For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

JK Viljandi Tulevik

Squad size: 29

Average age: 21,9

Players playing abroad: 3  10,3 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Viljandi Linnastaadion  2.500 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

JK Viljandi Tulevik
Premium Liiga
League level: EstoniaFirst Tier
Table position: 7
In league since: 3 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
AMaarjamäe FC Igiliikur HFC Kuressaare HFC Tallinna Wolves AJalgpallikool Tammeka
ANomme Kalju FC HKalev Tallinn AMaardu Linnameeskond AFCI Levadia
HFCI Levadia HPaide Linnameeskond HNomme Kalju FC APaide Linnameeskond AFC Flora Tallinn HFC Flora Tallinn AFC Kuressaare

Performance chart Premium Liiga 2019

Record Premium Liiga 2019
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 16 2 3 11 0,56 15:33 399
Away record 17 4 4 9 0,94 18:36 248
Overall balance 33 6 7 20 0,76 33:69 321
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Sun Jun 17, 2018 11:00 AM Maardu Linnameeskond 5-3-2 87 3:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Mar 10, 2019 2:00 PM (7.) FC Flora Tallinn 4-4-1-1 418 2:0
2 Sat Mar 16, 2019 12:00 PM (9.) Jalgpallikool Tammeka 4-2-3-1 343 0:4
3 Sun Mar 31, 2019 2:00 PM (9.) FC Kuressaare 4-2-3-1 336 1:2
4 Wed Apr 3, 2019 6:00 PM (9.) Kalev Tallinn 4-2-3-1 201 0:2
5 Sun Apr 7, 2019 12:00 PM (9.) Nomme Kalju FC 4-2-3-1 338 2:3
6 Sat Apr 13, 2019 12:00 PM (9.) FCI Levadia 4-2-3-1 127 5:2
7 Sat Apr 20, 2019 12:00 PM (9.) Maardu Linnameeskond 4-2-3-1 179 0:0
8 Sun Apr 28, 2019 12:00 PM (9.) Paide Linnameeskond 4-2-3-1 373 2:2
9 Sat May 4, 2019 6:00 PM (8.) JK Trans Narva 4-2-3-1 344 0:1
10 Sun May 12, 2019 2:00 PM (8.) FC Flora Tallinn 4-2-3-1 517 1:3
11 Fri May 17, 2019 6:30 PM (8.) FCI Levadia 4-2-3-1 334 0:3
12 Fri May 24, 2019 6:30 PM (8.) FC Kuressaare 4-2-3-1 278 1:0
13 Tue May 28, 2019 6:00 PM (8.) JK Trans Narva 4-2-3-1 573 1:1
14 Sat Jun 1, 2019 6:00 PM (7.) Jalgpallikool Tammeka 4-2-3-1 460 0:1
15 Fri Jun 14, 2019 6:30 PM (7.) Paide Linnameeskond 4-2-3-1 332 6:0
16 Tue Jun 18, 2019 6:00 PM (7.) Maardu Linnameeskond 4-2-3-1 407 2:0
17 Sat Jun 22, 2019 12:00 PM (7.) Nomme Kalju FC 4-2-3-1 135 2:1
18 Sun Jun 30, 2019 6:00 PM (8.) Kalev Tallinn 4-2-3-1 487 1:2
19 Sat Jul 6, 2019 6:00 PM (8.) Jalgpallikool Tammeka 4-2-3-1 309 0:1
20 Sun Jul 21, 2019 3:00 PM (8.) JK Trans Narva 4-2-3-1 231 3:2
21 Sun Jul 28, 2019 6:00 PM (8.) FCI Levadia 4-2-3-1 533 0:3
22 Wed Sep 25, 2019 6:00 PM (8.) FC Flora Tallinn 4-2-3-1 488 3:0
23 Sun Aug 11, 2019 2:00 PM (8.) Paide Linnameeskond 4-2-3-1 383 1:2
24 Sun Aug 18, 2019 2:00 PM (9.) Nomme Kalju FC 4-3-3 Attacking 286 2:2
25 Sun Aug 25, 2019 5:30 PM (8.) Kalev Tallinn 4-2-3-1 571 1:1
26 Wed Aug 28, 2019 5:30 PM (7.) Maardu Linnameeskond 4-2-3-1 256 2:2
27 Sun Sep 1, 2019 12:00 PM (7.) FC Kuressaare 4-2-3-1 317 3:0
28 Sat Sep 14, 2019 12:00 PM (7.) FCI Levadia 4-3-3 Attacking 156 1:1
29 Tue Sep 17, 2019 4:45 PM (7.) Nomme Kalju FC 4-3-3 Attacking 343 0:3
30 Sat Sep 21, 2019 12:00 PM (7.) Paide Linnameeskond 5-4-1 210 4:0
31 Sun Sep 29, 2019 2:00 PM (7.) FC Flora Tallinn 4-3-3 Attacking 225 0:3
32 Sat Oct 5, 2019 12:00 PM (7.) FC Kuressaare 4-2-3-1 112 4:1
33 Sun Oct 20, 2019 12:00 PM (8.) Jalgpallikool Tammeka 1:3
34 12:00 PM (7.) JK Trans Narva -:-
35 12:00 PM Maardu Linnameeskond -:-
36 12:00 PM Kalev Tallinn -:-
Table section Premium Liiga 2019
# Club Matches +/- Pts
4 Paide Linnameeskond 33 48 71
5 Jalgpallikool Tammeka 33 -8 40
6 JK Trans Narva 33 3 39
7 JK Viljandi Tulevik 33 -36 25
8 FC Kuressaare 33 -52 23
9 Kalev Tallinn 33 -60 21
10 Maardu Linnameeskond 33 -72 17

Matches