For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

Ironi Kiryat Shmona

Squad size: 26

Average age: 24,4

Foreigners: 6  23,1 %

Current internationals: 1

Stadium: Kiryat Shmona Municipal Stadium  5.300 Seats

Current transfer record: +940 Th. €

Ironi Kiryat Shmona
Ligat ha'Al
League Level: IsraelFirst Tier
League position: 14
In league since: 10 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by Season

Performance Chart Ligat ha'Al 18/19

Balance Ligat ha'Al 18/19
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø Pnt Goals ø Spectators
Home 13 4 5 4 1,31 15:15 1.666
Away 13 3 4 6 1,00 10:13 4.532
Total results 26 7 9 10 1,15 25:28 3.099
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
Second Round Thu Dec 20, 2018 6:15 PM Hapoel Migdal haEmek ? 1:0
Round of 16 Thu Jan 17, 2019 12:00 PM SC Kfar Qasem ? 1:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 25, 2018 7:45 PM (9.) Hapoel Beer Sheva 5-4-1 2.100 1:1
2 Sat Sep 1, 2018 5:00 PM (7.) Hapoel Raanana 4-3-3 Defending 400 2:1
3 Sun Sep 16, 2018 6:00 PM (12.) Maccabi Netanya 4-3-3 Defending 700 1:0
4 Sat Sep 22, 2018 5:00 PM (6.) Hapoel Tel Aviv 4-5-1 6.059 0:0
5 Sat Sep 29, 2018 7:30 PM (5.) Beitar Jerusalem 5-3-2 4.400 2:0
6 Sun Oct 7, 2018 6:00 PM (4.) Hapoel Hadera 5-3-2 2.200 1:0
7 Sat Oct 20, 2018 6:00 PM (5.) Hapoel Haifa ? 1.000 1:1
8 Sat Oct 27, 2018 5:00 PM (6.) Ihud Bnei Sakhnin 4-3-3 Defending 1.000 0:3
9 Sat Nov 3, 2018 5:00 PM (4.) Maccabi Petah Tikva 4-3-3 Defending 1.100 0:1
10 Sun Nov 11, 2018 7:15 PM (4.) Maccabi Tel Aviv 4-3-3 Defending 4.000 1:2
11 Sat Dec 1, 2018 5:15 PM (5.) FC Ashdod 4-3-3 Attacking 1.100 1:0
12 Tue Dec 4, 2018 6:00 PM (5.) Bnei Yehuda Tel Aviv 5-3-2 950 0:2
13 Sat Dec 8, 2018 3:00 PM (5.) Maccabi Haifa 4-2-3-1 10.500 2:2
14 Sat Dec 15, 2018 7:30 PM (7.) Hapoel Beer Sheva 4-2-3-1 13.640 2:1
15 Wed Dec 26, 2018 6:00 PM (9.) Hapoel Raanana 4-3-3 Attacking 400 1:1
16 Sat Dec 29, 2018 5:00 PM (10.) Maccabi Netanya 4-3-1-2 3.400 1:0
17 Sat Jan 5, 2019 3:00 PM (10.) Hapoel Tel Aviv 5-3-2 2.300 1:0
18 Sun Jan 13, 2019 7:30 PM (8.) Beitar Jerusalem 4-3-1-2 6.900 0:0
19 Mon Jan 21, 2019 6:00 PM (8.) Hapoel Hadera 4-3-1-2 700 3:1
20 Sat Jan 26, 2019 5:00 PM (8.) Hapoel Haifa 4-3-3 Attacking 4.350 1:1
21 Sun Feb 3, 2019 6:00 PM (8.) Ihud Bnei Sakhnin 4-3-1-2 800 2:2
22 Sat Feb 9, 2019 5:00 PM (8.) Maccabi Petah Tikva 5-3-2 200 0:2
23 Sat Feb 16, 2019 7:30 PM (8.) Maccabi Tel Aviv 5-3-2 6.772 3:0
24 Sun Feb 24, 2019 6:00 PM (8.) FC Ashdod 4-3-1-2 610 0:0
25 Sat Mar 2, 2019 5:00 PM (9.) Bnei Yehuda Tel Aviv 4-3-1-2 1.500 0:1
26 Sat Mar 9, 2019 7:30 PM (8.) Maccabi Haifa 4-1-4-1 3.500 2:3
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
1 Sun Mar 17, 2019 6:00 PM (4.) Maccabi Petah Tikva 4-1-4-1 350 0:1
2 Sat Mar 30, 2019 4:00 PM (5.) FC Ashdod 4-1-4-1 250 3:2
3 Sat Apr 6, 2019 5:00 PM (6.) Hapoel Haifa 5-4-1 600 3:0
4 Sat Apr 13, 2019 5:00 PM (4.) Hapoel Tel Aviv 5-4-1 4.500 2:2
5 Sat Apr 27, 2019 7:30 PM (5.) Beitar Jerusalem 4-2-3-1 0:1
6 Sat May 4, 2019 7:30 PM (5.) Hapoel Raanana 4-1-4-1 0:0
7 Sun May 12, 2019 7:30 PM (6.) Ihud Bnei Sakhnin 4-3-3 Attacking 200 0:2
League Position Ligat ha'Al 18/19
# Club Matches +/- Pts
6 Hapoel Hadera 26 -11 33
7 Hapoel Haifa 26 5 32
8 Hapoel Tel Aviv 26 3 31
9 Ironi Kiryat Shmona 26 -3 30
10 Hapoel Raanana 26 -10 30
11 Beitar Jerusalem 26 -5 29
12 Maccabi Petah Tikva 26 -14 28

Matches - Season18/19