For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

Jagiellonia Bialystok

Squad size: 31

Average age: 24,9

Foreigners: 16  51,6 %

Current internationals: 1

Stadium: Stadion Miejski  22.432 Seats

Current transfer record: -350 Th. €

Jagiellonia Bialystok
Ekstraklasa
League Level: PolandFirst Tier
League position: 3
In league since: 13 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by Season

Performance Chart PKO Ekstraklasa 16/17

Balance PKO Ekstraklasa 16/17
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø Pnt Goals ø Spectators
Home 19 11 4 4 1,95 36:17 13.493
Away 18 10 4 4 1,89 28:22 7.906
Total results 37 21 8 8 1,92 64:39 10.775
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
1 Sat Jul 16, 2016 8:30 PM (1.) Legia Warszawa 4-2-3-1 13.654 1:1
2 Sat Jul 23, 2016 6:00 PM (7.) Ruch Chorzow 4-2-3-1 13.240 4:1
3 Fri Jul 29, 2016 8:30 PM (3.) Lech Poznan 4-2-3-1 10.396 0:2
4 Fri Aug 5, 2016 6:00 PM (2.) Arka Gdynia 4-2-3-1 16.471 4:1
5 Mon Aug 15, 2016 6:00 PM (1.) Wisla Plock 4-4-1-1 7.138 1:0
6 Sun Aug 21, 2016 6:00 PM (2.) Lechia Gdansk 4-2-3-1 17.100 0:1
7 Sat Aug 27, 2016 6:00 PM (4.) Gornik Leczna 4-4-2 double 6 2.817 0:2
8 Sun Sep 11, 2016 6:00 PM (1.) Wisla Kraków 4-4-2 18.646 2:1
9 Fri Sep 16, 2016 8:30 PM (1.) Slask Wroclaw 4-4-1-1 10.715 0:4
10 Sun Sep 25, 2016 3:30 PM (1.) Korona Kielce 4-2-3-1 6.979 1:2
11 Sun Oct 2, 2016 6:00 PM (1.) Pogon Szczecin 4-4-2 16.850 0:0
12 Sun Oct 16, 2016 3:30 PM (1.) Bruk-Bet Termalica Nieciecza 4-4-1-1 4.378 0:0
13 Sun Oct 23, 2016 6:00 PM (2.) Zaglebie Lubin 4-4-1-1 10.006 1:2
14 Sun Oct 30, 2016 3:30 PM (2.) Cracovia Kraków 4-3-2-1 7.755 1:3
15 Sat Nov 5, 2016 6:00 PM (2.) Piast Gliwice 4-4-2 8.260 2:0
16 Fri Nov 18, 2016 8:30 PM (1.) Legia Warszawa 4-4-2 18.765 1:4
17 Sat Nov 26, 2016 6:00 PM (2.) Ruch Chorzow 4-2-3-1 6.587 1:2
18 Sun Dec 4, 2016 6:00 PM (2.) Lech Poznan 3-5-2 10.000 2:1
19 Mon Dec 12, 2016 6:00 PM (1.) Arka Gdynia 4-3-3 Defending 4.058 2:3
20 Sat Dec 17, 2016 6:00 PM (1.) Wisla Plock 4-4-2 8.127 1:2
21 Sun Feb 12, 2017 6:00 PM (1.) Lechia Gdansk 4-4-2 15.513 3:0
22 Fri Feb 17, 2017 6:00 PM (2.) Gornik Leczna 4-3-3 Defending 5.531 5:0
23 Sat Feb 25, 2017 8:30 PM (2.) Wisla Kraków 4-2-3-1 11.210 3:1
24 Sun Mar 5, 2017 3:30 PM (2.) Slask Wroclaw 4-2-3-1 10.736 4:1
25 Sat Mar 11, 2017 8:30 PM (2.) Korona Kielce 4-3-3 Defending 9.554 4:1
26 Sat Mar 18, 2017 8:30 PM (1.) Pogon Szczecin 4-3-3 Defending 3.486 0:0
27 Sun Apr 2, 2017 3:30 PM (1.) Bruk-Bet Termalica Nieciecza 4-3-3 Defending 14.392 1:0
28 Fri Apr 7, 2017 8:30 PM (1.) Zaglebie Lubin 4-3-3 Defending 5.182 3:4
29 Sat Apr 15, 2017 6:00 PM (1.) Cracovia Kraków 4-3-3 Defending 10.000 0:0
30 Sat Apr 22, 2017 6:00 PM (1.) Piast Gliwice 4-2-3-1 4.439 0:1
31 Sun Apr 30, 2017 3:30 PM (1.) Pogon Szczecin 4-2-3-1 12.100 1:0
32 Fri May 5, 2017 8:30 PM Korona Kielce 4-2-3-1 8.956 1:1
33 Sat May 13, 2017 3:30 PM Wisla Kraków 4-2-3-1 15.117 2:0
34 Wed May 17, 2017 6:00 PM Lechia Gdansk 4-2-3-1 15.025 4:0
35 Sun May 21, 2017 6:00 PM Legia Warszawa 4-2-3-1 22.394 0:0
36 Sun May 28, 2017 6:00 PM Bruk-Bet Termalica Nieciecza 4-2-3-1 4.017 1:2
37 Sun Jun 4, 2017 6:00 PM Lech Poznan 4-2-3-1 19.084 2:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
Second Round Tue Aug 9, 2016 8:30 PM Cracovia Kraków 4-2-3-1 4.281 0:1
Round of 16 Wed Sep 28, 2016 5:45 PM Pogon Szczecin 4-4-2 3.826 4:1
League Position PKO Ekstraklasa 16/17
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 Legia Warszawa 37 39 44
2 Jagiellonia Bialystok 37 25 42
3 Lech Poznan 37 33 42
4 Lechia Gdansk 37 20 42
5 Korona Kielce 37 -18 28
6 Wisla Kraków 37 -3 26
7 Bruk-Bet Termalica Nieciecza 37 -20 25

Matches - Season16/17