 3-4-1-2 8.342 1:0
14 Sun Nov 25, 2018 3:00 PM (3.) Stade Rennais FC 5-3-2 10.761 2:2
15 Sat Dec 1, 2018 8:00 PM (3.) AS Monaco 3-4-1-2 6.725 1:2
16 Tue Dec 4, 2018 9:00 PM (2.) LOSC Lille 4-4-1-1 12.486 0:1
17 Wed Feb 20, 2019 9:00 PM (3.) Paris Saint-Germain 5-4-1 47.198 5:1
18 Tue Jan 8, 2019 7:00 PM (3.) FC Nantes 3-5-2 15.780 2:0
19 Sat Dec 22, 2018 9:00 PM (5.) Olympique Lyon 5-3-2 17.275 1:1
20 Sun Jan 13, 2019 5:00 PM (5.) FCO Dijon 3-4-1-2 11.910 1:1
21 Sun Jan 20, 2019 3:00 PM (5.) Stade Rennais FC 3-4-1-2 23.990 0:0
22 Sun Jan 27, 2019 3:00 PM (7.) SM Caen 3-4-1-2 11.001 2:0
23 Sun Feb 3, 2019 3:00 PM (6.) Nîmes Olympique 3-4-1-2 18.045 1:1
24 Sun Feb 10, 2019 3:00 PM (5.) AS Monaco 3-4-1-2 13.709 2:2
25 Sun Feb 17, 2019 3:00 PM (5.) LOSC Lille 4-2-3-1 36.967 0:0
26 Sun Feb 24, 2019 3:00 PM (6.) Stade Reims 3-4-1-2 11.124 2:4
27 Tue Mar 5, 2019 7:00 PM (7.) FC Girondins Bordeaux 3-4-1-2 14.522 1:2
28 Sun Mar 10, 2019 3:00 PM (7.) SCO Angers 3-4-1-2 10.931 2:2
29 Sun Mar 17, 2019 2:30 PM (7.) Olympique Lyon 3-4-2-1 47.134 3:2
30 Wed Apr 3, 2019 7:00 PM (7.) EA Guingamp 3-4-1-2 11.187 2:0
31 Sun Apr 7, 2019 5:00 PM (7.) OGC Nice 3-4-1-2 17.980 1:0
32 Sun Apr 14, 2019 3:00 PM (8.) FC Toulouse 3-4-1-2 11.986 2:1
33 Sat Apr 20, 2019 8:00 PM (6.) RC Strasbourg Alsace 3-4-1-2 25.192 1:3
34 Tue Apr 30, 2019 7:00 PM (6.) Paris Saint-Germain 3-4-1-2 20.477 3:2
35 Sun May 5, 2019 3:00 PM (5.) SC Amiens 3-4-1-2 14.330 1:1
36 Fri May 10, 2019 8:45 PM (5.) AS Saint-Étienne 3-4-1-2 35.644 0:1
37 Sat May 18, 2019 9:00 PM (5.) FC Nantes 3-4-1-2 16.063 1:1
38 Fri May 24, 2019 9:05 PM (5.) Olympique Marseille 3-4-1-2 53.788 1:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
First Round Sat Jan 5, 2019 3:00 PM Entente SSG 3-4-1-2 3.557 1:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
Third Round Tue Oct 30, 2018 6:45 PM FC Nantes 5-3-2 6.774 0:3
League Position Ligue 1 18/19
# Club Matches +/- Pts
3 Olympique Lyon 38 23 72
4 AS Saint-Étienne 38 18 66
5 Olympique Marseille 38 8 61
6 HSC Montpellier 38 11 59
7 OGC Nice 38 -5 56
8 Stade Reims 38 -3 55
9 Nîmes Olympique 38 -1 53

Matches