For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

AZ Alkmaar U21

Squad size: 28

Average age: 20,0

Players playing abroad: 5  17,9 %

National team players: 1

Stadium: Sportpark De Kalverhoek (AFAS Trainingscomplex)  1.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

AZ Alkmaar U21
Keuken Kampioen Divisie
League level: NetherlandsSecond Tier
Table position: 17
In league since: 3 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart Keuken Kampioen Divisie 18/19

Record Keuken Kampioen Divisie 18/19
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 19 4 6 9 0,95 27:32 629
Away record 19 3 6 10 0,79 19:35 4.789
Overall balance 38 7 12 19 0,87 46:67 2.709
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Mon Aug 20, 2018 8:00 PM (18.) Almere City FC 4-3-3 Defending 700 2:3
2 Fri Aug 24, 2018 8:00 PM (13.) SC Cambuur-Leeuwarden 4-3-3 Attacking 6.422 2:1
3 Fri Aug 31, 2018 8:00 PM (16.) FC Volendam 4-3-3 Defending 2.459 1:1
4 Mon Sep 10, 2018 8:00 PM (16.) Ajax Amsterdam U21 4-3-3 Defending 1.924 0:1
5 Fri Sep 14, 2018 8:00 PM (17.) Go Ahead Eagles Deventer 4-3-3 Defending 540 3:2
6 Fri Sep 21, 2018 8:00 PM (15.) RKC Waalwijk 4-3-3 Attacking 1.940 2:2
7 Fri Sep 28, 2018 8:00 PM (15.) FC Den Bosch 4-3-3 Attacking 2.387 3:1
8 Fri Oct 5, 2018 8:00 PM (15.) Helmond Sport 4-3-3 Defending 520 2:2
9 Fri Oct 12, 2018 8:00 PM (15.) FC Utrecht U21 4-3-3 Attacking 550 2:2
10 Fri Oct 19, 2018 8:00 PM (16.) FC Dordrecht 4-3-3 Defending 2.024 1:1
11 Fri Oct 26, 2018 8:00 PM (15.) Roda JC Kerkrade 4-3-3 Defending 390 1:1
12 Sun Nov 4, 2018 2:30 PM (16.) NEC Nijmegen 4-3-3 Defending 8.890 3:1
13 Fri Nov 9, 2018 8:00 PM (16.) TOP Oss 4-3-3 Defending 550 1:3
14 Sat Nov 17, 2018 6:30 PM (16.) PSV Eindhoven U21 4-3-3 Attacking 850 3:1
15 Mon Nov 26, 2018 8:00 PM (17.) FC Twente Enschede 4-3-3 Attacking 1.250 1:2
16 Fri Nov 30, 2018 8:00 PM (17.) MVV Maastricht 4-3-3 Defending 3.974 1:1
17 Mon Dec 10, 2018 8:00 PM (17.) SC Telstar 4-3-3 Defending 750 0:2
18 Fri Dec 14, 2018 8:00 PM (19.) Sparta Rotterdam 5-3-2 8.151 5:0
19 Fri Dec 21, 2018 8:00 PM (20.) FC Eindhoven 4-3-3 Defending 220 1:2
20 Sun Jan 13, 2019 2:30 PM (20.) FC Utrecht U21 4-3-3 Defending 629 1:3
21 Fri Jan 18, 2019 8:00 PM (19.) FC Dordrecht 4-3-3 Defending 450 0:1
22 Fri Jan 25, 2019 8:00 PM (20.) Roda JC Kerkrade 4-3-3 Defending 6.088 6:2
23 Mon Feb 4, 2019 8:00 PM (20.) SC Cambuur-Leeuwarden 4-4-2 double 6 450 2:1
24 Fri Feb 8, 2019 8:00 PM (17.) Almere City FC 4-4-2 double 6 2.211 2:0
25 Fri Feb 15, 2019 8:00 PM (18.) FC Den Bosch 4-4-2 double 6 600 0:0
26 Fri Feb 22, 2019 8:00 PM (18.) Helmond Sport 4-4-2 double 6 1.027 1:3
27 Mon Mar 4, 2019 8:00 PM (18.) FC Volendam 4-4-2 double 6 600 1:1
28 Mon Mar 11, 2019 8:00 PM (18.) Ajax Amsterdam U21 4-3-3 Attacking 462 1:1
29 Fri Mar 15, 2019 8:00 PM (17.) SC Telstar 4-3-3 Defending 1.688 1:0
30 Mon Mar 25, 2019 8:00 PM (18.) PSV Eindhoven U21 4-3-3 Defending 500 0:0
31 Fri Mar 29, 2019 8:00 PM (18.) TOP Oss 4-3-3 Defending 2.002 1:0
32 Mon Apr 1, 2019 8:00 PM (18.) NEC Nijmegen 4-3-3 Defending 600 4:0
33 Fri Apr 5, 2019 8:00 PM (18.) Go Ahead Eagles Deventer 4-3-3 Defending 8.000 1:0
34 Fri Apr 12, 2019 8:00 PM (18.) RKC Waalwijk 4-3-3 Defending 400 2:4
35 Fri Apr 19, 2019 8:00 PM (18.) MVV Maastricht 4-3-3 Defending 450 2:3
36 Mon Apr 22, 2019 2:30 PM (18.) FC Twente Enschede 4-3-3 Defending 0:0
37 Fri Apr 26, 2019 8:00 PM (18.) FC Eindhoven 4-3-3 Defending 1.784 0:1
38 Fri May 3, 2019 8:00 PM (18.) Sparta Rotterdam 4-3-3 Defending 500 3:2
Table section Keuken Kampioen Divisie 18/19
# Club Matches +/- Pts
14 FC Eindhoven 38 4 48
15 SC Telstar 38 -13 48
16 FC Volendam 38 -16 41
17 FC Dordrecht 38 -30 36
18 AZ Alkmaar U21 38 -21 33
19 FC Utrecht U21 38 -43 23
20 Helmond Sport 38 -35 22

Matches - Season18/19