For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

Ironi Kiryat Shmona

Squad size: 25

Average age: 26,1

Foreigners: 6  24,0 %

Current internationals: 3

Stadium: Kiryat Shmona Municipal Stadium  5.300 Seats

Current transfer record: +1,85 Mill. €

Ironi Kiryat Shmona
Ligat ha'Al
League Level: IsraelFirst Tier
League position: 9
In league since: 9 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by Season
The last 15 games
HHapoel Hadera ABnei Yehuda Tel Aviv HHapoel Haifa AIhud Bnei Sakhnin
AHapoel Haifa HIhud Bnei Sakhnin HFC Ashdod AHapoel Tel Aviv HHapoel Raanana
HMaccabi Petah Tikva AMaccabi Tel Aviv HMaccabi Haifa HMaccabi Petah Tikva AFC Ashdod HBeitar Jerusalem

Performance Chart Ligat ha'Al 18/19

Balance Ligat ha'Al 18/19
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø Pnt Goals ø Spectators
Home 13 4 5 4 1,31 15:15 1.666
Away 13 3 4 6 1,00 10:13 4.532
Total results 26 7 9 10 1,15 25:28 3.099
Matchday Date Time Home Team Away Team Formation Manager Attendance Result
Second Round Thu Dec 20, 2018 6:15 PM Ironi Kiryat Shmona Hapoel Migdal haEmek ? Haim Silvas 1:0
Round of 16 Thu Jan 17, 2019 12:00 PM SC Kfar Qasem Ironi Kiryat Shmona ? Tomer Kashtan 1:0
Matchday Date Time Home Team Away Team Formation Manager Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 25, 2018 7:45 PM Ironi Kiryat Shmona Hapoel Beer Sheva 5-4-1 Haim Silvas 2.100 1:1
2 Sat Sep 1, 2018 5:00 PM Hapoel Raanana Ironi Kiryat Shmona 4-3-3 Defending Haim Silvas 400 2:1
3 Sun Sep 16, 2018 6:00 PM Ironi Kiryat Shmona Maccabi Netanya 4-3-3 Defending Haim Silvas 700 1:0
4 Sat Sep 22, 2018 5:00 PM Hapoel Tel Aviv Ironi Kiryat Shmona 4-5-1 Haim Silvas 6.059 0:0
5 Sat Sep 29, 2018 7:30 PM Ironi Kiryat Shmona Beitar Jerusalem 5-3-2 Haim Silvas 4.400 2:0
6 Sun Oct 7, 2018 6:00 PM Hapoel Hadera Ironi Kiryat Shmona 5-3-2 Haim Silvas 2.200 1:0
7 Sat Oct 20, 2018 6:00 PM Ironi Kiryat Shmona Hapoel Haifa ? Haim Silvas 1.000 1:1
8 Sat Oct 27, 2018 5:00 PM Ihud Bnei Sakhnin Ironi Kiryat Shmona 4-3-3 Defending Haim Silvas 1.000 0:3
9 Sat Nov 3, 2018 5:00 PM Maccabi Petah Tikva Ironi Kiryat Shmona 4-3-3 Defending Haim Silvas 1.100 0:1
10 Sun Nov 11, 2018 7:15 PM Ironi Kiryat Shmona Maccabi Tel Aviv 4-3-3 Defending Haim Silvas 4.000 1:2
11 Sat Dec 1, 2018 5:15 PM FC Ashdod Ironi Kiryat Shmona 4-3-3 Attacking Haim Silvas 1.100 1:0
12 Tue Dec 4, 2018 6:00 PM Ironi Kiryat Shmona Bnei Yehuda Tel Aviv 5-3-2 Haim Silvas 950 0:2
13 Sat Dec 8, 2018 3:00 PM Maccabi Haifa Ironi Kiryat Shmona 4-2-3-1 Haim Silvas 10.500 2:2
14 Sat Dec 15, 2018 7:30 PM Hapoel Beer Sheva Ironi Kiryat Shmona 4-2-3-1 Haim Silvas 13.640 2:1
15 Wed Dec 26, 2018 6:00 PM Ironi Kiryat Shmona Hapoel Raanana 4-3-3 Attacking Haim Silvas 400 1:1
16 Sat Dec 29, 2018 5:00 PM Maccabi Netanya Ironi Kiryat Shmona 4-3-1-2 Haim Silvas 3.400 1:0
17 Sat Jan 5, 2019 3:00 PM Ironi Kiryat Shmona Hapoel Tel Aviv 5-3-2 2.300 1:0
18 Sun Jan 13, 2019 7:30 PM Beitar Jerusalem Ironi Kiryat Shmona 4-3-1-2 Tomer Kashtan 6.900 0:0
19 Mon Jan 21, 2019 6:00 PM Ironi Kiryat Shmona Hapoel Hadera 4-3-1-2 700 3:1
20 Sat Jan 26, 2019 5:00 PM Hapoel Haifa Ironi Kiryat Shmona 4-3-3 Attacking Tomer Kashtan 4.350 1:1
21 Sun Feb 3, 2019 6:00 PM Ironi Kiryat Shmona Ihud Bnei Sakhnin 4-3-1-2 Tomer Kashtan 800 2:2
22 Sat Feb 9, 2019 5:00 PM Ironi Kiryat Shmona Maccabi Petah Tikva 5-3-2 Tomer Kashtan 200 0:2
23 Sat Feb 16, 2019 7:30 PM Maccabi Tel Aviv Ironi Kiryat Shmona 5-3-2 Tomer Kashtan 6.772 3:0
24 Sun Feb 24, 2019 6:00 PM Ironi Kiryat Shmona FC Ashdod 4-3-1-2 Tomer Kashtan 610 0:0
25 Sat Mar 2, 2019 5:00 PM Bnei Yehuda Tel Aviv Ironi Kiryat Shmona 4-3-1-2 Tomer Kashtan 1.500 0:1
26 Sat Mar 9, 2019 7:30 PM Ironi Kiryat Shmona Maccabi Haifa 4-1-4-1 Tomer Kashtan 3.500 2:3
Matchday Date Time Home Team Away Team Formation Manager Attendance Result
1 Sun Mar 17, 2019 6:00 PM Ironi Kiryat Shmona Maccabi Petah Tikva 4-1-4-1 Tomer Kashtan 350 0:1
2 Sat Mar 30, 2019 4:00 PM FC Ashdod Ironi Kiryat Shmona 4-1-4-1 Tomer Kashtan 250 3:2
3 Sat Apr 6, 2019 5:00 PM Ironi Kiryat Shmona Hapoel Haifa 5-4-1 Tomer Kashtan 600 3:0
4 Sat Apr 13, 2019 5:00 PM Hapoel Tel Aviv Ironi Kiryat Shmona 5-4-1 Tomer Kashtan 4.500 2:2
5 Sat Apr 27, 2019 7:30 PM Ironi Kiryat Shmona Beitar Jerusalem 4-2-3-1 Tomer Kashtan 0:1
6 Sat May 4, 2019 7:30 PM Ironi Kiryat Shmona Hapoel Raanana 4-1-4-1 Tomer Kashtan 0:0
7 Sun May 12, 2019 7:30 PM Ihud Bnei Sakhnin Ironi Kiryat Shmona 4-3-3 Attacking Simon Hadari 200 0:2