For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

Ajax Amsterdam U21

Squad size: 26

Average age: 20,3

Foreigners: 11  42,3 %

Current internationals: 1

Stadium: Sportpark De Toekomst  2.250 Seats

Current transfer record: +125 Th. €

Ajax Amsterdam U21
Keuken Kampioen Divisie
League Level: NetherlandsSecond Tier
League position: 11
In league since: 6 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by Season
The last 15 games
HRoda JC Kerkrade ASC Telstar ANEC Nijmegen AHelmond Sport HGo Ahead Eagles Deventer HAlmere City FC
AFC Eindhoven HFC Den Bosch HAZ Alkmaar U21 HFC Utrecht U21 ASparta Rotterdam
ATOP Oss HSC Cambuur-Leeuwarden AMVV Maastricht HFC Twente Enschede

Performance Chart Keuken Kampioen Divisie 18/19

Balance Keuken Kampioen Divisie 18/19
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø Pnt Goals ø Spectators
Home 19 10 4 5 1,79 48:32 723
Away 19 6 4 9 1,16 33:35 5.288
Total results 38 16 8 14 1,47 81:67 3.006
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
1 Fri Aug 17, 2018 8:00 PM (11.) Roda JC Kerkrade 4-3-3 Attacking 7.692 2:1
2 Fri Aug 24, 2018 8:00 PM (15.) FC Dordrecht 4-3-3 Defending 518 5:2
3 Fri Aug 31, 2018 8:00 PM (8.) FC Den Bosch 4-3-3 Defending 2.837 1:1
4 Mon Sep 10, 2018 8:00 PM (10.) AZ Alkmaar U21 5-4-1 Diamond 1.924 0:1
5 Mon Sep 17, 2018 8:00 PM (6.) Helmond Sport 4-3-3 Defending 880 2:0
6 Fri Sep 21, 2018 8:00 PM (5.) Go Ahead Eagles Deventer 4-3-3 Attacking 8.287 2:1
7 Fri Sep 28, 2018 8:00 PM (8.) FC Eindhoven 4-3-3 Defending 469 0:3
8 Fri Oct 5, 2018 8:00 PM (10.) SC Telstar 4-3-3 Defending 887 3:0
9 Mon Oct 15, 2018 8:00 PM (8.) PSV Eindhoven U21 4-3-3 Attacking 1.900 2:1
10 Fri Oct 19, 2018 8:00 PM (11.) RKC Waalwijk 4-3-3 Defending 560 2:1
11 Fri Oct 26, 2018 8:00 PM (8.) FC Volendam 4-3-3 Defending 3.655 3:1
12 Fri Nov 2, 2018 8:00 PM (9.) SC Cambuur-Leeuwarden 4-3-3 Defending 7.131 2:1
13 Fri Nov 9, 2018 8:00 PM (10.) NEC Nijmegen 4-3-3 Defending 800 4:0
14 Tue Nov 20, 2018 8:00 PM (10.) FC Utrecht U21 4-3-3 Defending 639 4:3
15 Fri Nov 23, 2018 8:00 PM (11.) MVV Maastricht 4-3-3 Attacking 323 0:1
16 Fri Nov 30, 2018 8:00 PM (13.) FC Twente Enschede 4-3-3 Defending 25.300 2:5
17 Fri Dec 7, 2018 8:00 PM (11.) TOP Oss 4-3-3 Defending 402 1:0
18 Fri Dec 14, 2018 8:00 PM (9.) Almere City FC 4-3-3 Defending 2.740 2:3
19 Fri Dec 21, 2018 8:00 PM (8.) Sparta Rotterdam 4-3-3 Defending 1.280 2:0
20 Sun Jan 13, 2019 2:30 PM (7.) PSV Eindhoven U21 4-3-3 Defending 1.683 2:2
21 Fri Jan 18, 2019 8:00 PM (8.) RKC Waalwijk 4-3-3 Attacking 3.039 4:1
22 Mon Jan 28, 2019 8:00 PM (8.) FC Volendam 4-3-3 Defending 485 1:3
23 Fri Feb 1, 2019 8:00 PM (9.) FC Dordrecht 4-3-3 Defending 1.672 3:3
24 Mon Feb 11, 2019 8:00 PM (10.) Roda JC Kerkrade 4-3-3 Attacking 585 5:1
25 Fri Feb 15, 2019 8:00 PM (8.) FC Eindhoven 4-3-3 Attacking 2.514 1:1
26 Fri Feb 22, 2019 8:00 PM (10.) SC Telstar 4-3-3 Defending 3.001 0:2
27 Fri Mar 1, 2019 8:00 PM (9.) FC Den Bosch 4-3-3 Attacking 1.193 2:2
28 Mon Mar 11, 2019 8:00 PM (9.) AZ Alkmaar U21 4-3-3 Attacking 462 1:1
29 Fri Mar 15, 2019 8:00 PM (8.) TOP Oss 4-3-3 Defending 3.178 2:1
30 Mon Mar 25, 2019 8:00 PM (10.) FC Utrecht U21 4-3-3 Attacking 524 3:3
31 Fri Mar 29, 2019 8:00 PM (12.) NEC Nijmegen 4-3-3 Attacking 9.587 1:2
32 Mon Apr 1, 2019 8:00 PM (8.) SC Cambuur-Leeuwarden 4-3-3 Defending 453 0:6
33 Fri Apr 5, 2019 8:00 PM (12.) Helmond Sport 4-3-3 Defending 2.843 1:3
34 Mon Apr 15, 2019 8:00 PM (7.) Go Ahead Eagles Deventer 4-3-3 Defending 596 5:2
35 Mon Apr 29, 2019 8:00 PM (7.) FC Twente Enschede 4-3-3 Defending 805 2:5
36 Mon Apr 22, 2019 2:30 PM (9.) MVV Maastricht 4-3-3 Defending 4.318 1:0
37 Fri Apr 26, 2019 8:00 PM (12.) Sparta Rotterdam 4-3-3 Defending 8.220 2:2
38 Fri May 3, 2019 8:00 PM (11.) Almere City FC 4-3-3 Defending 835 8:0
League Position Keuken Kampioen Divisie 18/19
# Club Matches +/- Pts
8 RKC Waalwijk 38 12 59
9 NEC Nijmegen 38 13 58
10 SC Cambuur-Leeuwarden 38 13 58
11 Ajax Amsterdam U21 38 14 56
12 MVV Maastricht 38 -4 54
13 Roda JC Kerkrade 38 -2 53
14 FC Eindhoven 38 4 48

Matches